Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cameo ring
 from stl,  Nov 7, 2011

got as a b-day gift and she loved it! very unique ring, very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Amherst,NY,  Feb 2, 2011

I have 4 gold cameo rings This one is very beautiful and elegant Love it Love everything about it -style ,design ,bezel set,workmanship Very pleased,thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 2, 2011

Very, very, good quality and great looking ring---size up on this one and fits perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cleveland OH,  Oct 2, 2013

This was a birthday gift for the wife.She loves jewelry, rings in particular and is quite picky. She loved this ring, especially its uniqueness. The black Onyx contrasts the delicate Cameo quite nicely and is artfully offset by the 10k gold border. Also, the sizing was correct, fitting her perfectly. Her only other comment was about the thickness or the ring's band, saying it touched the fingers on either side of the ring finger, creating an awareness of the ring's presence. Be advised this ring is massive and may overpower a small or extremely delicate hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Boston MA,  May 21, 2013

I ordered the pendant and ring and it was the best decision I have ever made. I guess the best choice is to buy them both. Beautiful product, fine work and they look just like in the picture. I'm very happy with my purchase. I keep looking for a pair of earings that would match this set...but no luck so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
defective but i still want it
 from New jersey,  Nov 9, 2012

I was so excited after reading all the other reviews but sadly mine was nothing like what the picture showed. My face was backwards the curls were sloppy there was white dust all over the top that was stuck and wouldnt polish off. But i must say when i called customer service that very moment they were so nice and handled the issue quickly. I am waiting on the replacement with just as much excitement its a christmas gift for my mom. wish me luck

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nothing like it. the picture was facing the opposite way and the carving was sloppy
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all tho the quality was poor i think i just got a bad one.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOUGHT AS A GIFT - SHE LOVES IT.
 from Hampton, SC,  Jul 11, 2011

I WAS PLEASED TO GIVE THIS AS A GIFT - SHE REALLY WAS IMPRESSED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS SHOWN
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY HIGH QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cameo
 from Westchester, New York,  Apr 11, 2011

very nice ring, photo makes the ring looks bigger.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from High Point, NC,  Mar 10, 2011

Very unique ring that hasn't failed to impress any of my gf's friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cameo
 from ANDREAS PA,  Feb 1, 2011

I LOVE THE RING,REALLY UNIQUE,BEAUTIFUL SO NICE I ORDERED THE NECKLACE TOO A DEFINITE MUST HAVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought