Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Quality definitely fit the item's description. I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ring. Fits true to size. I'm also buying the earrings to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring.
 from Michigan,  Aug 2, 2014

The stones are beautiful and not too large for a small hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is very beautiful
 from Washington , DC,  Jun 4, 2014

I loved the ring haven't removed it ever since i got it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Saginaw, TX,  Oct 8, 2013

This is such a pretty ring. The size is just right. Recommend to everyone looking for affordable jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Ring
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 7, 2013

I love this ring-it's even prettier than it looks online. A great buy. Am very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality (especially for the price)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty
 from brooklyn,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a very dainty piece,very lady like not sure if i will keep it or give it to my daughter because i like bigger rings.....If your preference is small rings i'll recommend you get it, its still beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its a bit smaller in size
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure of quality ,it is a bit light in weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching ring
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 23, 2012

i love this ring. everywhere i go people notice it and compliment it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and unique looking
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 29, 2012

Colored stones are very pretty and band looks great but it was missing one of the side diamond looking stones. I did not want to go through the trouble of returning ring, cz are barely noticeable I think I'll just remove the other one. Otherwise nice ring and have gotten compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!
 from Washington,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this ring for my mother and she loves it! Very sharp looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money, great buy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought