Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Missouri, MO,  Nov 6, 2012

I am so glad that I chose to order this ring from this site. My husband is as well. He loves to show it off and it look amazing on his tan skin. The color has not faded or anything since we received it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has not turnt his finger green or anything
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful ring
 from Yakima, Wa.,  Mar 21, 2014

It is beautiful and well make. I would advise women to order the narrower band as the wide one is really quite wide. Luckily my fingers are long so I can carry it off. Terrific value for the money. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 13, 2014

Delivered quickly and boxed. Definitely a WOW factor. Bought it for an everyday wedding ring. Wife likes it alot, very attractive ring. Definite winner!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from colorado,  Feb 1, 2014

I returned a different ring and my spouse is pleased with this style. The previous ring was too heavy for comfortable wearing, but this one is ideal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from stone mountains ga,  Jan 13, 2014

Just order this ring its exactly like the picture the size is right on the weight is good not thin you get a expensive look for cheat my fiance loves it this is not the only ring I brought from overstock WE LOVE IT....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is a great deal
 from Titusville Fla,  Dec 1, 2013

I bought this ring for my husband to replace the wedding band he lost working a cars. we were very surprise that the ring was so beautiful and he loves it. My family saw it for the first time on Thanksgiving and they fell in love with the ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jackpot
 from phoenix, AZ,  Aug 9, 2013

I love this ring it looks exactly like the picture and the price went down by the time I was able to purchase it witch was even better. Its strong it shines and my boyfriend loves it, I would of payed more for this, its wonderful. Im so happy I found this catch..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no photo shop here
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Massachusetts,  May 20, 2013

Would recommend to ANYONE. Beautiful in real life- as nice as in the photo

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MAtched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems to be accurate but my fiance hasn't seen it yet to try on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in Indiana
 from Fort Wayne IN,  May 12, 2013

I was very worried about buying something off the internet. I am not an internet shopper and like to see the product upfront. Once I got the ring I was beyond happy and so was he. I will continue to use Overstock for many other things. I got the ring for a promise and I am very happy with it. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the image on the screen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to send it back because it was too small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good. Not what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring
 from Oxford, MI,  Aug 15, 2012

I was surprised at how nice this ring is. It's wide but not too wide. Has a heavy feel not thin like some are. Very shiney! I've been wearing it every day and outside when I was working in the yard. I've had complements on it; one from a lady who works in a jewelry store. She thought it was gold. I will be buying more stainless steel rings from overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring is much nicer than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a tiny bit large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very shiney, and has a heavy feel.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes me happy!
 from Riverside, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

I was very nervous purchasing a ring online, because many people has expressed their concerns about the quality of the ring; however, I am very satisfied with the quality and the appearance of the ring and every time I look at the ring on his hand, it makes me very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was a fair reflection of the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a bigger size and wanted an exchange. I called the Customer Service and was handled very well. The process of return and exchange was very simple too.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very nervous purchasing a ring online, because many people has expressed their concerns about the quality of the ring; however, I am very satisfied with the quality and the appearance of the ring and every time I look at the ring on his hand, it makes me happy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking wedding band for a man
 from Spring Hill, Fl.,  Aug 16, 2014

I bought this to replace my husband's wedding band as his original was exactly the same but did not come in half sizes. I bought his 1st ring in a size 9 and it was too tight when his fingers swelled. Found this on Overstock.com and was able to get his ring in a 9 1/2, which fits perfectly and he is thrilled to death. It looks and wears great. We got fast delivery and a great price. I would purchase from Overstock again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Flint Michigan,  Aug 14, 2014

My fiancée fell in love with this ring... Thank you overstock!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Description of the product was spot on. We love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered for my husband
 from Arkansas,  Jul 23, 2014

This ring looks as in picture, I bought this ring for my husband for a secondary ring as the one we were married with is Titanium as he has allergies to Nickle, the Titanium is a dark (dark silver) and when Summer hit, so did the tan. This ring really stood out on his hand, although we will always keep the ring we took our vows. My husband can't carry change in his pockets and must order a belt buckle (no nickle) and the work he does resolves dipping his hands in bullets all day before shipped out, he's worn this ring for a week now, no allergies, no dents for what he does. The only reason I didn't rate it over all "Excellent" order this ring in a 1/2 smaller, which I am glad over the years I was thinking he wore a size 10, which indeed he wears a size 10.5 and it fit perfect, this ring is made a 1/2 size bigger but you can't beat the look and the inside is thick and no cutting edges. As he wears it, I'll give an update in about a month. To prevent returning: NOTE: This ring runs a half size bigger, if you wear a size 9 order a 8 1/2. I hope this review helps others. It is a great dress up with a suit or everyday jeans!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is indestructible
 from Honolulu, HI,  Jul 2, 2014

I wear this ring 24/7 on my right ring finger - it is indestructible - I have my hands in bleach all the time - washing dishes etc., - the shine is unreal - no matter what I do it never loses its luster. I am very satisfied with this product! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find!
 from Florida,  Jun 30, 2014

Outstanding ring and price. My husband didn't want anything too fancy or pricey as he works with his hands a lot, so when I found this I was over the moon. It arrived on time and it's perfect. It's not thin...very sturdy and shiny. He loves it and so do I. I would highly recommend this ring, especially if you're on a budget but still looking for something classy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this for my fiancé. We are not getting married til Sept. and I wanted to order it just in case it was not what I thought. Boy was I wrong, this is a gorgeous ring and the quality is great. When I showed him he was like WOW!! Can't believe you got this ring off the internet. He was extremely happy. Thanks for having a great quality ring and we will be very happy!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from nc,  Jun 10, 2014

fits good, shiney, col looking zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Savannah, GA,  Jun 6, 2014

I bought this for my fiancee. It is holding up well and I love the way it looks on her finger. Thanks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top