Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from SC.,  Jun 3, 2012

Great qualityof product. looks like white gold. Very handsome in appearance.Nice design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Southwest, FL,  Aug 3, 2014

Very pretty ring and is made very well!!! The details on the engraving are exquisite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual
 from Stockton ca,  Jul 19, 2014

Very unusual ring. I get lots of comments. The ring needed to be debarred around the crosses as it will scratch you if it's not done right. I did it myself but beware! Otherwise I like the ring a lot and it's says who I am and my belief which is important.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOTTA HAVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Texas,  Jun 23, 2014

NICE FIT AND AWSOME DESIGN. I LOVE IT,WIFE LOVES ITTTTTT,GOD WELL YOU KNOW HE LOVES ITTTTT TOO ;O)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't regret!
 from Boston,MA,  Jun 18, 2014

The ring is really pretty! I bought it as a temporary ring for my fiancé and I don't regret. It looks just like the picture and if fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 from Englewood, Colorado,  Mar 17, 2014

When my husband and I found this Ring we fell in love with the design. I was looking for something western looking yet something he would wear while working. Once we got the ring it was even prettier than the picture shows. He loves this ring and I love the look of it on his finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Thrilled
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Jul 19, 2013

The ring was even more beautiful in person and we were beyond thrilled with it. This was purchased as a wedding band for my husband for our recent wedding and we couldn't have been happier with it. The order process went so smoothly and the ring made the day even better. It arrived quickly and that was the main thing, making sure our special day didn't pass without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Auburndale, FL,  Mar 7, 2013

I love the style of this ring, it has just nuff bling to be classy and not overbearing. As a Christian I like to show off the cross because of its importance in my life and this ring does that perfectly! thanx!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oliveti titanium mens cross cut out
 Feb 4, 2016

pleased with quick shipping. like very much. would refer to you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 29, 2016

Very nice he loved it perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darren C.
 Jan 28, 2016

The ring is a great item I bought it for me and my wife's too replace our wedding ring and we both love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice band!
 Jan 22, 2016

Got this for my fiancé as a birthday gift! He loves it! Great quality and quick shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jan 15, 2016

Beautiful ring love the crosses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 5, 2016

Love love this ring. Not flimsy. Gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Dec 29, 2015

This ring looks amazing on my husbands finger. Love the artistry and the craftsmanship. Great piece of jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 Dec 10, 2015

nice weight, very handsome, made a great gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so grateful
 Nov 23, 2015

My husband loves this ring. It is even more beautiful in person. It looks wonderful on his ring finger! I would suggest this ring for any man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture needs to be correctly turned.
 Nov 19, 2015

My wife and I purchased two of these rings for our vow reaffirmation. We like them a lot. They are lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Nov 16, 2015

looked nicer online. not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 Nov 16, 2015

I bought this ring for my husband last year. I ordered his usual ring size and it was too small. I returned it and got the largest size...still too small. Sadly I ordered it for Christmas very early and it was too late to return it. It is very pretty and looks as I expected but useless to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought