Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but get half size down
 from anaheim, CA,  Feb 28, 2014

Very nice sparkling ring. Call it a man's ring. Fantastic appearance and solid metal. Good for the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ordered a 9.5, felt like a 10.5
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 26, 2014

This ring looks nice in the photo, but what they neglect to tell you is that the center of the ring band, where the stones are, is completely open. There is no filler there to keep the ring from snagging on anything or keep the stones from falling out. Also, this ring is VERY lightweight. For it being a titanium ring, I expected it to weigh a bit more than a similar tungsten-carbide ring I purchased previously. I selected a 9.5 during the order, but when I received the ring, it was nearly a whole size too big and I had to return it. The ring itself is nice and shiny, but when I held it in my hand, i felt like the craftsmanship was very poor. I would not recommend this to a friend, family member or other entity, ever, but what can you expect for such a cheaply-priced ring?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 from Whittier, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

My daughter wanted to get her boyfriend a "promise" ring and this is the one she chose. He loves it! Looks better than she expected, fits great and everyone thinks she spent more than she did on it. It is a terrific ring and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliveti Titanium Men's Ring
 from Billings MT,  Jan 26, 2014

This ring is beautiful. It is heavy weight. It is titanium. The CZ stones are larger on one end and taper. We ere very excited to see how this looked on a black man. The contrast with the silver was stunning. Beautiful for sale price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from north myrtle beach, SC,  Dec 30, 2013

Ring apperance is great. Fit is perfect. Great value. My use is for an alternative choice to match watch choice based on occasion and attire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Dec 19, 2013

It is a beautiful ring - great price - light weight - Had to return it as it was a little big on my husbands finger and they did not offer 1/2 size down..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it
 from LIMA OHIO,  Dec 11, 2013

My husband absolutely loves his ring! I love his ring .... What a great choice I made for him he was happy and I was happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Dallas, Tx,  Nov 30, 2013

Great Ring! My husband looses his rings so much so I figured I would get him a cheaper one and it really pays off. This ring looks so real. Only down fall is that the size was a little big. Otherwise we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty enough
 from Springdale, OH,  Nov 27, 2013

This ring looks great, but it's a little on the bulky side. Since I can't wear it every day because of my work that's not a problem, but it wouldn't be my first choice if I were going to wear it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 from Syracuse, ny,  Oct 7, 2013

This ring looks very nice on my husband, very expensive looking he says it's really comfortable. he hasn't taken it off wears it all the time and people always compliment him on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from texas,  Sep 29, 2013

I was very happy with my purchase. I like how it looked and felt on my hand. I am very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olivetti Titanium Men's Ring
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Aug 1, 2013

A beautiful ring. The fit is great and my husband truly loves the look of this ring. Can be used for everyday, but will look fabulous with evening wear. Shipping was secure. Item was well packed and delivery was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just because
 from haverhill,nh,  Jul 24, 2013

very happy with all my items ordered..received in good time..thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband is very happy
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 24, 2013

My husband is very pleasantly surprised with this ring. However, you have to know that the ring, on the inside, curves outwards towards the figure which was odd at first. He thought it felt funny and he didn't know if he could get use to it mostly because he wasn't much of a jewelry person. But he did and he's very happy now. The ring is very masculine. And he gets compliments all the time.We are very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Idaho,  Jun 17, 2013

I bought this ring for my husband. He lost his original wedding ring. My husband works on large equipment, and works with chemicals. So, I needed a ring that would stand up to abuse. My husband likes the ring, and so far it has done well while on the job. For the price you can't beat it! I thought the CZ diamonds were a little on the small side. I bought the first wedding ring on this site, and the diamonds were larger and beautiful. I really missed that ring, but didn't have the 400 plus dollars to buy that one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? My husband and I both love the ring, but I was disappointed with how small the CZ diamonds were.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Men's Ring
 from New York, NY,  May 25, 2013

This ring really stands out. It looks more expensive than it actually is and the gift was enjoyed by the person who received it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and nicely drluvered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service
 from VA,  May 23, 2013

It came quickly and was just what was expected. Perfect!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from Rockford, IL,  May 23, 2013

For the price this ring is amazing. I'm very happy with my purchase and recommend this ring to everyone. I refer Overstock to all my friends becasue I am a bargain hunter...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was better in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring runs a lil big, but I knew that before buying it from ther reviews.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the ring has held up great. He can't wear it at work, but looks hot with his suit for church.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Bakersfield,  May 22, 2013

Great product arrived on time nd in the best shape new

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at fantastic price
 from San Francisco,  May 14, 2013

I bought my wedding ring last minute at an antique shop. I've list some weight since then and the ring was too loose and fell off without effort. I looked at hundreds of rings but I couldn't find anything that I liked as much. I checked out overstock.com rings and to my surprise I found the exact same ring! Upon receiving it, I immediately noticed the higher quality in the metal and cz's. And most importantly it fit! I couldn't have been happier with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought