Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 20, 2013

In celebration of my tenth wedding anniversary, I wanted more sapphires! Then I read that diamonds are given in celebration of the tenth wedding anniversary. This ring was the winning combination. I'll be looking for more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect promise ring :)
 from Streetsboro, OH,  Nov 4, 2011

I needed to pick the perfect promise ring. My boyfriend of 3 years came up with the great idea of exchanging gifts of apperciation, and told me to pick out a special ring that I would just die for, he said he had something real important to promise on that ring. I searched many different websites and found some rings that were "nice". The commercial for O.co came on te tv and I decided to explore the site. My birthstone is a Sapphire, I love all jewlery that has my birthstone in it. There were TONS of really beautiful rings to choose from. I wanted something small,nothing with big diamonds on it (he wasn't proposing yet) , and also in the style of a band. It fits my smal hands great, not to bulk and it wraps around my finger in a very sleek manner. We both are very pleased with his buy. It delivered in 5 days right on his door step. I can't wait to show this baby off :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The images of the ring shows the gold to be alot brighter than it actually is, but the image with the ring on the hand is accurate on how it will be seen on you.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect . I knew I was a size 7 and thats what I ordered. It fits great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is 100% great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Feb 14, 2015

the design of this ring is very elegant. Unfortunately the color of the gold turned out to be very dark and not really shiny (and not at all like the picture). It makes the ring look cheap... disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAPPHIRE RING
 from Twin Cities in MN.,  Oct 4, 2013

LOVE THIS DAINTY, LITTLE RING AS I HAVE TINY HANDS. VERY INTENSE BLUE COLOR, ACCENTED BY THE GOLD SETTING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 22, 2011

I bought this ring for my grandmother for Christmas. She's always wanted a sapphire ring and I am kind of jealous because this ring is so beautiful and it sparkles so much. Of course I was very afraid that this product wasn't going to compare to the picture, but I was proven wrong. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. When this product comes back in stock, I just might buy one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? So much better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Aug 30, 2015

Received the ring yesterday. The stone settings are smaller in person. The most disappointing part is the color of the gold. It really looks cheap. Way too yellow to look real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is really quite good looking. It has nice color and shine. Blue sapphires are bright. I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 Feb 20, 2015

very nice ring- middle/first finger perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sapphire and Diamond Ring
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2014

I am very pleased with this ring and the style of it. I have always loved sapphires and have just ordered a second ring from Overstock. I highly recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought