Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great value
 Feb 9, 2016

My husband absolutely loves the fit and feel of this ring. It looks great and really is high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 Feb 9, 2016

I bought this ring for my hubby. It looked nice on line. The Stainless Steel was not as comfortable as hubby's previous titanium band which is to large for him now. This pinched his finger when working on anything. If your man works I would not recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Feb 5, 2016

hAd to reorder it because it was too small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort and style
 Feb 1, 2016

My husband was nervous about a ring. Most feel uncomfortable when he was working. When we were planning our wedding, he liked the look so we tried it. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shiny thumb ring
 Feb 1, 2016

Nice shiny thumb ring it brings out all my other silver rings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jan 29, 2016

I really like this ring, it is a beautiful ring and the size is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 Jan 28, 2016

great heft and sparkle - good value. I bought 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Jan 27, 2016

Very satisfied with my purchase..my husband likes the ring. He had lost his wedding band. This one will do until we can replace it. Looks and feels expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 26, 2016

My future husband loved it ! Exquisite piece of jewelry .. Very pleased and price was reasonable ! Ian delighted with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruth9
 Jan 22, 2016

Nice style, width of band and shine. Happy with my decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CT
 Jan 16, 2016

Reviews stated gold finish wears off quickly- not my experience. Size was slightly large, but fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Jan 10, 2016

The ring is beautiful and fits nicely. Only the test if time will tell if holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Jan 8, 2016

For the price was a nice ring. Had to return as I had the wrong size and my husband didn't want to wear a wedding ring again. Wish I could've returned him instead! He is truly a POS for saying that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrsmsb01
 Jan 6, 2016

Just got this for my husband because he wanted to try out a two tone ring to see if he would like it. So far, so good...he LOVES it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit and Finish
 Jan 6, 2016

Unofrtuantley while on vacation with my family, my wedding ring disappeared. I ordered the Oliveti stainless steel and gold band to replace it. Not only did it arrive and was a perfect fit, it is comfortable and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 Jan 3, 2016

Very nice ring - very shiny and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our wedding day, A gift for my husband he love it!
 Jan 3, 2016

My Husband love it and family and friends too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Dec 28, 2015

Comfortable to wear. Induces many positive comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!!!
 Dec 25, 2015

I bought this ring to wear on my thumb. I've worn it several times and it has retained it's shine and vibrance. I bought a second one to wear as a wedding band to the gym. I'm impressed that it still looks like new even after banging on equipment along with the dirt and grime. I haven't even really cleaned it. It's a great ring even for those of us who are hard on things. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stan
 Dec 25, 2015

Ring is very nice,just like the picture very happy! Will continue buying from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought