Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Piece
 from Indiana,  Apr 6, 2008

The picture does not do this watch justice. Large face but not too big. This is an automatic watch and would compare this to other fine Swiss made watches. Very clean face and is a darker blue than the image shoes. Very well built and is a heavy watch. Can't beat the value either. This was $150 less than other online retailers. This is the second watch I have purchased from Overstock. They always come new and unopened where as many time in jewelry stores, you are buying the piece out of the case and it has been handled and touched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2012

I searched for several weeks online and in stores for this particular watch and no store was within $*** and the only online retailers that were even close were shady. Bought the watch knowing Overstock would deliver exactly what I ordered and couldn't be more happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oris calidad mecanica
 from houston,  Jul 11, 2012

oris is very good ,strong and beautiful ,watches in the world,i love oris brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Diver
 from NJ,  May 30, 2013

This is a great Oris diver. I had one years ago, and recently repurchased another. The 44mm case wears on the smaller side, and has a rather low profile for a toolish diver. The brushed and polished links are beefy, and the contrasting finish looks great with jeans and a t-shirt, and can easily do business casual as well. The watch shipped from a local supplier, which meant it arrived in one day (after shipping). It was perfectly packaged and arrived with out a scratch or scuff. The bracelet requires two fine, high quality screwdrivers and some dexterity, to avoid scratching the bracelet (take your time and use the right tools, or have it sized professionally). The blue wave dial is beautiful, and really shines in the bright sun. All in all, a great watch, for a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. In perfect condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Mar 17, 2010

I just received my ORIS 300m watch and couldn't be happier. The weight of this watch alone tells you it's a well constructed quality watch. The stainless finish is flawless and the blue dial sets this watch apart from the other watches I looked at. The watch arrived quickly...3 business days after I ordered it. Couldn't be happier. Now I just have to tell my wife of my selfish splurge!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Divers Watch
 Mar 16, 2010

This watch is fantastic. It wears much smaller than its size indicates. Great watch at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diver Watch
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 5, 2008

The watch is well made and very attractive. I was very happy with my decision to buy. I would highly recommend this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oris TT1 Dive Watch
 from California,  Jun 6, 2008

Oris makes an excellent watch at a very fair price. This watch is comfortable to wear. The blue color textured dial and blue bezel are visually striking. The movement is very accurate, and has not required resetting after more than 2 weeks of wear. I highly recommend this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oris Diver
 Jun 5, 2008

This is a great watch for the price and arrived in new condition as advertised. Oris is a very respected brand that is often compared to much more expensive watches. Solid watch, great movement, unique and attractive design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought