Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
last than $****
 from canada,  Dec 7, 2010

I kepet this itame for his birtday but it was very nice and good. price was Excellent thank you for open this web and every bady can by any thing. also have very good customer servic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Florida,  Nov 11, 2014

It was a nice ring for the money. It was pleasant surprise when I opened it and the quality was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant quality
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

This is a beautiful ring and very well made. This was a gift for my husband and he was very happy, he wears it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUNDLE OF JOY
 from Bronx N.Y.,  Feb 3, 2014

It has been a wonderful experience ordering this ring. it was for my husband , seen his face when i gave him the ring i wish you see his face. He has been wearing it every Sunday for church and he always gets lots of complements.and he love it hes very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

purchased ring, it looks nice and the price is good..only problem i had my finger sized and was expecting it to fit. Big disappointment size 13 is more like a size 10.5, i was going to return but showed it to a brother, he like it, it fit his 10.5 rignfinger perfectly so i traded instead of the return hassel...be ware!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am presently fully satisfied with my ring purchase. However, this kind of product needs time to determine its overall quality since it will be subjected to such things as weather, hand washing/drying, and so forth. I would, at this time, recommend the product since it has such an expensive appearance and evokes compliments and admiration from others. Good job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product appears to be well made. However, it needs more wearing time to determine if it durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Admired by my lodge brothers.
 from Groton, NY,  Apr 2, 2013

Believed to be much more expensive by all whop have seen it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masonic Bling for a worthy traveler
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

Super nice ring that presents with style and quality...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was approximate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was approximate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daddy
 from Valley, AL,  Feb 25, 2013

Masonic ring to replace long lost Masonic ring for my father. He is currently 98 years old and has been a Mason for 50 years. The Masonic ring is very important to him. Glad it was available thru Overstock.com. And thank you for prompt delivery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A rich looking ring, and the size I ordered fits
 from arlington heights,  Feb 22, 2013

I wear this ring often and it is a rich looking ring, fits well, and I am well satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks as pictured, even better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? totally accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. richer looking then the price would infer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous ring.
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 26, 2013

I was really impressed when I got the ring. It really looks much better than the picture. The picture looks like a faint pale silver color but the color is actually polished gold with side trim in silver color and three small zarconia stones on each side. Beautiful ring. I would recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is pretty ,But
 from Haleyville, Alabama,  Jan 10, 2013

This ring i got for my husband b'cause his original was wore out, he loves everything about it but he said on the inside of the ring under the stone was kind of cutting into him some. He said for the money tho he was otherwise happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good but has sharp edges.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
masonic ring
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Aug 10, 2012

overall, you get what you pay for. A good piece of jewelery not for everyday use

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good but the emblem becomes loose.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vety good looking ring
 from tampa, florida,  Apr 10, 2012

Very nice and good looking ring. I would recommend any one to get any product from here good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was very pleased
 from SC,  Dec 30, 2011

Was very pleased with purchase. Overstock knows how to treat their customers. I had to return for a change in size and their was a problem with return/mail on my part and they made it right. Great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually picture does not reflect glow
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought