Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

LOVED IT want another one. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Jun 24, 2015

it looks great. My husband loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 22, 2015

I bought this ring for my 15 year old son and he loves it and it looks great on him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ayanloye G.
 Jun 10, 2015

it is a gentleman ring and ready for show off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 May 29, 2015

I purchased this ring years ago for my husband and it has maintained it s color and brilliance. I would recommend. My husband loves this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought for my son. He loved it. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 May 20, 2015

This ring does not look cheap or inexpensive. It is not showing any signs of wear and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie S.
 May 13, 2015

I bought this ring for my husband for our anniversary and he loves it. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my ring
 May 8, 2015

beautiful and well made as you want a first class ring at a very good price then stop and buy this one as I am no kidding you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome buy
 Apr 24, 2015

My husband loved the ring as a temporary! Very shiny , & looks very expensive!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Apr 23, 2015

Ring was very nice, made of quality metals but was to big for me so it had to be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cut Crystal
 Apr 21, 2015

The middle gold plated band has sharp edges that have cut into my leather steering wheel so I quit wearing it. Nice ring, not practical because of damage it does to things!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks and fits better than my expensive wedding ring and the price is right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort fit
 Apr 8, 2015

Comfort fit ring is a little uncomfortable because of the ridges on the ring. Kind of like wearing a quarter on your finger. The ridges feel uncomfortable on the pinkie finger and middle finger. So sad...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonya Greene
 Apr 3, 2015

Just received my new "thumb" ring, and it is more beautiful than the picture! I hope it holds up! Thanks OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MizMags
 Mar 23, 2015

Very classy looking ring. He only wears it when he dresses up to preserve the gold plating. Great value and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 Mar 9, 2015

This thing is really beautiful. So inexpensive yet looks expensive. This is the best I have ordered and what a value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Mar 4, 2015

Very pretty and extremely comfortable band. I was so excited to be able to find half sizes available. My fingers have changed sizes as I've lost some weight and my size 9s won't stay on or spin around constantly but 8s are too tight, so I'm constantly looking for one I can stretch or that runs small. I'd buy more rings if you had more half sizes! Hoping the gold in the middle doesn't wear off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Mar 1, 2015

you get what you paid for .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Feb 26, 2015

My husband loved this ring, very lite and comfortable to wear. He was very happy with it. With this being his 3rd ring this was by far is favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought