Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dynamite ring!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 13, 2014

This ring is stunning! The picture understates the actual size. The pearl sits up quite high, so I wouldn't recommend wearing daily. It is very comfortable, light and not at all bulky. If you want to make a statement, this classy ring is for you! I will definitely buy another ring by Angelina.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black jade and pearl ring
 from moon twp,pa,  Nov 5, 2012

it is large enough so it doesnt look crazy big! Pearl gold and black jade go well together. goes with any of my outfits,as well as casual look with jeans.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it will last for a long time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Jade and Pearl Ring
 from Helena, AL,  Jan 7, 2014

The ring looked exactly like the ring looked online! The fit was true to size and I was very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice modern ring
 from Virginia Beach,Va.,  Dec 2, 2013

I love the ring it sit high. Love the gold around the middle of it. Look expensive ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice!
 from MA,  Jan 3, 2013

This was one of the Christmas presents for my wife and she loved it. It is much more impressive in person, and as for those few earlier reviewers who said it was too large are way off. My wife has small hands and it looks just great. Well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is Fabulous
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 21, 2012

It's a very one of a kind ring. I feel as though it was made for me. The ring is very noticeable, an attention grabber.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the nose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very elite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
passione14
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 15, 2012

I love this ring you can use it for various occations. It is beautiful. If you have small hands it is a tad tall. but to me that adds to the elegance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Most pearl rings are set in a very traditional way. This design, using black jade in one continuous piece for the shank and band is an unusual one and a striking way to display the lovely pearl that has a gold bezel to support it. I love mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Bold
 Dec 17, 2014

This ring really make a statement, I love it because its made from natural stone and real gold, it goes with whatever I want it to go with, its nice and thick not easily scratched or broken, fine quality a must have for the distinguish women....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot/Sexy
 from Westland, Michigan,  Nov 10, 2014

It's a shame when you have already purchased a product & you love it so much you continue to pull it up online to look at it when it is on your finger. In other words, I adore this ring. It looks fantastic on my hand/finger. The compliments are endless. Wow....it is so sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring looks so sophisticated
 from Walker La,  Oct 15, 2014

This exquisite ring is exactly as represented. I really appreciate natural elements. I can dress it up or wear with casual outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bold ring
 from Gulfport, MS,  Aug 30, 2014

I really like this ring. It is large but that's my style. Have had many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from CA,  Aug 20, 2014

I had one just like this made for me in black jade also. it broke and I can't believe I found the almost exact ring that came from my head (originally) Worth the ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual ring
 from Glendale, AZ,  May 23, 2014

This is a beautiful ring. Even more lovely than pictured. My only negative is is that it sits up really high. I'm going to have to take extra caution not to bump it. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jade ring
 from va,  May 4, 2014

The ring was too wide and my fingers were uncomfortable. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 28, 2014

This ring is gorgeous! I just received it so I haven't worn it yet but I am so looking forward to it. It is eye-catching and the size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring with pearl
 from New York, NY,  Mar 16, 2014

Beautiful ring and great quality. Pearl is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring
 from Stockton, CA,  Sep 21, 2013

I love this ring, I wear black and white often and I get many compliments on this ring. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS MY FAVORITE PURCHASE SO FAR!
 from WINCHESTER, MA,  Jun 26, 2013

I LOVE THIS RING AND IT IS A FAVORITE. A FRIEND SAID THAT SHE LIKED IT AS WELL. I KNOW I WILL WEAR AS I DO SEEM TO WEAR A LOT OF BLACK AND WHITE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKS VERY MUCH THE SAME BUT MORE SMASHING!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT. IT LOOKS EXPENSIVE.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for display only
 from Seattle,  May 16, 2013

Nice ring for big hands, not for slender bony hands. Be careful with the soze, should be one size smaller. Not very comfortable to wear, too bulky on the side making the fingers seperated apart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looks nice, actual product not the same at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the black jade is nice, looks like onyx, but under the light looks clearer, the pearl is also very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought