Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

pretty color of jade, center stone very small will probably use it with my scarves to loop thru around my neck rather than a ring on my finger, just another use for it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new jade ring with my beautiful garnet.
 from Oakland, CA,  Aug 23, 2011

I wear this ring on my left hand wedding finger. I am not married, but happily divorced for the past 9 years. My children do not want me to get married again and I agree I am happier not trying to please someone else all the time. It's much easier to please yourself. No mind games here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The jade is very smooth and beautiful like the garnet, my birth stone for January.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from New York, NY,  Aug 23, 2011

I wear it everyday with pleasure. It goes with everything I wear and looks expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close to perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks more expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not as pretty as the picture. I would not have bought it, if I had seen it first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Dubai, UAE,  Dec 9, 2014

I would recommend this only as a value for money, the gold details is not accurate- edges cuts, the stone is dull, the colour of jade is not even.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Jade
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 18, 2014

I bought all three Palm Beach 10k Yellow Gold Jade Band Naturalist rings and all I can say is What Beautiful Rings! These Jade rings are so lovely, the Red Jade and Garnet looks beautiful on my hand. It's such an original piece of jewelry, it's definitely a stand out piece and it sits squarely on my hand as if it truly belongs there. This was a great purchase, that I am very happy with, it is a great ring, for a wonderful price that I am extremely satisfied with, and I would highly recommend this ring, and Overstock.com for a truly exquisite piece of jewelry for a fantastic price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wife loved it.
 from Bowie, Md.,  Jun 11, 2013

I bought it for my wife as a gift and she thought it looked great. I got it in a different size so she could wear it on a finger that she usually does not wear a ring on and she seems to like the change.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
subtle red
 from central New Jersey,  May 24, 2013

a very understated piece of jewelry. Very pretty and it goes from jeans to dinner dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no flaws in this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an excelent item
 from Miami, Florida,  Apr 10, 2013

I bought one of eacho color plus another one for my grand daughter you can tell and they come in a prety box which is nice for a gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes[
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well finiched and veri nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting ring
 from Defiance, OH,  Mar 27, 2013

Now this is a great ring to wear with jeans and casual clothing, I think.The colors are interesting and will draw attention. I like it alot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was accurate but the ring is prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected- fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jan 16, 2013

The red jade of the ring's band has drawn so many compliments. And the garnet really shines. A good fun addition to a ring collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little cheesy
 from Wisconsin,  May 29, 2012

The ring looks more substantial and high quality than it is. The bezel is thin, cheap and crooked looking. Just not great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? mostly well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. iffy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ITS OK
 from NC,  Apr 29, 2012

I BOUGHT THE LRGST SIZE LEFT, AND IT ONL FIT MY PINKY FINGER..MY DAUGHTER KEPT EYEING IT SO, I GAVE TO HER TO ENJOY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Stafford, VA,  Aug 6, 2011

I really wanted to keep this product however, it didn't fit and you didn't have the next size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Jade Band
 from Oklahoma City,  Jul 11, 2011

I enjoy this piece and have received nice comments on it. Must be careful however because the stone will fall out. That is what happened on my Green Jade ring. I was very sad!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from ponca city, ok,  Dec 14, 2010

Style, panache. Looks really demure, but stands out! I bought the red jade and am really pleased with it. Size just right on. came a little slower than normal but it is the Holidays. Price is perfect. Would make a really lovely gift - so I gave it to myslef!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelina D'Andrea 10k
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 16, 2012

Very cheap. As usual folks hype it up and make the picture look better than it really is. Oh well, just like everything else out there. You are better off drilling a hole through a rock and wearing that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I am not even sure it is the same ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap-cheap-cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought