Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Problem.
 from Macon, MO.,  Sep 25, 2012

This ring was off at least one size. My husband really liked the look of it but the fleur de lis fell off the second time he wore it, sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Man
 from NC,  Apr 17, 2012

Good price, although Overstock haS GONE UP ON THE PRICE SINCE I bought it. I have got a couple of compliments on it - I would recommend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice ring - high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 16, 2014

I bought it for my Husband and he loved it! We love the Fleur de Lis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bravery Awarded
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 21, 2014

Timely delivery, beloved gift, and a great choice for a woman afraid to buy a lucky man in her life a ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this for boyfriend, he loves it!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Apr 2, 2014

the fit is great and comfortable, he had for a year now and still looks great. the ring is a bit bulky but still looks good on the hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from LITH,Il,  Apr 16, 2013

Ring is good quality the sizing seem small.I ordered my regular size and it was small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 9, 2013

Very good product for the money or any money. I have had many compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good sized right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de lis ring
 from tampa, fl,  Dec 20, 2012

I am very happy with the ring It is beautiful and my fiance loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2012

I got this ring for my boyfriend a few weeks ago, he absolutely loves it. He's a big guy and this ring fits him perfectly and looks so good on him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact. I thought the dark on the side but it's actually just the fleur de lis cut out with dark stainless steal. Still amazing looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so great. I know some people perchase jewelry off the Internet only to discover it looks cheap. This is the opposite. It looks just as handsome as it does in the picture. Feels great and sturdy in you hand.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought