Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CZ heart necklace
 Mar 12, 2015

Very nice CZ heart necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh...
 Mar 8, 2015

Pretty cheap craftsmanship, seriously doubt there was any actual "gold" overlay at all. Not happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 11, 2014

I am so happy with this necklace, It's so very beautiful and the price was so great. The necklace was sent very quickly, and It always gets noticed when I wear it to work. What a beautiful piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated Elegance
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 23, 2014

I bought this to match my ring, and am delighted with both. These are perfect to wear day or night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice one
 from CA,  Dec 7, 2013

Purchased for my wife and she is happy. After using from last three months , Polish of metal still same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from north branford, ct.,  Sep 27, 2013

I really like this necklace, love when she wears it. get so many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from El Campo, Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

Very pretty would buy again in different color!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock jewelry review
 from Norcross. Ga,  Apr 17, 2013

I have purchased several peices of jewelry and have been pleased with all the peices purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!!!!!!
 from new york,  Mar 3, 2013

nice item, looked good and fast shipping!!! fiance loved it. it wasnt expensive but something nice... very nice. great job!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? lil small
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not too bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewelry.
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Mar 1, 2013

I bought this item to match a ring I already owned. They look great together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item looks the same in person as on the computer screen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks kinda fake
 from Mount Carmel IL,  Dec 5, 2012

only problem i have is the chain looks flimsy and fake other then that it looks fine besides being a little to small

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks good on the site but in person it looks cheap and fake
  • How accurate was the sizing? looks a little bigger on the website then in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 from AZ,  Nov 27, 2012

I like to wear 2 neck chains with pendants. I weat this as the longer second one beause it's a little heavier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 from virginia,  Oct 6, 2012

nice at the picture, but not in the person. nice only in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? none
  • How accurate was the sizing? none
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Rochester, NY,  May 25, 2012

Love the necklace and have already gotten compliments on it. Told everyone where I purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am extremely happy with it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx Heart Necklace
 from Cedar Lake, In,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought the ring for my oldest daughter and she loved the ring so I bought the matching necklace to go with it,she loved them both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the exact same
  • How accurate was the sizing? dna
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall a good purchase
 from Florida,  Jan 21, 2012

The chain is alittle cheap but it sparkles. The pendant itself is small but good. It will fit on a different chain and lood better. I am happy with the purchase and would recommend it. It is perfect for yound girls also

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chain is alittle cheap looking but the pendant is good. The pendant has a good vale on it to wear with another chain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Sutersville, PA,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this for my little sister for Christmas and she absolutely loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2011

The neaklace was everything that I'd been looking for, now I need a braclet to go with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Least it looks nice
 from Dallas, Ga,  Jun 7, 2011

I gave this to my wife for something to wear with her black diamond jewelry...it looks great BUT the chain broke as she was putting it on. So if you purchase this you may want to have another chain handy. Overall the heart looks very nice and she was more than pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great gift!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 6, 2011

I bought this necklace for my wife as a surprise gift and she loved it! It is a quality product at a very good price. Don't forget to also buy the matching ear rings... your significant other will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought