For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

LOVED BOTH RINGS.BEAUTIFUL, AND BETTER THAN EXPECTED. THAK YOU,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was even more beautiful than expected!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELENT!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool looking ring
 from Upstate, New York,  Oct 29, 2013

I bought this man's ring to use as a thumb ring for me. It's really cool looking and I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it!
 from Orem, UT,  Oct 18, 2013

We got this for my husband as a wedding band. Its obviously not the best quality, but for the price it's great. We love the design and everyone else that sees it says how beautiful it is.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Ewa Beach, on Oahu.,  Oct 6, 2013

At first we were kind of bummed because I bought one for me first then another for my girl because she want a matching ring, when we got hers it was not the same, hers had no flowers and it wasn't even 8mm like the listing said. Overstock re-shipped immediately when I called them and e-mailed me a return shipping label for the wrong ring that they sent, so the only problem was having to take the ring to the nearest UPS shipping office but that's OK, she was happy to get the right ring that matches. If she is happy then I am happy. Thank you much. AAAAA+++++

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful ring
 from Ga,  Jan 11, 2014

This Is A Beautiful Ring, It Looks Just Like The Picture. A Perfect Fit, I Bought Two As Matching Wedding Bands And We Love Them. Received In A Few Days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am really pleased with the quality of this Ring. I own a lot of very expensive Gold Rings and this looks like white gold or platinum. Very comfortable on the hand an a great classic engraved look. I would highly recommend and for the price it is a great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings for the new year
 from Lawson,Mo,  Jan 1, 2013

I really like this ring . I ordered 3 for different people and all really loved them and enjoy wearing them. I really do like engraved band rings and wish you had more. I would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from NJ,  Aug 7, 2014

The ring is pretty much as described. Runs true to size w/a little room to spare. Not too big. Slides on nicely. Got it as a switch off from my good ring as an anniversary gift. Good for women and men. Fast delivery which I like. Great ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 17, 2014

We chose this as a wedding band for my fiance and it looks great! There's just enough detail to make it unique, but it's not gaudy. The design is subtle from 3 ft. away. Also, we chose this since titanium is hypo-allergenic. The ring arrived quickly and came in a little jewelry box.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ma,  Jun 7, 2014

Sizing fit great, and looks wonderful. My husband loved the ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Rochester Hills, Michigan,  Apr 18, 2014

At first, the ring I received was too big...but thanks to the customer service guy that I chatted, he help me returned and exchanged it to smaller size. So satisfied with this ring!! So comfy to wear..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from San Jose, Ca,  Mar 10, 2014

Ordered this ring as an inexpensive alternative to a Royal Hawaiian Heirloom Co. 14k men's band. Is it the same quality wise? of course not, but until there is a time we are able to spend **** on something like that this provides a nice interim wedding band. My husband likes the look, weight and comfortable fit of this ring a lot and the price cannot be beat.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from SD,  Jan 6, 2014

Ended up sending it back because size ordered was too big

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top