Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks cool , fits uncomfortable
 from Maryville, TN,  Apr 25, 2012

Ball portion of necklace weighs so much that lariat tends to ride high on neck. Gives you a choking sensation. Constant adjustment is needed. Gave up on item it is now in jewelry box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item is fun
 from Sarasota,Fl,  Aug 15, 2013

I enjoy wearing this necklace very much. It is unique and unusual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and cool!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Aug 12, 2011

I just got the necklace and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it is. The 'lariat' part of the necklace is somewhat adjustable, but there's nothing to really keep it at the length you want. I found that throughout the day, the lariat would move higher up my neck, but of course I could always fiddle with it when I noticed. I'm hoping that being stainless steel the necklace will keep its shine *fingers crossed*.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you see
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 7, 2010

this necklace is as you see it. no disappointments. i recommend the necklace if you would like to add a little touch up to a casual look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for everyday
 from Chicago,  Oct 5, 2010

I'm a petite woman, and I tend to choose jewelry that's on the smaller side. This casual piece has impact without being gaudy. I've had several compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little long but she loved it..
 from California,  Nov 14, 2013

The chain is a little long, but some needle nose and a move of the clasp and is all good. Sits very nicely on her.. keeps from sliding down further and tightening up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in motion
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 17, 2012

This really looks great in motion. it has weight and moves with you. I would like to see a waist chain like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Stuff
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plesantly surprised.
 from Inglewood, CA,  Jun 27, 2011

Was not sure about this necklace but I ordered and was plesantly surprised. I got complements the first time I wore it. It also works well if you hae a low cut neckline. It is somewhat adjustable. There are earings that exactly match, I wish I had bought them also. Instead I bought another stainless earing, Polishing or wiping with a soft cloth keeps it shiny.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 8, 2011

This is a nice necklace and of course the price was good. It's very simple and dainty. Just what I was looking for.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 from Sf,  May 24, 2011

Bought this as a gift. Exactly as pictured. Just to keep in mind this does have a little weight to it due to the stainless steel. As always excellent shipping time from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from UT,  Mar 28, 2011

This necklace is exactly as pictured. It is a shiny stainless steel, good weight and size. Simple and understated. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 22, 2011

I love this necklace. I wear a lot of silver jewelry but just recently purchased some stainless steel. I love the weight of the stainless steel. It feels like good quality metal and it stays shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lariat necklace
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 29, 2010

This necklace is just as shown. It is very pretty on. I just wish that the chains were slightly shorter. overall- highly recommend! I very much like the look and durability of stainless steel. My shopping experiences with Overstock have always been great. Fast delivery!! Thank you Overstock for another great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace!
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 20, 2010

I was looking for a lariat necklace for my fiance and saw this and loved it. I actually showed it to her before I purchased it just to get her feedback and she loved it. Got it in the mail very fast and it is more versatile than we expected. Great price as well. Very good purchase and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted ...
 from 87031,  Jul 22, 2011

I just LOVE Overstock !!! I recommend it to all my friends and family !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 from Beatrice, Nebraska,  Sep 16, 2010

I thought the quality of the necklace was very good, but I was a little shocked by the size. It was way bigger then I had expected. I've worn it a couple of times, but the weight of it makes it a little uncomfortable sometimes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought