Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from PA,  Feb 5, 2011

This was a great value for the money. Beautiful. I had many good comments from friends the first time that I wore it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake?!?!?! WHO CARES?!?!?!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 1, 2014

So, I'd been peeking in on this ring for at least a year. Kept putting off buying it but I am so GLAD that I finally did. It's lovely, fits well, high quality - and best of all, AFFORDABLE. Can't even tell the stones aren't real diamonds (I mean, unless of course you run into someone who carries around a loupe - otherwise, you're good). It's great that this ring is 2-tone: I am a fan of both yellow and white metals but my wedding band and engagement ring are both white gold, most of my previously acquired fancy jewelry is yellow gold, so I haven't really worn much of it since getting hitched. I have a "thing" about mixing metals but when I found this ring, problem solved! Buy it, you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRAVEL RINGS
 from ANAHEIM HILLS, CALIFORNIA,  Nov 12, 2014

I ORDERED 2 RINGS ONE FOR MY HUSBAND AND ONE FOR ME. WE WERE ROBBED ON A SKI TRIP LAST YEAR (COLORADO POLICE JOHNNY ON THE SPOT ALL JEWELRY RECOVERED). WE USE THESE RINGS WHILE WE ARE TRAVELING ON ROAD TRIPS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous looking
 from North Carolina,  Jan 24, 2012

I wear this every day as my wedding band and get lots of compliments. The sparkle is brilliant. I did notice tha the gold has gotten a bit scraped. Fortunately the gold layer is fairly thick so it is still pretty. Definitely worth the money. You will feel beautiful wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 19, 2012

I love this ring! The three CZs are small enough to be mistaken for "real diamonds" but not too large or blitzy. Lovely setting. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Hamilton, AL,  Jul 26, 2011

I love this ring it was just what I have been looking for. The stones are perfect. I would recommend this ring for anyone who is looking for a two-tone ring. The ring runs true to size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring match the image on the web site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WPB Florida
 Feb 2, 2016

This ring is amazing! I've had this ring for a good while now and it sparkles like no other. The CZ are really white and when it catches the light the stone's cuts shines beautifully. Very happy with the ring. I don't wear it to work because I'm constantly banging on it and I don't want it to be bent too much underneath, I am rough with rings so I only wear it to go out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. A.
 Jan 30, 2016

very tacky looking ring. sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its pretty, doesnt look real
 Jan 27, 2016

you get what you pay for. pretty but doesnt look real

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this ring
 Jan 6, 2016

The stones are actually larger than I thought they would be. Gives a nice sparkle in good light. I love the gold on either side of the stones. It really helps to set off the stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary
 Jan 6, 2016

Just beautiful. It looks so real. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Dec 14, 2015

I live it and over stock.com is highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 Nov 3, 2015

This is a lovely ring. I bought it because I couldn't wear my original wedding rings. It was just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TracyL
 Oct 17, 2015

Beautiful ring. Stunning. I love it. Looks like the "real thing". Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Sep 1, 2015

This is a beautiful ring. It is a little thicker than I expected, but it looks great. I have had many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 May 20, 2015

I love this ring. Very nice weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 7, 2015

Beautiful to wear for Wedding or Just to wear for fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 1, 2015

This ring was exactly what I was looking for. I have gotten many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring
 Feb 23, 2015

This is a beautiful ring. Although the cubic zirconia stones sparkle, you know they are not diamonds, but the workmanship is excellent. I like to wear this ring when I am traveling because I do not like to travel with my real gold and diamond rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Ring!
 from DC,  Jan 16, 2015

The quality of this ring was beyond my expectations. From the illustration on the O's page I felt it would be a lovely ring to wear to a party however, this is a ring one could readily wear more frequently anywhere or anytime. Although it evinces a certain flare, it also possesses a subtle elegance. The stones are well inserted and they sparkle like real diamonds. The gold bands define and accent each stone thus making this ring a unique piece of jewelry. If you are looking for a well made ring that looks real, I recommend purchasing this beautiful piece. I'm glad I bought it and know I will enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought