Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a geat ring, very comfortable
 from DE,  Jan 31, 2013

This is a fun ring with an unusual cut stone. The color changes with the light and clothing colors. Looks significantly more expensive than the online price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? alexandrite looked more purple than photo but blue highlights show up during wear
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive
 from l a ca,  Jan 23, 2013

this is perfect for everyday or can dress up. the color fluctuates beautifully, as it should for this stone. great buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is such a great ring. can wear it for any occation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing is WAY off
 from California,  Aug 7, 2013

Let me start by saying this ring is absolutely beautiful. The color and shine are magnificent. However, the sizing is way off. I ordered a 7, and I couldn't even get it on my smallest finger. For the ring to fit me I'm sure I should have ordered at least a size 9. I ended up giving the ring to my sister-in-law, and it fit her perfectly (FYI she wears a size 5 ring). So yes I would recommend this product to a friend ONLY after I had told them to size up!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique design
 from Edmonton, AB,  Dec 22, 2012

This ring was bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter, and although she has not received it yet, I know she will love it. It is a unique design with a beautiful looking gem. Could not resist trying it on, and although it is square, the curves of the band make it very comfortable. For anyone that likes something a little different, this is the ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bought ring with amethyst stone. Not quit as deep a purple as expected, but cut of the stone creates a beautiful sparkle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from NJ,  Dec 13, 2013

This is a beautiful unique ring! The setting is really sturdy and substantial. It als comes in a really cool giftbox that snaps shut. This is an excellent gift!.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful barrel cut gemstone ring!
 from Columbus , Ohio,  Dec 11, 2013

What a gorgeous ring! I purchased the sapphire and what brilliant sparkle! The first time I have ever seen a barrel cut and just for that fact alone , this ring is an attention getter. The silver is very substantial but the ring is very comfortable. I was hesitant because it was square but it actually glides on the finger with ease. It looks equally attractive on my middle finger to. Hard to find a ring that versatile!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Kendall park nj,  Nov 23, 2013

Simply beautiful. Elegant. Not bulky. True to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Yorktown, VA,  Oct 7, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous ring. Very pretty and very comfortable to wear. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oravo Ring Blue Saphire
 from Brooklyn. NY,  Sep 16, 2013

I got this ring for a girlfriend’s birthday and gave it to her when we went to dinner there were five of us the birthday girl her best friend (also female) and two other men her brother and a friend of her best friend. All gasped when she opened the box all loved it, her girlfriend wants one or herself the other two men wanted to know where I got it. The young lady I gave it to loves blue topaz but loved the deep color of the sapphire more. Quietly when the ladies were not present I told them only cautioning them that if they were for women it is advisable to be careful as most folk (men and women) like to think they have the only one. As she is a very special friend to me I also given her another ring from Overstock for her birthday about two weeks before, both she wears a lot and has said she loves them. I think O is getting me in trouble but what great trouble!!!!!!! And the best for a man is when they love it that much........Guys this is a contender for a special lady in your life and is not in any way a engagement ring nor should it be used as such......It should be a token of admiration and love.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rings are beautiful!
 from California,  Jul 22, 2013

I bought four of these, the Swiss blue topaz, the sapphire, the garnet and the amethyst. Very very nice! The barrel cut/faceted stones are so unique and pretty. Would have loved to purchase one in citrine, and the color-change stone, but they were not available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image fairly represents the color of the stones.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully designed rings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual and beautiful.......my wife loved it
 from Inland Empire, CA,  Dec 25, 2013

My wife of 53 years always appreciates my effort to come up with gifts that say 'I Love You'. This one was exceptional....she loved the unusual design and the appearance of the ring. She is wearing It right now!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barrel ring
 from WV,  Dec 16, 2013

I loved this ring! It was different and the price was great! I cant wait till christmas!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Ring
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 11, 2013

I got the "ruby" and it is a beautiful color. The ring is very comfortable to wear and I've gotten many compliments. I wish it had a little more sparkle.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 from Texas,  Dec 10, 2013

Beautiful piece. Very comfortable on my finger. Pretty blue stones.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday gift
 from Pembroke Pines, Fl,  Nov 13, 2013

perfect. loved the ring very unique very comfortable

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible ring
 from Colorado,  Nov 6, 2013

Bough mine, topaz, and am absolutely stunned at the beautify for this price. Fit perfect, incredible cut which sparkles like a diamond in the sun. Great item

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring but stone was loose
 from Missouri,  Oct 22, 2013

The ring is very unusual and quite beautiful however when it arrived the stone was loose in the prongs and rattled around a bit. I got the ring for a friend as a gift and didn't have time to return it. Fortunately I know a jeweler who tightened the prongs free of charge.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Blue topaz
 from Mason, NH,  Jul 16, 2013

Gorgeous ring - I love it!!!! Many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barrel cut topaz ring
 from PA,  Jun 22, 2013

Love the cut of the stone, and ring is very comfortable to wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the uncommon barrel-cut stone!
 from Franklin, LA,  Jun 14, 2013

Oh, I'm loving this barrel-cut gemstone ring! As a matter of fact, I purchased 2, or was it 3?? Got one for a gift and going back for another. I purchased the London Blue for myself; it is a true London Blue color. The ring is so comfortable to wear. The European square shaped bottom of the ring makes it more comfortable, another thing we don't often see in a ring that price! If you like band-style rings, you'll definitely love this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the photo online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, especially for price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top