Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring!! Much better in person!
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 22, 2013

Loved the ring. I bought it for my fiancee and he loves it. The titanium is light weight and looks great. I couldn't be happier!! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Ohio,  Mar 29, 2013

This is a nice ring. Looks good on my husband finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten vs Titanium
 from Riverside,Ca.,  Mar 8, 2013

I had purchased a tungsten ring about a year ago, but wanted something that looked more like a wedding ring. So I had a hard time finding a tungsten ring with cz diamonds in the band so I bought this titanium ring. I actually love this ring, but I work alot with my hands so I noticed it was getting scratched up, so as long as your not too physical its great, but if you work in a warehouse type atmoshpere , try and settle with tungsten instead, it doesn't scratch as easliy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what you see is what you get
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks nice and real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish ring
 from new jersey,  Mar 5, 2013

I really love this ring, the style, material and craftsmanship...looks very luxurious

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I appreciate the actual ring much more than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice titanium ring, awesome price, much much worthy than I think
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Comfortable Wear
 from Jackson MS,  Mar 2, 2013

The biggest complement is that this is by far the most comfortable ring I've ever worn, even for a band ring. The back of the ring is excellent and smoothly hugs your finger. Although it looks much more expensive than it is, the stones are definitely smaller in person than on the website picture. However, the design and setting of the stones looks very expensive. This would be perfect for a wedding band also, because it looks classic but not too flashy, and is definitely not flimsy. Masculine and solid feeling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones are much smaller than the picture makes them seem
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got one just like it
 from mississippi, hatties burg,  Feb 26, 2013

everyone that has a chance to see or purchase this ring should do so as soon as possible. you wont regret spending this small amount for such a fablous product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? mines is indentical bought it in hattiesburg mississippi
  • How accurate was the sizing? found right size at store i purchased it from
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent ive had it for about 3 years it still looks new
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 26, 2013

Ring fits and looks great. It was compared to a neighbors ring that was bought at a high end store. You couldn't tell the difference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? appeared just as seen online
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good durable ring! looks great
 from GR, MI,  Feb 22, 2013

very happy with product! and my husband loves it and that's all that matters

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same in fact i was pleased with the product and shocked it looked just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on point actually size is 13 and it fit my husband perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable my husband works with his hands and hasn't gotten a stracth yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is not quite what I had expected or hoped
 from Orlando, Florida,  Feb 20, 2013

The ring left a bit to be desired. The black bands on the ring looked a bit cheap and the stones did not glisten as I had hoped they would.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sub-par, but most I guess I shouldn't have expected much more for the price point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
titanium men's ring
 from miami, fl,  Feb 8, 2013

excellent product, I'm a very happy customer, my husband love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's an exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price.
 from mi,  Feb 6, 2013

Nice ring for the price. I wear a size9.5. got a 10 lil to big. should got a 9.5. didnt want go threw the hasel of returning it. Cant beat it for the price. diamonds look real to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Ring
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 29, 2013

We are very happy with the purchaase, the ring is better then expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item in the picture was very nice, the actual ring was so much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excelleant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Other than it scratching easy, great product. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Scratches easy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous but unwearable
 from CA,  Jan 6, 2013

We loved these rings, but bwecause they were not tapered in the back, neither of us could wear them. They were just too uncomfortable. We had bought them to "update"our rings for our renewal of vows ceremony, and we did wear them, but we both gave up after a week because they were so uncomfortable. Sure are beautiful, though, but not functional. Now they will just go into the jewelry box fto await a garage sale.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from quincy il,  Dec 22, 2012

I got it for my bf for xmas and he loves it Ill pay it a again in the right size next time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? I got the size gone but its ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEN'S rING
 from Missouri,  Dec 12, 2012

I purchased the ring for my future husband and he loves it. I have not received my warranty info but other than that I pray for great success.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much on point
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was GREAT!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring seems to be very nice. I have looked at alot of rings before purchasing this one and I have heard that titantium rings are a good way to go.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring for the price
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 17, 2012

This is a very nice ring. It's very light weight which was a shock and made it feel cheap, but besides that, no one would ever know th diamonds aren't real. My fiance is fond of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is true to life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top