Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Maine,  Jun 12, 2012

Recently I had bought (and paid the price) of 1 carat diamond studs for my college graduate. Well I wanted some nice shiney stones too, so I bought thes cz's. Even beside those "real" ones there was little to be desired. Considering I have a bad habit of losing studs, I am happy to say these cz's present themselves just right and no one can tell they are not real. They are sturdy enough and I can happily display a little bling and not worry about losing them or that I had spent a small fortune for them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? on size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ stud earrings
 from Overland Park, Kansas,  May 1, 2014

CZ studs look real and expensive--my ears are really sensitive to cheap jewelry, but these earring are perfect and do not cause any irriation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be more realistic, very pleased
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 20, 2013

These earrings certainly look like the real deal in diamonds and the size is really good and not overdone, Pretty sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice, but so much better when you see them
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size seems accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, no problem with the quality of these earrings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got for traveling
 Jun 22, 2016

I got the gold earring and cubic zirconia for traveling so if I lost one I would not be upset. I really like them and I do not stress when traveling anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for everyday wear!
 Mar 18, 2016

I'm the type of person who puts a pair of earrings on and leaves them on. My ears also tend to be sensitive so I wear gold to prevent issues. These earrings fit the bill perfectly without the outrageous cost of real diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 Feb 29, 2016

Stone looks great, but mounting is comparable to aluminum foil! You get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mari Ferrans
 Jan 28, 2016

These earring are sparkly, but the metal is sooo thin. These would be good for little girls. I will be returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CTB
 Jan 19, 2016

Arrived promptly. Good quality earrings. Just the right size and sparkly. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 12, 2016

I got these for my daughter and they look better and shine more that her real diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bammieoften
 Jan 5, 2016

These earrings are very pretty and they could pass for the real thing. I was disappointed in the size because they do not equal 1 ct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jan 4, 2016

These were very nice but smaller than what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun girl
 Jan 3, 2016

I love the sparkle, and size of these earrings. They look so real, love the price also .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 Oct 25, 2015

Love these, Look real real

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, flimsy
 Jun 3, 2015

Didn't last even a month! Stone fell out - flimsy setting. Not well made! Pass on these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 May 1, 2015

They are what they are. Nothing special. Do they look real? No. The are dull. Have never had one compliment on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Jan 27, 2015

They are very thin metal and the stems bend easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great almost real diamonds!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 11, 2014

Bought for the smaller of twin 18 year old girls DESTINED to lose her first pair of diamond earrings. These are perfect. They are sparkley, hard, and look real. She will be thrilled, and I will not be upset when the earrings are lost. Do not be mistaken, they are very small. They will only work in small ears, or for a multiple piercing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 from The Villages, FL,  Jun 10, 2014

Love my new earrings. They are just what I wanted! Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 11, 2014

The earrings are flimsy and not secure - I lost one earring the second day I wore them! I purchased these to wear instead of my "real ones." By comparison to the diamonds I have from a department store (real but not fancy), these are very, very light weight and made with the minimum amount of white gold. They earrings are not secure. I lost one, the second day I wore them. I haven't even received my credit card bill yet, and I lost all my money. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 from Arizona,  Jan 11, 2014

Good size so they look as though they may be real. Good purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought