Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from SC.,  Jun 3, 2012

Great qualityof product. looks like white gold. Very handsome in appearance.Nice design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Southwest, FL,  Aug 3, 2014

Very pretty ring and is made very well!!! The details on the engraving are exquisite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual
 from Stockton ca,  Jul 19, 2014

Very unusual ring. I get lots of comments. The ring needed to be debarred around the crosses as it will scratch you if it's not done right. I did it myself but beware! Otherwise I like the ring a lot and it's says who I am and my belief which is important.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOTTA HAVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Texas,  Jun 23, 2014

NICE FIT AND AWSOME DESIGN. I LOVE IT,WIFE LOVES ITTTTTT,GOD WELL YOU KNOW HE LOVES ITTTTT TOO ;O)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't regret!
 from Boston,MA,  Jun 18, 2014

The ring is really pretty! I bought it as a temporary ring for my fiancé and I don't regret. It looks just like the picture and if fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 from Englewood, Colorado,  Mar 17, 2014

When my husband and I found this Ring we fell in love with the design. I was looking for something western looking yet something he would wear while working. Once we got the ring it was even prettier than the picture shows. He loves this ring and I love the look of it on his finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Thrilled
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Jul 19, 2013

The ring was even more beautiful in person and we were beyond thrilled with it. This was purchased as a wedding band for my husband for our recent wedding and we couldn't have been happier with it. The order process went so smoothly and the ring made the day even better. It arrived quickly and that was the main thing, making sure our special day didn't pass without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Auburndale, FL,  Mar 7, 2013

I love the style of this ring, it has just nuff bling to be classy and not overbearing. As a Christian I like to show off the cross because of its importance in my life and this ring does that perfectly! thanx!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jun 29, 2015

she wants a matching ring now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jun 23, 2015

Beautiful just not as shiny as I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Jun 9, 2015

OK for the price paid. Cross cut-outs get snagged on clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 Jun 2, 2015

This ring is gorgeous and unique. Runs a little large.e.g. If you wear a size 12 order the 11, other than that very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this ring for my husband for a Christmas gift. He loves the ring. It is a very beautiful ring and the picture doesn't do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross ring
 May 26, 2015

Beautiful ring. He loved it. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 May 21, 2015

I like the ring, and shipping was on time. Only complaint... ring had a small burr on one edge. Hard to see but easy to feel on my finger. Was able to remove it with a small file. Doesn't seem to have damaged the ring any. Otherwise... Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Wonderful
 May 20, 2015

I ordered this for my fiancé and ended up keeping it as a thumb ring because I loved it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doodlema
 May 15, 2015

We love this ring. Comfortable fit, reasonably priced for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
promise ring
 May 13, 2015

I got this ring for my kids father and he loved it!! It was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome ring
 May 3, 2015

I bought this ring for myself, a woman. It is a bit too beefy for my finger, but it is a man's ring, after all. Very nice, heavy quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 23, 2015

Was disappointed in dull color, scratchy feel on finger and overall quality. The design is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought