Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Georgia,  Dec 23, 2011

I purchased this ring a little over a month ago. The moment I saw it, I fell inlove. This ring is beautiful! I love how the center stone changes color depending on the lightening in the room. Sometimes its a pretty lavender, or gold, or the beautiful blue color shown in the picture. I wear this ring almost everyday. I plan to order another one for keepsakes and one for my grandmother and best friend. They both can't keep their eyes off it. :). I would recommend this ring. It's beautiful and affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site gives u an idea on how beautiful this ring is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fitted me true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Simsbury, CT,  Feb 26, 2012

Add a sparkle to your evening in this attractive ring. Feel like you are dressed for your own red carpet evening. Affordable, budget friendly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well madwe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aurora Borealis Head Lights!!
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Jan 28, 2012

This is one of those "rare" finds. A knock your socks off ring. Color...changing to the most beautiful hues imaginable. Almost like an Opal. But what you wish an Opal looked like. This is a 5* rating. If you are on the border of should I...I say you should. You won't regret it. Impressive to say the least. The Gold Swirls everywhere giving this ring even MORE interest. The size of the cubics on the ring are tiny, making it look more realistic. Like a Diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair-Product BETTER
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice. I just returned to get another size.
 from AZ. Chandler,  May 23, 2012

I bought this ring along with the Pear One. I didn't know he ring size. I do now. It's size 7. I'm waiting for the new size 7 ring to come to me. Then, I'll give it to my Mother for Mother's Day. Thank You!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same, very nice...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good on my part. I have the right size now.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Eye Catching Ring
 from Pensacola, FL,  Feb 29, 2012

This is a sparkling, beautiful AB ring. It is nice size, not too large and looks believable. I have many many rings, and this is now a favorite. Great ring, great price. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a beautiful ring, which I have worn 3 times so far and received numerous comments. The stone sparkles in the light and is one of a kind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A rink to match your outfit!
 from Navarre, Florida,  May 10, 2012

This was not ordered as a Jewelry store type ring, but rather a fun piece to compliment an outfit and it does that beaurifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was right on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was purchased as a costume jewelry piece to match an outfit, and it does.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
csgross`
 Apr 10, 2015

one of the first items I purchased. Very impressive and reasonably priced. A Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful!
 Apr 7, 2015

I've gotten so many positive feed backs from men and women. It shines so pretty I love the color. Awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

One of the most beautiful stone s that I have seen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Feb 17, 2015

LOVE this ring. Cool the way it sparkles like a prism

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow-e-zowie!!
 from Nevada,  Oct 21, 2014

Wow, this is probably THE most beautiful stone I've ever seen. Talk about changing colors, woo-woo, it's amazing. I like lots of bling in my jewelry and this delivers. It is absolutely gorgeous!! Palm Beach comes through again, I'm starting to order almost exclusively from PB now, their rings are so fabulous and wonderfully low priced. Quality rings for less. Yipee!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jul 10, 2015

I have had a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring didn't fit me :(. Was a bit loose even though I ordered a size 7. Felt like size 8+. Nonetheless, this ring is fabulous and I gave it away as a gift and the person is very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 May 28, 2015

Terribly cheaply made...looks like it came out of a bubble gum machine..glued in stones etc. very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lincoln
 May 23, 2015

Beautiful piece--worth every cent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 May 20, 2015

The color of the stone is beautiful. Nice weight of this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 19, 2015

Love this ring. It's nice how it changes color in different lighting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

In my opinion, the ring looks rather fake. Does not look like the picture shown here. I wish it did. The gold is to yellow and the top of the stone reflects the light too much. I would not recommend this for an adult. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great
 May 12, 2015

This looks like what it is. A cheap ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought