Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from SC.,  Jun 3, 2012

Great qualityof product. looks like white gold. Very handsome in appearance.Nice design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOTTA HAVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Texas,  Jun 23, 2014

NICE FIT AND AWSOME DESIGN. I LOVE IT,WIFE LOVES ITTTTTT,GOD WELL YOU KNOW HE LOVES ITTTTT TOO ;O)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't regret!
 from Boston,MA,  Jun 18, 2014

The ring is really pretty! I bought it as a temporary ring for my fiancÚ and I don't regret. It looks just like the picture and if fits perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Auburndale, FL,  Mar 7, 2013

I love the style of this ring, it has just nuff bling to be classy and not overbearing. As a Christian I like to show off the cross because of its importance in my life and this ring does that perfectly! thanx!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from Ohio,  Jun 3, 2014

true to size, detail is amazing. love this ring. bought this size for my wife and larger size for me as wedding rings. great price and fast shipping

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the details on ring.
 from Sayre, Ok.,  May 16, 2014

Waiting on correct size. I goofed and ordered wrong and I need to get another ordered. Husband loved the engraving.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from College Station, TX,  Apr 24, 2014

Took a little longer than expected to be delivered, but this ring is really nice. Bought it for my Finace and he actually wears this one! :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was exactly what I was looking for!
 from Tyler Texas,  Mar 19, 2014

I purchased this ring for my husband. I was a little skeptical because of the price, but the ring is beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful
 from Ohio,  Mar 18, 2014

This ring is very nice. Details are beautiful! Absolutely worth every penny. My husband loves it and so do I!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 from Englewood, Colorado,  Mar 17, 2014

When my husband and I found this Ring we fell in love with the design. I was looking for something western looking yet something he would wear while working. Once we got the ring it was even prettier than the picture shows. He loves this ring and I love the look of it on his finger

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Chicagoland area...,  Mar 14, 2014

Well cut and nicely engraved with a great finish...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Hartford, ME,  Mar 13, 2014

I ordered this ring for my husband for Valentines Day. The ring is beautiful, very well made and very true to size. I recommend this ring to anyone who wants to look nice at a great price. By the way my husband loves the ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliveti Titanium Men's Cross ring
 from Florida,  Mar 5, 2014

My Husband loves it..I never knew a man to show off his ring lol

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great band, light as a feather
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 25, 2014

Love these titanium rings, my husband and I each got one and are using them for our wedding bands. Beautiful engraving, with four cut out crosses around the band. So light you can't even tell your wearing it, so get it to fit!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliveti Titanium Men's Cross Ring
 from Louisisana,  Feb 21, 2014

My grandson loves the ring but he is not use to jewelry and he has to practice to wear it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the quality and detail. Very impressive.
 from Arkansas,  Feb 1, 2014

Nice detailing, great quality. I highly recommend this ring. It brings a great combination of my spiritual belief plus the look of tooling in the design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice wedding band
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2014

Very pleased with this cut out engraved cross ring. Ordered two to use as our wedding bands. Has comfort fit inside is not to wide for a ladies hand. Only negitive is the out side of the ring around the cross cut out is a bit sharp. Feel over time this will wear a bit and not be an issue.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross ring
 from Illinois,  Jan 3, 2014

It looks just like the picture and is very nice. Sizing is accurate and looks nice on the hand.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL IS ALL I CAN SAY!!!!!! =0)
 from SO FLORIDA,  Nov 13, 2013

BEAUTIFUL, WHEN IT ARRIVED MY FUTURE HUSBAND TRYED IT ON AND LOVED IT SO MUCH HER WORE IT FOR ABOUT 5HRS BEFORE HE TOOK IT OFF!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Expression of Faith
 from Fly Over Country,  Aug 20, 2013

For many years, I have chosen to convey my Faith by never leaving home without a 'butterfly' on. I chose this ring to make an even stronger statement about my Faith. Just as the caterpillar is reborn, I know that when I leave this cocoon of a body, my spirit will be lifted straight to Heaven. This ring is a perfect expression of that Faith.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top