Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
black jade and pearl ring
 from moon twp,pa,  Nov 5, 2012

it is large enough so it doesnt look crazy big! Pearl gold and black jade go well together. goes with any of my outfits,as well as casual look with jeans.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it will last for a long time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Dynamite ring!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 13, 2014

This ring is stunning! The picture understates the actual size. The pearl sits up quite high, so I wouldn't recommend wearing daily. It is very comfortable, light and not at all bulky. If you want to make a statement, this classy ring is for you! I will definitely buy another ring by Angelina.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice!
 from MA,  Jan 3, 2013

This was one of the Christmas presents for my wife and she loved it. It is much more impressive in person, and as for those few earlier reviewers who said it was too large are way off. My wife has small hands and it looks just great. Well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is Fabulous
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 21, 2012

It's a very one of a kind ring. I feel as though it was made for me. The ring is very noticeable, an attention grabber.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the nose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very elite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
passione14
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 15, 2012

I love this ring you can use it for various occations. It is beautiful. If you have small hands it is a tad tall. but to me that adds to the elegance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Black Jade and Pearl Ring
 from Helena, AL,  Jan 7, 2014

The ring looked exactly like the ring looked online! The fit was true to size and I was very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
nice modern ring
 from Virginia Beach,Va.,  Dec 2, 2013

I love the ring it sit high. Love the gold around the middle of it. Look expensive ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Hudson, WI,  Apr 27, 2013

I was very pleasantly surprised at how beautiful this ring look when I opend the box. I attend a lot of formal funcitons and this compliments my evening wear. I have recieved many compliments while wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is as nice as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was a perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very quality ring for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Hot/Sexy
 from Westland, Michigan,  Nov 10, 2014

It's a shame when you have already purchased a product & you love it so much you continue to pull it up online to look at it when it is on your finger. In other words, I adore this ring. It looks fantastic on my hand/finger. The compliments are endless. Wow....it is so sharp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
this ring looks so sophisticated
 from Walker La,  Oct 15, 2014

This exquisite ring is exactly as represented. I really appreciate natural elements. I can dress it up or wear with casual outfits.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great bold ring
 from Gulfport, MS,  Aug 30, 2014

I really like this ring. It is large but that's my style. Have had many compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
BEAUTIFUL
 from CA,  Aug 20, 2014

I had one just like this made for me in black jade also. it broke and I can't believe I found the almost exact ring that came from my head (originally) Worth the ***

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Unusual ring
 from Glendale, AZ,  May 23, 2014

This is a beautiful ring. Even more lovely than pictured. My only negative is is that it sits up really high. I'm going to have to take extra caution not to bump it. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair
jade ring
 from va,  May 4, 2014

The ring was too wide and my fingers were uncomfortable. I returned it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful ring!
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 28, 2014

This ring is gorgeous! I just received it so I haven't worn it yet but I am so looking forward to it. It is eye-catching and the size is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Odd looking ring on my finger
 from Austin,  Apr 14, 2014

Ring was tight fitting and too wide on my finger even though it was the right size. Do not purchase.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Ring with pearl
 from New York, NY,  Mar 16, 2014

Beautiful ring and great quality. Pearl is excellent!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Stunning Ring
 from Stockton, CA,  Sep 21, 2013

I love this ring, I wear black and white often and I get many compliments on this ring. Great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS MY FAVORITE PURCHASE SO FAR!
 from WINCHESTER, MA,  Jun 26, 2013

I LOVE THIS RING AND IT IS A FAVORITE. A FRIEND SAID THAT SHE LIKED IT AS WELL. I KNOW I WILL WEAR AS I DO SEEM TO WEAR A LOT OF BLACK AND WHITE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKS VERY MUCH THE SAME BUT MORE SMASHING!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT. IT LOOKS EXPENSIVE.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from North Port, Florida,  Jun 10, 2013

WOW....this is a stunning piece....Not for everyone as it's a larger ring BUT......just what I love......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better when I got it....
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top