Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Houston Tx,  Jan 7, 2014

When I first purchased this ring there was a crack in it. Overstock immediately sent me another...crack free with no hassle whatsoever The ring itself is beautiful and so unique. I am very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute
 from New Canaan, Connecticut,  Oct 17, 2013

The quality of this ring is very high. It is well crafted with good materials, and upon receipt, I was pleased that it looks even better than the photo on the website. The 10K gold elephant is so cute, and it really pops out against the green jade. My ring arrived with a label indicating that it was made in Hong Kong. This seemed appropriate because it is infused with Asian sensibilities, Jade is a long-treasured stone in East Asia, especially China, and in Buddhism, the elephant is symbol of mental fortitude, strength of mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I made a Lady very happy.
 from Dallas Texas,  Jun 13, 2013

My Lady was very gratefull and I love to see her happy. Very Nice Ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much more beautifull than the picture allowed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its actually much better quality than I antisipated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rasratsitsa
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 3, 2013

Beautiful jade ring with the shiny gold cute elephant. Love it and wear it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 11, 2013

I brought this ring as a gift for my mom for mother's day and she loved it, it fits perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked exactly the way it did on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
May Get Another for Backup
 from Memphis TN,  Apr 16, 2013

I was shocked at how beautiful this ring is in real life. I want a backup.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as seen
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and very nice like it
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 10, 2012

thank for the item i love it so much and been spending time looking in this site

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring! I have gotten a lot of complements.
 from Petoskey, Michigan,  May 1, 2012

I absolutely love this ring. It looks good, fits well, and goes with a lot of outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very, very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? really good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is a very good quality product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 29, 2012

Love this ring! I get compliments on it all the time. It runs a bit small for a 7, but is well made and one of my favorite pieces of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring-a-ding-ding
 from Canyon Country, CA,  Jul 24, 2011

Nice weight and color. Couldn't find this type of value in the marketplace. Wish they had it in my size in black. Would have bought that to. Gonna try and find another jade ring in the future. A gift from my dawg - good boy! He has great taste - he picked me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from edmonton canada,  Dec 21, 2010

hello. sisterinlaw very happy with ring . I was pleasantly surprised by look and quality thanx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought