Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring is nothing like the picture!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Sep 13, 2011

I was very dissapointed when I opend this package. The ring was cheap and flimsy. No substance at all. The picutre looked just beautiful. I returned it that day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like it. Ring was thin and unsubstantial. Diamonds were barely there
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Nova Scotia,  Apr 5, 2011

I didn't expect much when I ordered this ring, because the price was so reasonable. It's very feminine, pretty, more substantial than I expected but yet graceful.I get tons of compliments on it and it's very comfortable-- I never know I have it on. It is exactly what I wanted and the picture depicts it exactly-- the smooth yellow gold is shiny and pretty, the diamonds are small but sparkle/pick up the light.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Very much so
  • How is the quality of the product? Lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Isabella Collection 10k Gold Diamond Women's Ring
 from Florida.,  Nov 22, 2013

I am very upset I bought this ring ...It did not have the 10k stamped on the ring as advertised ...also I've taken the ring to get appraised the gold isn't real. I feel as if the seller should specify if the gold is plated or not it advertised a 10k gold ring but it isn't I will be sending it back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but..
 from md,  Aug 17, 2011

if you look at the image and order this ring you will be very disappointed..because is way too smaller than in the picture. and the diamonds are not visible at all. this ring look like a two tone ring I mean a silver and gold ring, I cant see any diamond on this ring.. and I am very disappointed since it is supposed to be a diamond ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site was enlarged actual ring is way too small
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the diamonds are barely visible..looked like a brush of silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Seattle, Wa,  Apr 27, 2013

The ring is quite good looking and works great as a complimentary item for my wedding set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great depiction of the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Ring for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Trinidad & Tobago,  Apr 24, 2013

This ring is an absolute gem. Everyone loves it. It is extremely stylish and elegant. Goes well with anything - casual or formal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? I used the sizing chart but it was not accurate. I wanted it to fit my second-to last finger, but it fits quite snuggly on the middle finger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thought it would be bigger
 from Maine,  Apr 18, 2013

looks smaller in person but also not gaudy. She was very happy she has petite hands so fits well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a little smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. after awhile its looks beautiful on her finger and she is happy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutly beautiful
 from White Oak, Texas,  Feb 6, 2012

This is a great ring. I recommend this product. It is high quality and is very elligant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the dot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was in a really good condition.
 from Corona,CA,  Nov 9, 2011

The condition was really acceptable. I really liked it because I had such a long list to choose from not just a couple of items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant Ring Worth The Price!!!
 from Granite Falls, WA,  Sep 27, 2011

As I had lost my wedding ring several years ago, I was looking for something to replace it with that was feminine and pretty. And because I wasn't willing to spend a fortune again, this ring fit the bill with pricing. I enjoy the many compliments I have received and no one knows what a great deal I got with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fit my finger as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamond are brilliant and the gold is shiny and smooth
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
PalmBeach 10k gold ring.
 from Vermont,  Nov 4, 2014

For one thing there isn't any sparkle very light weight not worth the money by all means.!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Pretty Ring
 from Bristol, VA,  Aug 20, 2014

This is a very pretty ring. The diamonds are small but still shine and go well with my other rings since I wear a ring on every finger. My only complaint is that I expected it to be a little wider. Like it anyway.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful ring!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 4, 2014

This ring is just beautiful. Stunning color, shiny, looks great on my finger. True to size and picture. Glad I bought it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Classy and Feminine
 from New York,  Jun 25, 2014

Great quality, fit and presentation on any finger. I usually don't like to order jewelry online, but this was a great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Positive Review
 from Paxton, florida,  Feb 12, 2014

I love mu ring and salt and pepper shaker. I think they are execellent quality and good workmanship

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Isabella 10K Diamond Ring
 from Denver,  Dec 26, 2013

Took it to a jeweler and he could not confirm diamond content - couldn't buy a small size and had to pay to have resized - gets stuck/catches on clothes.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Beautiful but too wide
 from Denton, TX,  Sep 29, 2013

This is one of those items you need to try on before you buy it. It's really lovely and much more than I expected but I have small hands and fingers and it was just too wide to be comfortable. A pity because I really liked it. I will be more cautious before buying rings on line again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Virginia,  Jul 21, 2011

I am so glad that I purchased this ring. It is my new favorite!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is beautiful. It fits comfortably.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamon ring
 from North Carolina,  Jul 2, 2011

This is a beautifulhat is why I paid to replace a stone that fell out. I didn't buy a service agreement for this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from columbus, oh,  Jun 16, 2011

with the diamonds and the settings, the silvertone is really sparkly. really like this ring

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top