Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks nice on, but size 12 seems really loose,
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 2, 2014

good looking but poor fit for it's sizing very loose, shines really bright just wish it fit better....so I don't really wear it, the stones roll under away from view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Nashville, TN,,  Mar 4, 2014

My husband wears this as his wedding ring. He really likes that it lays flat to the hand with no stones sticking up. We both think it looks really nice and the titanium should wear well with time. Very nice for the price and it fit him well. My only negative was that it took longer to get here than I was told. It was to be a Valentine's Day gift and it didn't make it on time... but we both really do like the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ordered a 9.5, felt like a 10.5
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 26, 2014

This ring looks nice in the photo, but what they neglect to tell you is that the center of the ring band, where the stones are, is completely open. There is no filler there to keep the ring from snagging on anything or keep the stones from falling out. Also, this ring is VERY lightweight. For it being a titanium ring, I expected it to weigh a bit more than a similar tungsten-carbide ring I purchased previously. I selected a 9.5 during the order, but when I received the ring, it was nearly a whole size too big and I had to return it. The ring itself is nice and shiny, but when I held it in my hand, i felt like the craftsmanship was very poor. I would not recommend this to a friend, family member or other entity, ever, but what can you expect for such a cheaply-priced ring?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good review
 from Eden, NC,  Feb 15, 2014

The is a nice looking ring but you can tell it has cubic zircons in it. I returned my order to overstock and they gave me my money back with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very 'Manly'
 from Baltimore,  Dec 10, 2013

I bought this ring for my husband and it was all I thought it would be. Very masculine and bold without being bogus. I love seeing it on him. He wasn't really into it when i showed him the picture online but he fell in love with it when it came and has barely taken it off since then. It's holding up well to everyday usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is not quite what I had expected or hoped
 from Orlando, Florida,  Feb 20, 2013

The ring left a bit to be desired. The black bands on the ring looked a bit cheap and the stones did not glisten as I had hoped they would.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sub-par, but most I guess I shouldn't have expected much more for the price point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My man's ring
 Feb 5, 2016

He loves his ring that I bought for him

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it for sure!
 Feb 5, 2016

Love this ring, the stones are very reflective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oliveti ring
 Feb 1, 2016

My hubby loved it! It was very sturdy and manly looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it
 Jan 28, 2016

Looks just like the picture and is a very sturdy, good material. He's very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Jan 25, 2016

Husband loves this hasn't taken off since he got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husbans ring
 Jan 25, 2016

very excellent and good that he works with his hands if he damages it it will be no lost. Just reorder another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice men's ring
 Jan 24, 2016

I purchased this ring for my fiance and he loves it and wears it all the time. It wears very well and is comfortable. We hope to find the real thing for a wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ring
 Jan 24, 2016

This men's wedding ring is very pretty in person and looks great on my husband's finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earl T
 Jan 21, 2016

This rings has held up very well and provides a little bling. I ware it daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very happy with the ring. Fast delivery and the ring itself exceeded my expectations. Its very heavy , well made and could pass for a geniune diamond ring. The sizes run large .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's titanium ring
 Dec 27, 2015

Nice and clear cz's very heavy ring and I use this as my second wedding ring for work & vacation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring for the price
 Dec 25, 2015

Bought these. And absolutely love them! If you want some nice and affordable order these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jack
 Dec 17, 2015

My husband really loves this ring, used it for our Vow renewal for our 26 wedding anniversary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it
 Dec 16, 2015

My husband is always worried about wearing his nice wedding ring in fear it will get damaged or lost so this ring is a good alternative. It's reasonably priced so if something happens to it, it is no great disaster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought