Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oliveti ring
 from Paw Paw Mich.,  Jul 30, 2014

It is a very nice setting. I like it looks nice with other rings that I have. Very light weight. I love the black stones not the normal looking ring. I hope to wear it for a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Aug 20, 2015

It's a great looking ring, the shine can be seen from across the room, but it's been about 6 months since my purchased it and I have noticed fading!! Nice ring, just not for everyday wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mamanne
 Jun 25, 2015

Liked the ring fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 24, 2015

Simple but nice ring. My GF ordered it and thinks it's good. (she is usually pretty picky) It looks just like the picture and came as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 May 12, 2015

I got this ring for my husband as a replacement, i know it says female but he loves it because it is very small, he also says its comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture doesn't do it justice. It is more beautiful in person. It sparkles like crazy, and the contrast between the diamonds and the metal is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 Mar 19, 2015

Ring is very light weight, and pretty. I would recommend getting a half size smaller than what your ring size is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 Mar 9, 2015

Pretty, but didn't feel like the quality was there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no title
 Mar 4, 2015

Fits true to size, very nice looking and very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 Feb 2, 2015

This ring looked really fake next to by black diamond engagement ring, it was very light weight which was a plus, but looked really cheap and fake. Ended up returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful ring but shows dust, dirt, soap film, etc so needs frequent cleaning to keep its sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wedding band for a woman. Great quality!
 from Argyle, NY,  Oct 20, 2014

I love this band. I was searching for a black band to match my mans. But I wanted something that had black stones. When I stumbled across this... I had to have it. The price was great! No one will ever know that you didn't spend hundreds on this band. There's really no need. This band is a perfect wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eternity ring
 from PHILADELPHIA,P.A,  Oct 15, 2014

Gergeous!I get so many complaments.People cant believe how much i paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring, however
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 10, 2014

This ring is very nice, however, I have only owned it for a little over a week, and I have a small chip on it. The silver titanium is showing under the black. Hopefully, it will not chip any further. Otherwise, I really love the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Tennessee,  Sep 12, 2014

it's a very nice ring, its light and cute, I ordered an 8, but maybe it's just my fingers but, it's a little loose for my taste. but it complements the man's band I got for my husband so we like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black titanium and black CZs
 from WI,  May 9, 2014

Very comfortable and smooth inside and out; also unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought