Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Tampa, FL.,  Feb 28, 2012

Nice ring to wear casual, at work, etc. I like the gold, silver and rose because you can wear it with anything. Nice ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the image shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The three rings are very lite. They look nice on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tricolor rings
 from Miami, Florida,  Oct 4, 2013

Tthey look real gold and the qualit is gorgeous, I ordered the ring size 10 to fit my middle finger that way will show better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 13, 2016

Beautiful ring, a little bit large, but very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan P
 Apr 16, 2016

Like that it goes with alot of my jewlry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dlcapocci
 Jan 29, 2016

Very nice worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 27, 2015

It's very nice in my hand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 Nov 14, 2015

very classy, looks well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kath, Michigan
 Oct 29, 2015

Love this ring!! I wear it on my thumb!! I lost mine and searched all over and was excited to find this on your sight, just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 22, 2015

Perfect fit I love it, well made and unusual and a perfect fit. It's a perfect ring for everyday living. I highly recommend purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great quality
 Aug 20, 2015

I am bit surprised this ring did not hold much qualities as others have. I am a regular customer purchasing jewelry and I do not get disappointed often. This ring; although stylish, has began to tarnish and leave that ugly residue on your finger by the end of the day. Still wear it but not my favorite in the list anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Aug 12, 2015

ring is very comfortable and looks great on. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
msanders
 Jun 30, 2015

turned my finger green right off the bat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 23, 2015

My daughter is like me and allergic to most metals. She had been able to wear this no problems so far. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri-color
 Jun 5, 2015

I love it the ring looks beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring. can't believe what I paid for it.
 May 15, 2015

Buy this ring. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darlene H
 May 2, 2015

Attractive, of good quality. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My lovely Oliveti Ring
 Apr 30, 2015

This ring is all I hoped it would be . I wanted a graceful ware every day ring, and this fits the bill exactly. Thank you so much for this beautiful designed ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Apr 23, 2015

ring was perfect! Just as described and fits perfectly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the tri-color.
 from Stevens Point, WI,  Jan 17, 2015

Fits well and looks great. You can wear it with silver/gold, etc. I wear it on my pointer finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice ring
 from laguna ca,  May 12, 2014

Well wort the price. Runs a little small, so order size larger or two if you want for middle or first finger. Fun having two tones so you can wear with gold or silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought