Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from SC.,  Jun 3, 2012

Great qualityof product. looks like white gold. Very handsome in appearance.Nice design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Southwest, FL,  Aug 3, 2014

Very pretty ring and is made very well!!! The details on the engraving are exquisite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOTTA HAVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Texas,  Jun 23, 2014

NICE FIT AND AWSOME DESIGN. I LOVE IT,WIFE LOVES ITTTTTT,GOD WELL YOU KNOW HE LOVES ITTTTT TOO ;O)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't regret!
 from Boston,MA,  Jun 18, 2014

The ring is really pretty! I bought it as a temporary ring for my fiancÚ and I don't regret. It looks just like the picture and if fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 from Englewood, Colorado,  Mar 17, 2014

When my husband and I found this Ring we fell in love with the design. I was looking for something western looking yet something he would wear while working. Once we got the ring it was even prettier than the picture shows. He loves this ring and I love the look of it on his finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Thrilled
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Jul 19, 2013

The ring was even more beautiful in person and we were beyond thrilled with it. This was purchased as a wedding band for my husband for our recent wedding and we couldn't have been happier with it. The order process went so smoothly and the ring made the day even better. It arrived quickly and that was the main thing, making sure our special day didn't pass without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Auburndale, FL,  Mar 7, 2013

I love the style of this ring, it has just nuff bling to be classy and not overbearing. As a Christian I like to show off the cross because of its importance in my life and this ring does that perfectly! thanx!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is an eye catcher
 from virginia,  Dec 30, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband for Christmas and he loved it and so did everyone else. He had a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase EVER!!
 from Dallas-Fort Worth,  Nov 21, 2014

Ordered this ring to replace my lost wedding band. Ordered wrong size and had to return it. Chatted with Betty at Overstock.com and she helped out. Professional and just awesome. She got everything set-up. The ring is beautiful yet manly. Seriously, the quality is amazing. The picture online and the description does not do this ring justice. Ring goes with all of my watches, and just looks good on. Once I got the right size, the fit is great too. Previous ring felt awkward, the shape, fit. This one feels like it belongs there. This ring is really a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected
 from Salina, KS,  Nov 4, 2014

I was very nervous to order a wedding ring online but it is so much better than I even expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality men's wedding band
 from South dakota,  Oct 11, 2014

The item I purchased was a very good product and the price was extremely reasonable, followed by good service...........................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Alberta Canada,  Sep 24, 2014

this ring looked great in the picture and is much nicer in person. i couldn't be happier with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Santa Barbara,  Sep 3, 2014

Fast shipping outstanding quality matches my high end stainless pilots watch. Looks like white gild. GF loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gaga!
 from Sparta, NJ,  Aug 27, 2014

I bought this for my husband as a second wedding band. He absolutely loved it! He lit up and was actually excited to put it on. Once again, Overstock has not disappointed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual
 from Stockton ca,  Jul 19, 2014

Very unusual ring. I get lots of comments. The ring needed to be debarred around the crosses as it will scratch you if it's not done right. I did it myself but beware! Otherwise I like the ring a lot and it's says who I am and my belief which is important.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from Ohio,  Jun 3, 2014

true to size, detail is amazing. love this ring. bought this size for my wife and larger size for me as wedding rings. great price and fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the details on ring.
 from Sayre, Ok.,  May 16, 2014

Waiting on correct size. I goofed and ordered wrong and I need to get another ordered. Husband loved the engraving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from College Station, TX,  Apr 24, 2014

Took a little longer than expected to be delivered, but this ring is really nice. Bought it for my Finace and he actually wears this one! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was exactly what I was looking for!
 from Tyler Texas,  Mar 19, 2014

I purchased this ring for my husband. I was a little skeptical because of the price, but the ring is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful
 from Ohio,  Mar 18, 2014

This ring is very nice. Details are beautiful! Absolutely worth every penny. My husband loves it and so do I!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought