Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
O.K. ring
 from MN,  Sep 23, 2012

This ring look as expected with one exception. The charcoal looking stripe that I saw in the picture looked like pure black, painted on stripes in person. I thought it would look more like metal and less like black paint.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 17, 2012

I highly recommend this ring to anyone! It is incredibly stylish and classy. It looks wonderful on a man's finger and is light-weight so it does not feel heavy on the finger. My boyfriend loves his ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared very well!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was slick and classy! It looks great on the hand and is sure an attention-getter.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man's wedding band
 from Perrysburg, OH,  Oct 15, 2014

Product is as pictured, sizing advise was perfect. My man is happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jul 8, 2014

This ring is affordable yet food quality. Do pay attention to the product information and order half size up. I ended up having to send my first one back! Overall very pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from santa rosa, ca,  Dec 12, 2013

I did not like the colors. It is light silver in the middle with two black rings. Didn't seem to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One slight revision to description/image needed
 from New Mexico,  Nov 10, 2013

Fit exactly as sized, nice look, comfort cut is an added bonus. Only advice to those shopping is that the side bands are darker than they appear in the lighting--pretty close to a pure black. Not a problem for me as that suits me fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is great!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jul 23, 2013

The ring was everything we thought it would be. From the descriptin / photo, and sizing of ring...flawless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Pottsville, PA,  Apr 15, 2013

Bought for my fiance for his wedding band. It looks and fits great and is just what we needed at the time. We plan on upgrading to nicer rings later in life. He likes the look and feel on his hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Kissimmee,Fl,  Jan 18, 2013

We purchased as my husband wedding band and it complimented my miadora band very well. On our wedding day, we were both extremely impressed with the ring and he get alot of complimented daily about it. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Dec 24, 2012

All though I kept putting off on ordering the ring thinking I would find something better and didn't want to take the chance of having to return because of quaility, it came when it was promised and we both loved the look of the ring and the quaility of it as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was true to what I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered larger than necessary
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My groom was surprised and impressed with the ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Fresno, Ca,  Jul 17, 2012

It's very flattering. I purchased this for my significant other as a temporary ring until we buy our official ones and the width is perfect. It's noticeable let's just say. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality so far. No change in color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from texas,  May 25, 2012

It's a little heavy but sturdy. I purchased it for a wedding ring. He loves it and it looks great on him

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? in person was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far its held up really well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought