Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
highly recommend
 from Georgia,  Oct 26, 2011

I purchased these as a gift and will be purchasing pair for me. You would think they cost a lot more tahn they do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the screen did not do these earring justice. They are beautiful, they are a gift that I would love to keep fro myself.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very stirdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH MY GOSH
 from Athens, GA,  Feb 15, 2013

Buy, Buy, Buy these earrings. They are absolutely BEAUTIFUL... They are just perfect. They are excellent quality. You will NOT be dissapointed. You have gotta buy them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site did nothing to prepare me as to how beautiful these earrings are/
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T UNDERSTAND
 from MIAMI, FLORIDA,  Feb 7, 2012

LOVED THE EARRINGS. EVERYTHING ABOUT THEM WAS SATISFYING !! SIZE, SHAPE, QUALITY WAS ALL PERFECT !! VERY HAPPY THAT I ORDERED THEM !! THANK YOU !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT / EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT, AM VERY PLEASED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this earrings are my favorite
 from bronx ny,  Nov 2, 2011

i loved this earrings.get a lot of compliments..loved the stlyle,the lenght,there perfect with any outfit

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not practial
 Mar 20, 2016

These are pretty but can fall off easily and they don't hang right on my ears. I had to put rubber earring backs on them to try and keep them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY attractive!
 Jan 18, 2016

A little on the heavy side if you have small lobes, but nonetheless, very attractive earrings! CZs sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 May 1, 2015

I've made several jewelry purchases from Overstock and I'm usually quite happy with the product. I was hoping for more sparkle. The earrings are a bit bigger and not as elegant than I expected (not really Overstock's problem).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing.
 Apr 21, 2015

Sorry that these didn't measure up. Not only cheap looking, but easily lost out of your ears. Would not buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earings
 Jan 23, 2015

These earrings are beautiful and they are sooo very comfortable to wear. The stones are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 31, 2014

These earrings are really gorgeous. And so comfy to wear. Also a good price. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings.
 from White Plains, NY,  Jun 12, 2013

These earrings are very pretty and match the photo exactly. They are lightweight and don't pull down on my ears at all. The bar in the back (the one that loops through your ear) is almost as long as the earring itself. I have short hair, so I feel like it's a little distracting, but it will look fantastic on someone with long hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent depiction of the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well-made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from calif,  May 12, 2013

beautiful in their simplicity. i was looking for a dangle but couldn't find any in gold!!! this is a perfect substitute. the stones are delicate and seem real----------that is why we buy czs! they are a size that seems like diamonds and the gold really makes they stankd out. they are gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these earring are beautiful .....
 from new york,  Mar 18, 2013

I got these for my daughter she loves them hey look expensive.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was bigger then it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought