Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buying Another
 from Missouri,  Apr 8, 2013

I ordered this about 2 years ago now and I recently lost it. I have pretty small wrists so I had to take out some links. After that, I wore it every where, work and play. It's so versatile without being too trendy. This is one of those pieces you won't grow out of or get tired of. For all potential buyers, take a good look at the picture. The outer most links have a polished finish making them slightly more shiny than the larger inner links, which are brushed. The look is timeless and the compliments will come and come and come. Also, pull out a ruler if you need to get a better feel for the width. It definitely has a masculine size. I was initially looking for something that would make a statement without being too over powering and this is perfect. I haven't found any other bracelet I like more, cross detail and all. Hope this helps anyone on the fence. Quality Scratches are inevitable but they will not be very noticeable. This bracelet is all one color and does not seem to painted. My only complaint was brought about by my own actions. Stainless Steel is not supposed to rust and the links still looked great, but the bolts holding the links together were starting to rust. keep in mind this is after 18+ months and I'm sure I went swimming with it on several times. I don't recommend that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made with a comfortable weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Resin 'Crosses' Bracelet
 from Florida,  May 18, 2011

Great value, fast efficient shipping, recommended seller A +++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet for teens/young adults
 from long island,ny,  Jul 17, 2013

I purchased this bracelet for my 19 yr old nephew. He absolutely loved it!!! It looks just like the picture. Very masculine and cool looking

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? it just fit however the info does not say what age group or wrist size it fits
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliveti Stainless Steel Resin Crosses Bracelet
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 2, 2013

I would definately purchase from this vendor again. The shipping time was emaculate

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get. I absolutely love the Bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, nice look
 from Olympia, WA,  May 12, 2013

I am very pleased with the look and quality of the bracelet. I would recommend this item. The only thing I would caution is that it took 3 days longer for it to arrive beyond the date it said it would show up. I had the extra time so it as not a problem, but if I had been cutting it close to when I needed it I could have had a problem. Great bracelet!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was a good representation of the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the look an quality of the bracelet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet was very pretty and my husband loved it.
 from Roseboro, NC,  Dec 25, 2012

The bracelet was very nice and my husband loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exacatly was like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was fine quality craftmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from Canada,  Mar 17, 2012

If this braclet stands up over time, I will definitely buy another. For the price how can you go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant value, great shipping - first purchase!
 from Herkimer, NY,  Oct 29, 2011

First order through overstock. Bracelet was better than I thought it would be for the price. O.co will be my first go-to site in future online purchases.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? BETTER than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought