Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lighter than expected
 from Perham, MN,  May 24, 2011

I bought this as my future husband's wedding band. We knew that buying a ring online was going to have its pros and cons. Over all, we're happy with the product and it arrived 4 days after i purchased it, so shipping was fast. The diamonds sparkle pretty well, my finace is excited to wear it when we get married :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? the two tone is more visible on the site than in perosn, but you can see the diamonds better than i thought you would be able to for 1/10ct.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? it's light weight, the inside is hollow...its not a solid gold ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from Clearwater Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

The only comment I would have is be careful when ordering from Overstock if you use the wish list. I had on the wish list a size 13 but found I needed a size 10. I went in and reordered the product in a size 10 but they mailed out the 13 that was on my wish list instead of the new order. Otherwise, I received the product in good time and it is absolutely beautiful and exactly as described. I would order again and from this company with the knowledge of their ways of processing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bang for the Buck
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 16, 2013

I bought this ring to replace the wedding my husband lost. He lost a fair amount of weight and one day his ring fell off finger without him noticing. He was heartbroken. This ring is very close to his original ring. He likes the 10K because it's a little sturdier than 14K or higher. To replace the ring from the store I bought the original from would have cost twice as much as at Overstock. The only difference between this one and the jewelry store ring is the band from the store was slightly wider. Not enough for me to spend twice as much. He's thrilled with this ring and even more so when he found what I saved using "The O".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and everything we had hoped for.
 from Baxter, MN,  Jan 25, 2012

Definitely and good product very happy we purchased it from Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, the real deal!
 from Washington State,  Jan 7, 2012

I had been searching for quite awhile for a ring that would be similar to the one my husband lost. Very thankful to find one so close and such great quality and price. Quick shipping and good service. I definitely recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent, looks just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very pleased for the price i paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from Florida,FL,  Apr 30, 2014

I enjoy shopping with you. My package came on time.The ring is like the one I saw on the screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as described
 from Dayton, OH,  Mar 19, 2014

The ring was not as thick as I thought it would be. One of the diamonds in the row was offset and didnt look right. Diamonds were very cloudy. Also I ordered a size 10 was sent a size 9. Not sure if I was sent the wrong ring or if ring runs small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mens diamond ring
 from Norwalk, ohio,  Jul 24, 2012

when I recieved the ring I was really pleased. iT was much nicer than the photo. Can't wait to see it on my fiances finger!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product much nicer than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more than I expected very nice!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought