Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 20, 2011

I just received the ring today, I've never had a bridal set and decided to get something I could wear without the fear of it getting lost of damaged but still show the quality I desired. I have to say this ring is spectacular. It really catches the light and the make is absolutely gorgeous. It makes me feel as though I have a lot more money than I do! I have already had complements on it and I have to say it's even so comfortable I could wear it everyday without it feeling too bulky or becoming a problem. I am extremely pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 18, 2011

Those who purchase this ring will be amazed. My husband purchased this for me as a gift. When I saw it in person it took my breath away. This ring is beautiful. It looks better in person than it does on picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Greenwood, Ms,  Apr 25, 2012

I purchased this ring 2 wear while my wedding ring is gone to be resize and for a diamond replacement. I always wanted to have a ring like this one so I decided to try it out. This ring is huge. It's gorgous. I have received alot of compliments, and people really believe this ring is real. It looks GREAT on my plus sized finger. And boy, does it shine. It is VERY eye catching... I luv it... hate I will have 2 trade it for Mii wedding set when it arrives.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The website photo was a idential to the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with the quality of this ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Tupelo, MS,  Dec 13, 2010

This ring is beautiful, would recommend to anyone with larger hands and fingers. Unfortunately I will be returning this set as I do not have that large of fingers. I have already ordered different set that is smaller and can't wait for it to arrive! This ring looks real and again is very beautiful, wish I had bigger fingers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!!
 from R'ville, Alabama,  Jul 14, 2011

Loved the ring i've had it for 4 months wear it everyday and its still gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Modesto, CA,  Mar 14, 2011

The ring is gorgeous and I have recevied many compliments every time I wear it! It has lots of sparkle and looks great! Very nice ring for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Alabama,  Jun 20, 2011

I recieved this ring set in the mail today and I absolutely LOVE it!! I bought it to swap up with my real wedding ring set and I think I am going to wear it for a while!!! I can't wait to see what my friends say:)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring set
 from Tampa, Florida,  Mar 8, 2012

I have worn the ring several times. My DIL thought it was really a diamond set and was stunned. I also wore it out one day and someone commented that my husband must really love me to have bought me what appears to be a 3 carat ring minimum. We just laughed. I have some trouble keeping the rings from spinning because I wear a 5.5 and it came in a 6 at the smallest. I went to a jeweler and got ring guards for it but it still spins. That is the only downside to it. It sparkles, looks real and if it didn't spin, I would love it. It also is very wide and I have small hands so sometimes I wear just one band with the solitare.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes, it looked exactly like the product but I like the outside rings reversed so they sit against the outer bands.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it ran larger than I thought and I had to have a ring adjuster put on it since a 6 is the smallest size it comes in
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Product!
 from Arkansas,  Aug 29, 2011

Very nice ring--looks real enought to wear every day! I have a nice ring but do not like to wear it when I travel--this will be my new "travel ring"!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was little small--really needed a 6 1/2--had to order a 7
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Arizona,  Aug 27, 2011

This is simply Perfect!! I love that the center stone has six prongs instead of four. All my real diamonds have six prongs, and I think this ring looks very authentic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A-1 quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Arizona,  Nov 4, 2011

I was excited to receive this ring but it just wasn't right for me. I like big flashy rings, but this one was overly shiney, or 'silvery'. I don't know if that makes sense, it just didn't look like the expensive faux ring I was hoping for. I think the other reviewer that mentioned that the ring is photographed incorrectly is right. I think the ring is really made to have the top and bottom bands 'hugging' the center band. Of course you could wear it either way, but the bands stay in place best while 'hugging'.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was not as impressive as the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring had an overly silvery, brightness to it that I thought made it look cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was blown away
 from Sugar Hill, Ga,  May 20, 2011

I received my ring and I was literally blown away. My fiancÚ and I were looking for rings that were affordable but still was able to catch anyone's eyes. It is insanely gorgeous! i can not wait until the wedding day to put the whole set on, i am very excited! ONE WORD OF ADVICE: buy the ring one size up if you have thick fingers. it will fit, but it's kind of snug. other than that it's great.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS
 from ST. PAUL, MN,  Feb 2, 2011

I LOVE THIS RING, I DID FIND BECAUSE OF THE THICKNESS THE SIZE IS TRUE. I WEAR THIS FOR FUN AND HAVE HAD LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS. I WOULD BUY IT FOR MY BEST FRIEND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Review
 from Houma, Louisiana,  Mar 14, 2013

This is a exact replica of my real wedding set and it was my husband's idea to purchase it for travel so I would not take the real one which is worth thousands. Everyone that sees it thinks it is my original set so that tells you how real it looks. Could not have been more satisfied and now I am showing all my friends this site. Thanks overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from New York, NY,  Jul 23, 2011

When I ordered the rings I was uncertain about the purchase but now I received the rings and the are beautiiful. I have already recieved several comments on how beautiful they are. Everyone just assumes they are real and I won't tell them any different!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site did the ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? My wedding band is a size 6 and that is what I ordered but it's alittle snug on my finger a half size bigger would of been better but this ring does not come in half sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I even shocked my fiance with the ring, he was upset I went out and bought new rings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 4, 2011

When I got this ring i fell in love with it!!! It is big, so if you don't like big rings or have really small fingers this ones not for you. No one that looked at my ring could tell it wasnt the real thing which is great! I didnt want to get anything too expensive but something that wasnt so traditional and boring. This was the PERFECT ring!!! I got a size 6 (usually im a 5.5) but it wiggles a little on the finger, it doesnt fall off but it moves a little too much for my taste but I can live with that. Long story short, I absolutely LOVE this ring!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks exactly liek the real ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can't tell its not real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Berwyn, Nebraska,  May 23, 2011

I received this ring today! all i can say is WOW! Very beautiful, and very well made for the price you pay! I am very happy with it and it is good for larger hands. I am so happy to Overstock for the beautiful rings they offer at a reasonable price! I have many rings from here and I will continue to purchase from you! thanks again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bargin
 from ny,  Dec 31, 2010

This ring is beautiful. It is of the highest quality and looks better than real diamonds. All the stones are brilliant and the ring would complament any finger. The sizing was very accurate also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is defected
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 26, 2013

I purchased this ring...when I received the first one there was a stone missing out of the main ring. I was sent a replacement, I have had it a week and a stone has fallen out in the exact same spot that the original one I received was missing. I contacted overstock.com and they can only give me $40.00 off of my next purchase. I will be sending both rings back for a full refund. I feel as though I should be sent another ring not the one I originally ordered but one that compares to it equally free. But they will not do that. My recommendation is not to purchase anything from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its the most beatiful rindg Ive ever seen
 from St.LOUIS, MO.,  Aug 6, 2011

I just love it make me feel wonderful when I wear, and I dont take it off very often, I get so many complements on it also Thank

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just the same in the picture as on my finger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its more tn I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought