Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Tampa, FL.,  Feb 28, 2012

Nice ring to wear casual, at work, etc. I like the gold, silver and rose because you can wear it with anything. Nice ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the image shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The three rings are very lite. They look nice on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tricolor rings
 from Miami, Florida,  Oct 4, 2013

Tthey look real gold and the qualit is gorgeous, I ordered the ring size 10 to fit my middle finger that way will show better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
msanders
 Jun 30, 2015

turned my finger green right off the bat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 23, 2015

My daughter is like me and allergic to most metals. She had been able to wear this no problems so far. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri-color
 Jun 5, 2015

I love it the ring looks beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Buy this ring. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darlene H
 May 2, 2015

Attractive, of good quality. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is all I hoped it would be . I wanted a graceful ware every day ring, and this fits the bill exactly. Thank you so much for this beautiful designed ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Apr 23, 2015

ring was perfect! Just as described and fits perfectly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the tri-color.
 from Stevens Point, WI,  Jan 17, 2015

Fits well and looks great. You can wear it with silver/gold, etc. I wear it on my pointer finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice ring
 from laguna ca,  May 12, 2014

Well wort the price. Runs a little small, so order size larger or two if you want for middle or first finger. Fun having two tones so you can wear with gold or silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the size was very correct, and fit great
 from Clearwater, Florida,  Nov 13, 2013

I will buy rings from your site again as I liked this one a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great thumb ring
 from Tecumseh, ok,  Oct 20, 2013

Bought this a size larger than I need as I don't like tight rings on my thumb. It of course it matches all three tones of jewelry so I can wear it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item.
 from Warrensburg,Mo,  Oct 6, 2013

Nice item looks great always wanted a ring like this looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are off
 from fl.,  Aug 19, 2013

I bought this ring because I wanted a tri-color wedding style band,the gold color and the rose color look the same,you can't tell the difference ,maybe they put 2 gold instead,or the rose is just not very blush pink. Not happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ring!
 from phila,  Aug 17, 2013

So comfortable and goes great with all metals. Have been wearing pretty consistently and is standing up well to every day wear. I usually wear a size 6.5, but the 6 fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pughotte48
 from frederick, md,  Mar 23, 2013

The ring is beautiful, a little tight because of the way it is made. I love the uniqueness of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pleased
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have several tri-color pieces of jewelry in 14K gold. I needed a ring to match. This is a perfect match! I don't have to worry about the expense or getting damage either. It is a strong ring and kept shape even after getting my hand closed in the closet door! Many complements! Beautiful ring which goes with everything! A must for any woman or girl (bought one for my 16 yr old cousin and she loves it too!)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is better than site shows, but accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made; sturdy; strong; beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat ring
 from Coventry, CT,  Feb 2, 2013

All the rings are linked together so it really is a unique look and can be worn with silver or gold as it includes both colors. I purchased this ring to wear on my thumb where it looks nice but also looks great on my middle or index. I change from gold to silver all the time so it's nice to have one ring I can wear with both. I only wish it was just a little bit more delicate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs maybe a 1/2 size larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice!!
 from Rural, GA,  Jan 15, 2013

Can't believe how good this ring looks and how well it has held up with daily wear EVERY DAY, ALL DAY! Still looks fabulous, as beautiful as the $400 real tri-gold ring I bought several years ago and lost. I'm so thiankful I didn't spend all that money on another real gold one, no one knows the difference and I don't have to worry about it either :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little on the large side, but good for the roll of the triple rings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had it for almost a year now and still looks GREAT, like new!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought