Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
deeply disappointed
 from Shawnee, kansas,  Jul 20, 2012

I have triplet sisters, so I bought 4 of these rings as sister rings...and the pictures on here made them look so elegant. then when I got all the rings, I was so disappointed. I am embarrassed to give the rings to my sisters and I dont want mine either for two reasons. cheap looking and it is not a true size 9. I have bought other things on here.....I feel leary about continuing to buy on here. I have just ordered a bed set and we will see.....................otherwise it is all going back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked so elegant in the picture, then when I got the 4 rings I bought for birthday presents, they looked cheap-real cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller than what it should be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks cheap in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring turned my finger green
 from NH,  Mar 24, 2012

This ring is nice but after a while it does turn your finger green

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could not wear for long periods of time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely antique looking ring.
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 26, 2011

I normally do not wear such a thick band, but because it is cut open, it didn't bother me. I've received compliments on the ring, looks much more expensive then it is. I've been wanting something like this for quite sometime and am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really pretty ring, very shiny (just like picture).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toscana 14K Gold plated open-weave band ring
 from Mountainburg, Arkansas,  Dec 1, 2012

I'm so glad I purchased this ring however; I didn't purchase it for me and wish I would have. It is simply amazing! I put it on and didn't want to take it off! Gosh, it's just so beautiful I can recommend this ring high enough. Whether you're purchasing for yourself or someone else you won't be disappointed. Truly exquisite! Highly recommend this ring! One very satisfied customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Westminster, MD,  Nov 26, 2012

It is a really nice ring for the price. It looks much more expensive than it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person than in the picutre.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toscana Collection 14k Gold-plated Open-weave Band
 from Baltimore, mD,  Sep 25, 2012

I would recomend this product to anyone that wants to wear a ring that they do not have to worry about diamond falling out or going missing. This is an all puppose ring and it has great style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matvhed perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great. Looks expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Utah,  Sep 4, 2012

No problems with the ring so far. I haven't had the opportunity to wear it much so I can't speak to the turning green issue another reviewer noticed. The size and weight are excellent for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from So. California,  Jul 10, 2012

I really like this ring, I wish I had one in full gold. It's very feminine and pretty and I get lost of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty much what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very much what I expected for inexpensive jewelry. It's not something to wear on a daily basis, but It's great for occasional dressing up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 23, 2014

This ring fits perfectly and is very well made. I get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from San Diego,  Aug 14, 2014

Ok, it's not real gold, but it is very nice, fetching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for elegance and price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 7, 2014

Wear it as a backup wedding band. The plating is good quality and hasn't faded yet. The sizing is a tad smaller than expected. I love O.Co rings because that's the only place I can get rings size 5, I have a small ring finger. Still this size 5 was just a hair smaller than it should have been. I can still wear it but must take it off at night before my fingers swell, LOL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toscana Collection 14k Gold-plated Open-weave Band
 from Center Valley, PA,  May 3, 2014

Very pretty ring, but very yellow, not like in picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring is very unique looking
 from Austin,  Apr 14, 2014

after a month of wearing the ring coloring is changing to brass or copper color, not very pretty. However the design of ring is really cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely gift
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 3, 2014

This ring was a gift to my daughter-in-law. She was thrilled with it. It is simply beautiful and at an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Was More Than Expected
 from Audubon, PA,  Jan 7, 2014

The toscana open weave band ring was more than I expected Fit perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toscana 14k gold plated open ring band ring
 from Erin,New York 14838,  Jan 2, 2014

the confusion was that the order of ring number 130242141 was ordered in a 7 and a short time later it arrived it was a beautiful ring but it was assize 9 which was too big for the person I ordered it for it was sent immed back and was notified it was received there. then its never been taken off but the other ring toscan ring was perfect right size just wanted to make sure you had right info so I was not billed for returned ring thank you for your service Got a phone call from the couch warehouse today saying that in next 3 to 4 days I would be contacted about replacing the damaged couch. thank you for your help. linda Howard I feel like I grew to know most of you and ost have been truly great help for this situation. I appreciate that more than you can know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toscana Collection 14k Gold-plated Open-weave Band
 from altoona PA,  Dec 24, 2013

After arrival - beautiful looked like fake gold, but liked the design so I kept it. after wearing daily for about 3 - 4 wks. goldness is wearing off and a rose gold tone appears around the outer edges and the center swirl design. Does hold shape great. I am hard on rings. I wear it on pointer finger. I Still like it. Thats my review:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from CA,  Nov 15, 2013

Love it, Love it ring fits and looks great may need more in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Toscana 14 K ring
 from Maryland,  Oct 31, 2013

I love this ring, it so confortable, I wear it daily, its a good quality ring that I would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring gets compliments!
 from Pueblo, CO,  Oct 4, 2013

Ring is true to size. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought