Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring. Loved it
 Dec 21, 2014

Runs little big so size down half size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Chesapeake, Virginia,  Dec 1, 2014

I purchased this ring for my husband for Christmas. Wanted something not expensive that he could wear, and not worry about it. I love this ring and I know he will as well. It's very well made and a bargain for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking ring
 from Saint Petersburg, Florida,  Nov 21, 2014

on the finger, this ring is nicely attractive. would not know not diamonds and the black bands add to the whole picture. would reccomend this to anyone interested in a nice looking ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Virginia,  Oct 31, 2014

I bought other rings and returned them. I am so glad I did because this ring is even better in person. I am extremely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Wa State,  Oct 25, 2014

My fiance picked out this ring for his first ring, to save on some money. He likes it a lot! It's not as heavy as we thought it would be, but is a very nice ring for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person..
 from Danielsville ga,  Sep 12, 2014

My husband loved this ring, it looks like it cost me a whole lot more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is exactly what wanted.It's beautifull
 from St Augustine Florida,  Sep 9, 2014

The ring is just what I wanted,aaaaaaat the price I wanted to pay Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loveeeee it
 from MD,  Aug 9, 2014

I'm very cheap and was looking for a nice ring for my boyfriend. I was planning to spend a little more than XX.XX but when I saw this ring I couldn't help but to get it. So far so good... Well it's been sitting in my closet for 2 months I didn't give it to him yet but it's not rusting or tarnishing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Aug 6, 2014

The ring is exactly as described. It's not my first choice - I would not be able to afford it. It is a good starter ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from seattle,  Jul 10, 2014

amazing ring, especially for the price, has held up well, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's ring
 from Ohio,  May 27, 2014

Looks like a very expensive ring. Much nicer than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The beat wedding band
 from las vegas nevada,  May 13, 2014

The moment i saw this wedding band i fell in love with ot becuase its the perfect band that my husband loves. I know that when we go and renew our vows he will shock with this band, very recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliveti Titanium Ring
 from Georgia,  Apr 5, 2014

This is one of my favorite rings, Nice weight, attractive and good quality workmanship in design. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from snyder, texas,  Apr 3, 2014

the ring is masculine with just enough bling. lots of compliments on it. durable and looks just like the pic. order a size larger than you normaly would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ar,  Mar 6, 2014

We got it and he loved it. We both picked it out and he like's the way it is made as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must get
 from Central, Fl,  Mar 1, 2014

Great looking ring on my finger. I recommend this ring 100%. Be sure to get a half size smaller tho. Overall, great fit & look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but get half size down
 from anaheim, CA,  Feb 28, 2014

Very nice sparkling ring. Call it a man's ring. Fantastic appearance and solid metal. Good for the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ordered a 9.5, felt like a 10.5
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 26, 2014

This ring looks nice in the photo, but what they neglect to tell you is that the center of the ring band, where the stones are, is completely open. There is no filler there to keep the ring from snagging on anything or keep the stones from falling out. Also, this ring is VERY lightweight. For it being a titanium ring, I expected it to weigh a bit more than a similar tungsten-carbide ring I purchased previously. I selected a 9.5 during the order, but when I received the ring, it was nearly a whole size too big and I had to return it. The ring itself is nice and shiny, but when I held it in my hand, i felt like the craftsmanship was very poor. I would not recommend this to a friend, family member or other entity, ever, but what can you expect for such a cheaply-priced ring?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 from Whittier, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

My daughter wanted to get her boyfriend a "promise" ring and this is the one she chose. He loves it! Looks better than she expected, fits great and everyone thinks she spent more than she did on it. It is a terrific ring and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliveti Titanium Men's Ring
 from Billings MT,  Jan 26, 2014

This ring is beautiful. It is heavy weight. It is titanium. The CZ stones are larger on one end and taper. We ere very excited to see how this looked on a black man. The contrast with the silver was stunning. Beautiful for sale price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought