Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Husbands ring is absolutely BEAUTIFUL. Thanks !
 from CALIFORNIA,  Jul 2, 2013

LOVED BOTH RINGS.BEAUTIFUL, AND BETTER THAN EXPECTED. THAK YOU,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was even more beautiful than expected!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELENT!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool looking ring
 from Upstate, New York,  Oct 29, 2013

I bought this man's ring to use as a thumb ring for me. It's really cool looking and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it!
 from Orem, UT,  Oct 18, 2013

We got this for my husband as a wedding band. Its obviously not the best quality, but for the price it's great. We love the design and everyone else that sees it says how beautiful it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful ring
 from Ga,  Jan 11, 2014

This Is A Beautiful Ring, It Looks Just Like The Picture. A Perfect Fit, I Bought Two As Matching Wedding Bands And We Love Them. Received In A Few Days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Comfort Fit Ring that looks like Gold
 from CA,  Dec 14, 2013

I am really pleased with the quality of this Ring. I own a lot of very expensive Gold Rings and this looks like white gold or platinum. Very comfortable on the hand an a great classic engraved look. I would highly recommend and for the price it is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Ewa Beach, on Oahu.,  Oct 6, 2013

At first we were kind of bummed because I bought one for me first then another for my girl because she want a matching ring, when we got hers it was not the same, hers had no flowers and it wasn't even 8mm like the listing said. Overstock re-shipped immediately when I called them and e-mailed me a return shipping label for the wrong ring that they sent, so the only problem was having to take the ring to the nearest UPS shipping office but that's OK, she was happy to get the right ring that matches. If she is happy then I am happy. Thank you much. AAAAA+++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings for the new year
 from Lawson,Mo,  Jan 1, 2013

I really like this ring . I ordered 3 for different people and all really loved them and enjoy wearing them. I really do like engraved band rings and wish you had more. I would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent,nice,great
 Apr 16, 2016

excellent,nice,super,great,nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda
 Mar 27, 2016

The ring has a good weight and feels expensive, however the etching seemed too light. It looked deeper in the photo. Overall I am happy with the quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral design ring
 Mar 2, 2016

piece is very solid and engraving is in great detail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Billone46
 Feb 11, 2016

Received very quickly and the ring is a perfect fit. have enjoyed shopping Overstock for some time and have not been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get a Size Larger
 Dec 9, 2015

These rings run small, get a size larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits great
 Nov 10, 2015

Looks exactly as pictured. Nice look without being too flashy. The floral pattern doesn't jump out as being frilly... just looks like an engraved pattern. The actual 'flower' only appears twice, on opposite sides of the band. I wear a size 10 wedding ring and this fits spot on. The inner edges are curved-beveled, so it doesn't dig in. 8mm , but I like the extra width. Best replacement so far for the original (6mm gold engraved band) I lost while cleaning our boat. My wife agrees. I thought I'd miss the heaviness of gold, but I don't. For the price, buy two so you'll have a spare : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man
 Oct 15, 2015

Good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 Sep 17, 2015

Lightweight, very comfortable. I've been looking for an engraved ring with no stones for a while. This ring met my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 8, 2015

My hubby needed something sturdy but attractive. This ring was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 Sep 6, 2015

Lovely, but runs small perhaps due to width? Suggest ordering at least 1/2 size larger than normal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Aug 15, 2015

The engraved design is nice for the price and the fit is well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trey8
 Jul 22, 2015

Was not as shinny as I would have liked and detail didn't show up as well as it looks in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Loved it!
 Jun 30, 2015

Its definitely as described and looks even better in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought