Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring but SIZE DOWN
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jun 5, 2013

This ring looks exactly like the picture. Due to a sizing issue (which I'll address in just a minute) I ended up with this ring twice. The only complaint that I have is that the first ring's Cubic Zirconia inlay had a blemish that could not be repaired. When I received the second ring, the ring was in perfect condition and was beautiful. I have actually had many women comment on how amazing this ring looks! Sizing is the important issue here: I was sized at Kay Jewelers and they said that I was a size 10 in men's rings. When I ordered this ring in size 10, it was too large. I went head and exchanged the ring through overstock.com (which was super easy and hassle free) to get a size 9.5. Although this ring fits slightly better, I wish I would have ordered a size 9 as a replacement. Either way, if you buy this ring, order a whole size smaller if you want a snug fit or a half size smaller if you like more of a "free-feeling" fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Unremarkable
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little big by about 1 size difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is flawless for the price paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 18, 2013

We got this as a replacement ring and it is def. a great looking ring, ONLY 2 complains I have are that the ring is not true to size, order half a size down. AND It did come with a VERY DULL CZ. right smack in the middle!!! Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Yuma, AZ,  Oct 15, 2012

I was concerned with the sizing as it was confusing as one area said to size up and the other portion said it was thicker so to size down. I normally wear a size 10 so I ordered a size 9.5 and it was a perfect fit. I am happy with the product and it feels and looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from Bowie, Md.,  Nov 20, 2012

Good quality for the buck. I work in a job that is hard on hands and rings, so far this one is holding up very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wore for about a week and still looks good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Ring
 from Chicago,  Dec 30, 2013

Love the ring! I ordered a size smaller than what my husband normally wears and it fits very nicely with a little room for small changes like swelling and such on humid days, and shrinkage on colder ones. He normally wears a 13 and I got a 12 based on reviews I read. It was the right decision. He is very happy with it. The stones are lovely and catch the light nicely and appear to be very clear. It was a great purchase and very beautiful on his hand! I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Florida,  Oct 29, 2012

Very good price, it looks real ! I was very impressed when I opened the box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be made very nice .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rings for newly married couple
 from Kentucky,  Feb 17, 2013

I purchased two of these rings for my partner and I, we are quite pleased with the product and extremely excited about starting our new life together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No complaints
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was actually more than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!!
 from Virginia,  Jul 11, 2014

I love this ring! It's so much better than the picture. The only problem that I had was that it as too big. My soon to be husband wears a size 13, so I order a size 13. Well it was too big, so I had to send it back and reorder a smaller size.( which took a week in a half to get the money credited to in store credit) I order a size 12 and it fits great! So my advise to order a size smaller than what you normally wear! That was my only problem, so I rated it as good instead of excellent. overall great ring can't wait until he wears it for good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Georgia,  Jul 2, 2014

The sizing suggestions made by others before my purchase made me a little leery. I went with a full size smaller. My husband wears a ten and I went with the nine. Perfect! Also- the other comments made about the titanium not being as "silvery" or "shiny" is true as well. It does have a darker appearance. However, it looks like a $ 1500 or more ring easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring says it all
 from Ennis, TX,  Jun 18, 2014

My fiancÚ and I were looking for rings to make the statement that we are married. We found this ring and liked it so we made the purchase. We were genuinely surprised at how beautiful this ring really is when we opened the package. We are very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring...but
 from Washington State,  Apr 8, 2014

Bought this as a replacement wedding band for my husband as he lost weight and his wedding band was too big. Went by the description and ordered a half size smaller for him to wear the 'comfort fit' band. Well, it was too tight, so returned it for the half size larger. Just received and now it is too wide of a ring for him and uncomfortable. When Overstock.com receives this second return, I will then purchase either a 6-7mm width anniversary band and am sure it will be suitable for him. The Oliveti Titanium ring is very well made and the diamonds sparkle like crazy, but if you don't want a wide band, this is not the ring for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice on, but size 12 seems really loose,
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 2, 2014

good looking but poor fit for it's sizing very loose, shines really bright just wish it fit better....so I don't really wear it, the stones roll under away from view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Nashville, TN,,  Mar 4, 2014

My husband wears this as his wedding ring. He really likes that it lays flat to the hand with no stones sticking up. We both think it looks really nice and the titanium should wear well with time. Very nice for the price and it fit him well. My only negative was that it took longer to get here than I was told. It was to be a Valentine's Day gift and it didn't make it on time... but we both really do like the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good review
 from Eden, NC,  Feb 15, 2014

The is a nice looking ring but you can tell it has cubic zircons in it. I returned my order to overstock and they gave me my money back with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very 'Manly'
 from Baltimore,  Dec 10, 2013

I bought this ring for my husband and it was all I thought it would be. Very masculine and bold without being bogus. I love seeing it on him. He wasn't really into it when i showed him the picture online but he fell in love with it when it came and has barely taken it off since then. It's holding up well to everyday usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring. Loved it
 Dec 21, 2014

Runs little big so size down half size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Chesapeake, Virginia,  Dec 1, 2014

I purchased this ring for my husband for Christmas. Wanted something not expensive that he could wear, and not worry about it. I love this ring and I know he will as well. It's very well made and a bargain for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking ring
 from Saint Petersburg, Florida,  Nov 21, 2014

on the finger, this ring is nicely attractive. would not know not diamonds and the black bands add to the whole picture. would reccomend this to anyone interested in a nice looking ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Virginia,  Oct 31, 2014

I bought other rings and returned them. I am so glad I did because this ring is even better in person. I am extremely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Wa State,  Oct 25, 2014

My fiance picked out this ring for his first ring, to save on some money. He likes it a lot! It's not as heavy as we thought it would be, but is a very nice ring for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought