Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Georgia,  Dec 23, 2011

I purchased this ring a little over a month ago. The moment I saw it, I fell inlove. This ring is beautiful! I love how the center stone changes color depending on the lightening in the room. Sometimes its a pretty lavender, or gold, or the beautiful blue color shown in the picture. I wear this ring almost everyday. I plan to order another one for keepsakes and one for my grandmother and best friend. They both can't keep their eyes off it. :). I would recommend this ring. It's beautiful and affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site gives u an idea on how beautiful this ring is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fitted me true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Eye Catching Ring
 from Pensacola, FL,  Feb 29, 2012

This is a sparkling, beautiful AB ring. It is nice size, not too large and looks believable. I have many many rings, and this is now a favorite. Great ring, great price. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Simsbury, CT,  Feb 26, 2012

Add a sparkle to your evening in this attractive ring. Feel like you are dressed for your own red carpet evening. Affordable, budget friendly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well madwe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a beautiful ring, which I have worn 3 times so far and received numerous comments. The stone sparkles in the light and is one of a kind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice. I just returned to get another size.
 from AZ. Chandler,  May 23, 2012

I bought this ring along with the Pear One. I didn't know he ring size. I do now. It's size 7. I'm waiting for the new size 7 ring to come to me. Then, I'll give it to my Mother for Mother's Day. Thank You!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same, very nice...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good on my part. I have the right size now.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aurora Borealis Head Lights!!
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Jan 28, 2012

This is one of those "rare" finds. A knock your socks off ring. Color...changing to the most beautiful hues imaginable. Almost like an Opal. But what you wish an Opal looked like. This is a 5* rating. If you are on the border of should I...I say you should. You won't regret it. Impressive to say the least. The Gold Swirls everywhere giving this ring even MORE interest. The size of the cubics on the ring are tiny, making it look more realistic. Like a Diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair-Product BETTER
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A rink to match your outfit!
 from Navarre, Florida,  May 10, 2012

This was not ordered as a Jewelry store type ring, but rather a fun piece to compliment an outfit and it does that beaurifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was right on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was purchased as a costume jewelry piece to match an outfit, and it does.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it and wear it often.
 from Georgia,  Dec 9, 2014

Sizing and clarity was perfect. I wear it often and receive compliments each time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow-e-zowie!!
 from Nevada,  Oct 21, 2014

Wow, this is probably THE most beautiful stone I've ever seen. Talk about changing colors, woo-woo, it's amazing. I like lots of bling in my jewelry and this delivers. It is absolutely gorgeous!! Palm Beach comes through again, I'm starting to order almost exclusively from PB now, their rings are so fabulous and wonderfully low priced. Quality rings for less. Yipee!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have received compliments. I like the ring; however, I would rally like to see the ring in half sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from New York, N.Y.,  Aug 7, 2014

extremly fake looking not even worth the shipping cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mindy1058
 from Massena Ny,  Apr 29, 2014

I am impressed with this ring I am certainly will recommend to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Grove, OK.,  Feb 14, 2014

Was a beautiful ring. Bigger then I expected, the ring really catches the light and sparkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from new york,  Jan 21, 2014

this ring is not the top of the line in rings however for the price this ring shines with the best of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal ring
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 31, 2013

I am sorry to say, this ring is extremely cheap looking, as if it came from a five and dime store. I would not recommend it to anyone for this price. Perhaps a child might like it for playing 'dress up', for maybe the price of $1.00, but I would never wear it. I am requesting a refund. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but fake looking
 from PA,  Nov 20, 2013

I do kinda like this ring, it hasn't tarnished yet which is a plus. But I don't like the fake stone in it. It looks really really fake. Obviously it is a fake stone but it looks so fake I am almost embarrassed to wear it. It looks like its painted not a stone. If it was ** maybe it would be worth it but paying more than that is a joke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Auroa Borealis ring
 from South Windsor, CT,  Sep 28, 2013

Very beautiful ring - a bit bigger than expected - too large to wear as an everyday ring. Details and style very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it !!!
 from Hastings, NE,  Sep 20, 2013

This ring is gorgeous. I wear it nearly every day. It isn't too blingy. It is very tastefully crafted and looks even better than the advertised product. I think that anyone purchasing this ring will be more that satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper in Stn Mtn
 from Stn Mtn, GA,  Aug 7, 2013

The ring is as advertised. It came in a timely manner and I was very pleased. I have not worn it but wanted to have it for when I have the right occassion to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Harwich, MA,  Jun 25, 2013

I love the colors in this ring. It is a pretty big stone, but as long as you are not trying to pass it off as a diamond or zirconia it's fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly the same in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought