Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Beautiful ring....I was nervous purchasing it....I have had it about a month and still looks as amazing as the first day I received it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too wide
 from california,  Apr 26, 2014

The ring's main cz and is very cloudy and the overall size is wide. It hurts the surrounding fingers because its wide. I am keeping it because sending it back would take too much money and time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 11, 2015

Purchased my ring about 2 months ago and I am still getting compliments. It's hard to find a size 4 but this one isn't too wide or big and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliveti Sterling Silver Radiant CZ Bridal-Style
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 4, 2014

Due to the cut of the stones, it is not as sparkly as some of the others I have ordered. Also, the shape of the engagement ring is such that it does not fit together as well with the band as I would have liked. It is pretty but having seen it up close, I would probably choose something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliveti Sterling Silver Radiant Cubic Zirconia Bri
 from Opelika, AL,  Nov 17, 2014

You can easily tell that this ring is fake. The sizing also runs small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jul 15, 2015

Not bad for the money. It looks beautiful on fits well good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal Set
 May 23, 2015

When I first saw the Oliveti Bridal set my eyes lit up because I thought that was the most beautiful set I had ever seen. I loved it so that I ordered two sets. Great purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

she loves it practically wears it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bougth this and exited to see although the stones are showing a bit cloudy and not as clear and sparkly as i had hoped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifull
 Apr 4, 2015

I was very happy with this purchas. Very shiney, lots of sparkle, just a beautiful set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 25, 2015

It was very cheap looking like something you get four of gumball machine I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 Mar 8, 2015

I bought this ring as a filler until I'm able to get my wedding and engagement rings reset. It's heavier and more substantial than I thought it would be. The stones are clear and sparkly. I just hope the silver doesn't turn. We'll see!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stones moved
 from cocoa fl,  Oct 17, 2014

the ring itself was prettty but the baquet stones were already moving in the band they werent set right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with my wedding set!
 from Susquehanna, Pa,  Jul 8, 2014

I had just gotten married to my best friend of 14 years, July 5, 2014! We were looking for rings that were affordable because we didn't have the money to really spend on them. Overstock is the best! My ring is beautiful. We had ordered off another site and the original one we had bought, tarnished and broke shortly after. With my wedding approaching, I looked on overstock.com and found this beauty! And they had my size. My ring fits perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Mar 27, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous. Exactly what I was looking for. Band is also great by its self.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring was beautiful.
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Mar 4, 2014

I absolutely loved the ring, but had to return it via UPS on the 28th of February. Reason: I thought it was going to be a one (1) piece ring, but instead it moved around on my ring finger and I would always be turning it back around to match up with the diamond. So that is the reason for the return. Again, it was simply gorgeous and looked soooo real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from Minnesota,  Dec 30, 2013

Overall, this was a pretty good purchase. My wife picked it out and has been more than happy with the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from North Carolina,  Nov 19, 2013

This set is gorgeous! I love wearing it! It is a lot bigger than expected! I thought it was a total of 2 carats, however, the center stone is 2 and the baggetts around are additional weight! BEAUTIFUL! Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 27, 2013

The ring is so sparkly, however, there is a ring on the side that is a little bit crooked. So the price is fair. I haven't worn it much so we will see how it holds up in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought