Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 14, 2015

Love it... looks just like the pic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegante
 Dec 10, 2015

Fue una sorpresa para mi esposo le encanto a pesar de no ser piedras genuinas lucen muy finas, estoy happy con esta compra 👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 Dec 8, 2015

cheap but looks and made great . he loved it !!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Dec 8, 2015

Love this ring! Looks beautiful on the finger.. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband never takes it off
 Nov 24, 2015

Ever since we got him the right size it has never left his finger. I initially ordered him 10.5 and it was not big enough, had to send back and overstock sent me an 11 and it was just right. The return process was not that hard at all. It is way easier to call in my opinion. The main reason we got this band was to match mine and we were both satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Nov 22, 2015

really nice but just didn't fit right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring
 Nov 21, 2015

I brought this ring as a gift for my cameraman boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. He wears it every time he has a huge event to recorded and when we go out on our dates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 Nov 19, 2015

Bought this ring last year to replace my husband's lost wedding band. After wearing it for a year, it still looks GREAT!!!! My husband loves this ring! Fits perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 Nov 18, 2015

Great Ring and quality! The sizing runs big so order a half size down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the ring.
 Nov 16, 2015

Fits perfect nice look on my finger very manly. Five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring that is nice, but not too flashy!
 Nov 16, 2015

My husband has big hands so I was looking for something substantial that wasn't flashy. This ring is perfect. He loves it. We loved the price, too. Well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice...but runs very big
 Nov 10, 2015

Ring is very nice. We love it but runs very very big. ended up ordering another ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable
 Nov 8, 2015

My husband loves titanium and he loves this ring. Excellent! 💖

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Nov 6, 2015

I bought this for my husband. I need to go down a half size, but he really likes it. Masculine, with a very subtle sparkle. Very happy! He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 Nov 4, 2015

I got this for his birthday. It is FAR BETTER than I ever expected. Heavyweight, silkfit finish, very masculine and looks like a much more expensive ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Item
 Oct 29, 2015

The ring fits well and is in great condition. I still got the warranty. I did not get and warranty papers though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Oct 22, 2015

It's chunky and a great ring at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 22, 2015

Beautiful ring. Purchased as a gift, looking forward to presenting it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men Ring
 Oct 21, 2015

Very nice.....my husband loves it...........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!!
 Oct 17, 2015

I bought this ring for my husband as a replacement ring. I was shocked when I got it because it was even better looking than the picture. I read the reviews and I decided to do a half size smaller than what my husband wears and we had to return it because it was too tight. So I would recommend just getting the exact size you want! We were really pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought