Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from SC.,  Jun 3, 2012

Great qualityof product. looks like white gold. Very handsome in appearance.Nice design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Southwest, FL,  Aug 3, 2014

Very pretty ring and is made very well!!! The details on the engraving are exquisite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 from Englewood, Colorado,  Mar 17, 2014

When my husband and I found this Ring we fell in love with the design. I was looking for something western looking yet something he would wear while working. Once we got the ring it was even prettier than the picture shows. He loves this ring and I love the look of it on his finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Auburndale, FL,  Mar 7, 2013

I love the style of this ring, it has just nuff bling to be classy and not overbearing. As a Christian I like to show off the cross because of its importance in my life and this ring does that perfectly! thanx!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Ring I
 May 14, 2016

I Love The Ring I Love The Way It Fits on my Finger,to it was Idea to get one....Thanks Overstock For Making My Day!.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 May 4, 2016

As a lay minister in the Roman Rite this is my signature ring of my devotion and to GOD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring joy
 Apr 22, 2016

I showed my future husband this ring and asked if he would like to wear as his wedding band and he said yes, He loves it and it fits GREAT! he did not care about the price he just fell in love with the design of the ring. The ring chart is right on point....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debi K
 Apr 22, 2016

beautiful ring. Rugged,like us. Price is awesome. Get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual
 from Stockton ca,  Jul 19, 2014

Very unusual ring. I get lots of comments. The ring needed to be debarred around the crosses as it will scratch you if it's not done right. I did it myself but beware! Otherwise I like the ring a lot and it's says who I am and my belief which is important.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOTTA HAVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Texas,  Jun 23, 2014

NICE FIT AND AWSOME DESIGN. I LOVE IT,WIFE LOVES ITTTTTT,GOD WELL YOU KNOW HE LOVES ITTTTT TOO ;O)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't regret!
 from Boston,MA,  Jun 18, 2014

The ring is really pretty! I bought it as a temporary ring for my fiancé and I don't regret. It looks just like the picture and if fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Thrilled
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Jul 19, 2013

The ring was even more beautiful in person and we were beyond thrilled with it. This was purchased as a wedding band for my husband for our recent wedding and we couldn't have been happier with it. The order process went so smoothly and the ring made the day even better. It arrived quickly and that was the main thing, making sure our special day didn't pass without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Aug 22, 2016

Great ring good quality just to big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Jul 22, 2016

For my husband. He likes it but it looks like the metal its beginning to darken/discolor. Not sure why.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Jul 8, 2016

I purchased this ring as a gift for my fiancé from the kids for Father's Day . I wasn't looking to spend crazy money but wanted to get something decent .. When the ring arrived I was a little concerned with the design on the side next to the crosses .. It looked more feminine in person than online.. But the weight of ring was good(again this review is based on there price ). My fiancé is very picky about jewelry .. He actually really loves it .. He is a size 12 and the ring fits true to size and I am very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Jun 5, 2016

This ring is great . It has beautful cutouts of crosses . It is everything we asked for in a ring. You cant beat the price and it came on time . I am more than happy that,my fiancee picked it out amd it fit true to size as well . He said it is comfortable and doesnt big him with the cutouts. But not sure about long term as our wedding is in sept. i dont see any issues but this ring was perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Jun 1, 2016

Perfect for my man! Sturdy for his hard-working hands, yet the etchings (cross) reflects his loving character.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it!
 May 31, 2016

Great price for a good ring no fancy names my husband loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strange color
 May 23, 2016

Unhappy with the Color. Solid ring but looks cheap because of the color..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 May 18, 2016

very unique ring loved the cut out design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought