Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
F1tness1
 from Port Neches, TX,  Aug 12, 2014

This ring will go with my Gold over Silver diamond wave ring perfectly. I have put together my personal sets of rings from overstock.com for ME. This ring and 2 others I have bought with the 14k gold bracelet. I am PLEASED! Not to over play it but the 10k white gold ring with the 14k ring mixed in with the Gold over Silver rings I have purchased all mix well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and quality
 from Overland Park, KS,  Sep 25, 2013

This is by far, is the best jewerly piece I got from Overstock. This ring is heavy, has good quality of gold, and many diamond sparks. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! Friends were asking where I got this ring, so I shared.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG, it's gorgeous1
 from NE Pennsylvania,  Dec 27, 2012

I totally LOVE this ring. I needed a new wedding band after 35 years, and my husband and I looked all over, but I just kept seeing this one in my head so we ordered it and were hopeful it would be as nice as we thought it would. It exceeded my expectations. It is gorgeous and I love it, love it, love it. It's perfect with my engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold and Prong Ring
 from MI,  Dec 4, 2012

The prongs are pretty much all you see on the actual ring. The diamonds are just about hidden. Too bad. Would have liked the ring otherwise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture does not show prongs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ring very well made my wife is very happy
 from northeast ct.,  Oct 12, 2011

if i had to do it all over again i would purchase another without question

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all the diamonds and setting are very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k gold 1/5 carat tdw diamond wedding-style band
 from wetumpka, alabama 36092,  May 4, 2011

i love it, it's real gold and things are never real now a days. i do not like gold over silver, i like the real thing and to know i can get the real thing from you, i'm happy1 you get three stars!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring
 from New York, NY,  Apr 11, 2011

The size is absolutely right. Very shine, comfortable ring. I recommend this ring for wedding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Naples FL,  Apr 6, 2011

I love this ring I got it for my fiance and he loved it!!! it does not look cheap or anything like that it was the perfect fit plus the diamonds shine like crazy!!! I can't wait to see him wear it everyday!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top