Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent .
 from california,  Jul 20, 2012

very happy is what i wanted .I wll order again ,the price and service arevery good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Quality
 from Ft. Lauderdale, NY,  Jan 30, 2013

Beautiful ring for the price. It was a gift and the recipient was thrilled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture doesn't do the ring justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well detailed. Nice pearl.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!!! Beautiful Stone
 from Albuquerque New Mexico,  Jan 21, 2013

Since the price of this ring was low, I didn't really have high expectations but I like large stones and thought this would be a good addition to my ring collection. I LOVE this ring. The stone is really nice and white with a little bit of wave in it...and looks great...the setting is nice too and the ring is very comfortable...I find myself wearing it a lot especially when I wear something that has a bit of white in it but also it goes with all kinds of colors too. I wear a size 9 and it fits perfectly...it is obviously considered costume jewelry, but it really is noticable in a good way...I love changing my rings with my mood and this one fits well with all my moods so I wear it a lot!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is better than the picture!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent !!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mother of pearl ring
 from colorado,  Dec 25, 2012

was pleased with ring. It never turned color on my finger and the price was very affordable. Would recommend it to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was very satisfied
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was made of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring. My daughter will love!!
 from Arizona,  Dec 23, 2012

I ordered this ring as a Christmas present for y daughter to replace a ring she lost. The first one had a flaw in the beading around the center stone. I contacted the customer service on Dec. 18th and they arranged to sent a replacement. I received this perfect one on Dec. 22--My daughter will be able to open this on Christmas morning. I am more than pleased with the ring and impressed and pleased with the service!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pearl
 from Webster,TX,  Nov 3, 2012

I would give this ring ten stars true to size and color. I lost my mothers 5 years ago this white pearl ring reminds me of her and my grandmother. Love it......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl ring
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 11, 2012

it is a very nice ring just like the picture. Can be dressy or casual.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appeared
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl ring
 from Falls Church VA,  Aug 25, 2012

Looks Good! and a great fit. I would buy this ring in other colors and as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Clearly the price was so good because only sizes 8 and 9 were available. I wear size 8 on my middle finger so I ordered the ring. Nice summer fun ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Hoped it would look more like Sterling Silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 15, 2012

Cheap ring for a cheap price. Something you would expect to find at Target but don't have the opportunity to try it on. Bulkier than appears in the photo. Protrudes from my hand. Cheaply made with non quality materials. Probably made in China.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than my other rings the same size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top