Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deceiving picture
 from Corbin, KY,  Sep 17, 2011

Unfortunately, this ring is nothing like the picture. The sapphires are too dark, almost black, the diamonds are tiny and have no sparkle at all, very cheap looking ring. You get what you pay for I guess. Save your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Baltimore,MD,  Feb 19, 2014

This ring looks fabulous on the website-but when I received it -it was awful-not at all like the picture-sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones were scratched and chipped upon arrival
 from Mounds, OK,  Aug 7, 2011

This was my first, and probably last, purchase from O.com. Product was in poor condition upon arrival. Shipping/processing took an excesive period of time. Overall, I was VERY disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones were much brighter blue on site image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality/condition stones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 3, 2014

This is a pretty ring that matches the earrings I also bought from Overstock. They make a lovely accent to various wardrobe choices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is georgeous
 from Tennessee,  Jul 24, 2012

this ring looks great...has just enough sparkle and the sapphire stones are georgeous and i am proud to show this piece off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty saphire ring
 from near Chicago, Il,  Feb 21, 2012

The diamonds looked very pretty in the picture. In real life you really have to search for them & when you finally see them, they look like glass.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds looked much better in the picture. In real life they look like glass.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I thought.
 from Woolwich, ME,  Oct 9, 2011

It is a pretty ring. The quality is not tip top though. I just lost one of the stones out of it. One of the prongs bend back soehow letting the stone fall out with out me knowing. Now I have a ring that I can't wear or return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close. the diamonds are exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. at first i thought good. but just lost one of the stones from it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

True to size, well made, beautiful ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olskoolgal
 Apr 23, 2015

Loved the quality and look. Birthday gift for mother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire
 Feb 3, 2015

The Sapphire was not true blue, it looked black and the gold looks very fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 5, 2014

It's Beautiful! I bought a ring very similar to this 12 years ago from a reputable jeweler and my daughter loved it. I gave it to her as a graduation present, this ring is just as beautiful and now it looks like my daughter and I have a set. This is a beautiful ring, I love the way it looks on my hand, and it even has a bit of weight to it. I am so happy that it was delivered very quickly, and the price was just great. I'm very happy with this ring it's simply beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Louisiana,  Nov 21, 2014

Ring is very pretty. Always handling grandchildren, and this ring does not have any sharp points and is comfortable to wear. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire ring
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 6, 2014

It looks better in the picture than it does in real life

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible ring
 from Chicago il,  May 5, 2013

Unfortunately the ring broke in less then a week gem fell out . Chipped easily as well. The ring is nothing like the picture. The sapphires are too dark, almost black, the diamonds are tiny and have no sparkle at all, very cheap looking ring. You get what you pay for I guess. Save your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Deceiving picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!!
 from Ohio,  Mar 26, 2013

Would and have recommended OS to my friends..I have also called Cus Serv for a price match which was takin care of quickly and promptly without problems and being in CS myself, I was very pleased as this is the way I treat my own customers..Thank You!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought