Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dull stone and cheap looking
 from Texas,  Jul 1, 2012

Upon receiving this ring I was certainly disappointed. The stone was dull and lifeless. The gold on the ring was cheap looking and dull as well. I returned this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I returned it so I do not know how well it would last.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stone, cheap setting
 from PVD, RI,  Apr 18, 2012

The stone is huge and looks great; the setting looks very cheap. Unfortunately, because the size chart was totally inaccurate I bought one that is two sizes too big. The electroplate ring cannot be resized by a jeweler. My real size is not available. I decided to keep the ring because I like the stone so much and it was a decent price, and I will have an entirely new setting made. This is not an ideal situation in general though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The setting is not shown clearly
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size chart was completely wrong. Because of this, I accidentally bought a ring two sizes too big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good descriptive title
 from TX,  Feb 1, 2012

Very pretty ring with a high quality look. i've waited to find a ring like this for a long time. This is well worth the wait. Very classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good representation of the item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quartz ring
 from San Diego,  Jun 21, 2012

wow, i am very PLEASED and SATISFIED with this purchase. Ring is very beautiful. The smoky quartz looks exactly as it decribes. Size is big enough to be a ring but small enought to be a cocktail ring, so i can say its in between. Quality is excellent. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smoky Quartz Ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 4, 2012

I'm very pleased with the ring and wear it every day. I've recommended Overstock.com to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was extremely pleased with this ring! I love it
 from Madison,FL,  Jan 11, 2012

I had looked for this ring for a while. I love large stones and was well pleased with this ring!! I love it and would tell anyone looking for this color stone that this was a great ring at a great price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone was darker, but still beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring certainly looked a lot more expensive than it was!! I was very pleased1
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was trully amazed at the quality of this ring.
 from Conroe, Texas,  Jan 8, 2012

I am so pleased with my decision of purchase. I have received several compliments on it and it certainly is one of notice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is so much better than the on site image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One I would purchase again.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stone. Love it!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Sep 26, 2012

Beautiful ring. Looks high-end but because it was so reasonably priced, I can wear it everywhere and not worry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty, but very large
 from Missoula MT,  Aug 29, 2012

Good price, looked good, but ended up returning it because the picture didn't show me how big the stone would look on my hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I just didn't realize how big the stone was.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked very nice, just big for my hand.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Ohio,  Jan 5, 2012

This was a Christmas gift for my daughter from her children. They described what they wanted and I found it here on O.co. They were very happy that grandma could find what they were looking for and my daughter loves the ring. She has worn it several times. It does appear to be made well and doesn't seem to snag or catch on anything. Overall, I think everyone is quite pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was exactly the same as the image shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? She wears this on her index finger - sizing appropriate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a Christmas gift so it has not yet had a lot of wear. I appears to be made well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
F.T.M.
 Jul 24, 2016

My favorite of all, I bought the earrings to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement Ring
 Mar 25, 2016

Large and stunning. Too bad it is only gold plated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Feb 28, 2016

This ring did not disappoint me. It had the look I wanted and it was a good price. Quality for price was excellent. I'm still happy with it years later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Feb 24, 2016

Nice ring...the stone was not as dark as I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Jan 22, 2016

I really love this ring and I get compliments when I wear it. Thanks to you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Doris T. Evans
 Jan 14, 2016

I ordered this ring and when it arrived it was beautiful and I have enjoyed wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 13, 2016

I really like this ring! It's pretty big & gaudy...just like I wanted, but not too big that you can't wear it comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerald cut quartz ring
 Dec 30, 2015

Have not received this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 19, 2015

Gorgeous ring. Very beautiful and comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nicer than it feels
 Nov 19, 2015

wife like it, but it doesn't feel that well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought