Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Missouri, MO,  Nov 6, 2012

I am so glad that I chose to order this ring from this site. My husband is as well. He loves to show it off and it look amazing on his tan skin. The color has not faded or anything since we received it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has not turnt his finger green or anything
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful ring
 from Yakima, Wa.,  Mar 21, 2014

It is beautiful and well make. I would advise women to order the narrower band as the wide one is really quite wide. Luckily my fingers are long so I can carry it off. Terrific value for the money. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 13, 2014

Delivered quickly and boxed. Definitely a WOW factor. Bought it for an everyday wedding ring. Wife likes it alot, very attractive ring. Definite winner!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from colorado,  Feb 1, 2014

I returned a different ring and my spouse is pleased with this style. The previous ring was too heavy for comfortable wearing, but this one is ideal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from stone mountains ga,  Jan 13, 2014

Just order this ring its exactly like the picture the size is right on the weight is good not thin you get a expensive look for cheat my fiance loves it this is not the only ring I brought from overstock WE LOVE IT....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is a great deal
 from Titusville Fla,  Dec 1, 2013

I bought this ring for my husband to replace the wedding band he lost working a cars. we were very surprise that the ring was so beautiful and he loves it. My family saw it for the first time on Thanksgiving and they fell in love with the ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jackpot
 from phoenix, AZ,  Aug 9, 2013

I love this ring it looks exactly like the picture and the price went down by the time I was able to purchase it witch was even better. Its strong it shines and my boyfriend loves it, I would of payed more for this, its wonderful. Im so happy I found this catch..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no photo shop here
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Massachusetts,  May 20, 2013

Would recommend to ANYONE. Beautiful in real life- as nice as in the photo

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MAtched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems to be accurate but my fiance hasn't seen it yet to try on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in Indiana
 from Fort Wayne IN,  May 12, 2013

I was very worried about buying something off the internet. I am not an internet shopper and like to see the product upfront. Once I got the ring I was beyond happy and so was he. I will continue to use Overstock for many other things. I got the ring for a promise and I am very happy with it. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the image on the screen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to send it back because it was too small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good. Not what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring
 from Oxford, MI,  Aug 15, 2012

I was surprised at how nice this ring is. It's wide but not too wide. Has a heavy feel not thin like some are. Very shiney! I've been wearing it every day and outside when I was working in the yard. I've had complements on it; one from a lady who works in a jewelry store. She thought it was gold. I will be buying more stainless steel rings from overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring is much nicer than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a tiny bit large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very shiney, and has a heavy feel.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes me happy!
 from Riverside, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

I was very nervous purchasing a ring online, because many people has expressed their concerns about the quality of the ring; however, I am very satisfied with the quality and the appearance of the ring and every time I look at the ring on his hand, it makes me very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was a fair reflection of the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a bigger size and wanted an exchange. I called the Customer Service and was handled very well. The process of return and exchange was very simple too.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very nervous purchasing a ring online, because many people has expressed their concerns about the quality of the ring; however, I am very satisfied with the quality and the appearance of the ring and every time I look at the ring on his hand, it makes me happy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Tennessee,  Apr 15, 2014

Its looks better than the picture. ....I like an I'm nt a jewelry fan

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliveti Stainless Steel/Crystal-cut band
 from Arizona,  Apr 13, 2014

This ring looks just like the picture. Very happy with this product. Would reccomend to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For wearing small amounts of time once in a while this might be a nice man's ring, but my husband has been wearing it all the time and it has become dull and old looking relatively quickly.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal cut band
 from Basile la,  Mar 18, 2014

The service was great. Got it on time . Didn't have any problems

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a really nice band
 from Atlanata GA,  Mar 12, 2014

it's a very nice band my husband really likes it. it's not to much i can say about this one he really liked it. and he wears it everyday

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is quite handsome
 from Augusta, Ga.,  Feb 1, 2014

The ring is very good looking, I like the fact that it is polished. If it had a dull look to it I'm not sure I would have gotten it. I am really pleased with it. To bad that it could have come in half sizes, it fits okay although it may feel a little tight in warmer weather.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Naperville, IL,  Jan 14, 2014

Bought this ring for my husband so he doesn't have to wear his wedding band to work. It's beautiful, durable, comfortable, and it matches all his watches. Stunning yet simple and elegant. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Ring
 from Waukegan, IL.,  Dec 23, 2013

Love it, very comfortable and looks good on! Has a very expensive look. I would readily recommend it. An excellent choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Arnold,Ca,  Nov 23, 2013

I bought this for myself. Very happy with quality. Have ordered another ring because i liked this one so much. now i can have differ look. Great value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top