For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel High Polish Graduated Bead Neckl
 from Columbia, MD,  Mar 25, 2012

The stainless steel necklace retained it's shine after many wearings. The stainless steel beads do look more grey than silver but that is the look of stainless steel. I got what II ordered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks exactly as poictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel beaded necklace
 from Wyandotte, MI,  Mar 23, 2012

This was a first time purchase. I was very pleased with the necklace. It was a hard to find item. The necklace is beautiful. I would buy from Overstock in the near future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from SCOTTSDALE, AZ,  Aug 18, 2011

I truly loved this necklace..... It is a dark gray in color......it looks lighter in the picture. Although...this did not work for me...I still give it 5 stars....Extremely well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual necklace is s dark gray
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy necklace
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 9, 2011

I love stainless steel jewelry because you never have to polish it like you do with silver. Also, I like the patina of stainless steel. It has a rich finish to it without being gaudy. Whenever I get the chance to buy stainless steel jewelry I do. This necklace looked bigger in the picture than they actually are but I'm fine with that because I prefer the smaller look. I'm petite and I don't like really big heavy necklaces. This necklace is going to look fabulous with my stainless steel earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The online picture was shinier
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific necklace
 from Tyler TX,  May 3, 2011

I really didn't know what to expect when I ordered this necklace but I love it! It isn't particularly heavy and the adjustable chain make it perfect for any neckline. Great for a travel necklace or with jeans. The graduated beads are really very flattering and not a heavy look at all.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice weight, but they have a blackish hue
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 25, 2014

I like the weight and design of these, but they have a blackish hue (tarnish?) that won't come off with polishing. I had hoped they'd be a shinier silver.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
polished graduated bead necklace
 from VA,  Feb 8, 2014

Wow, beautiful. I get so many compliments on this lovely piece of jewelry. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look of pearls
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

This necklace has the look of pearls, which I love, but just a little bolder. I love the shine and the look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made!
 from Beverly, MA,  Jul 24, 2013

I do love it but I was hoping it would be similar in color to the beaded bracelet I purchased. It is more pewter than silver.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Versatile Necklace!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 4, 2013

I liked this product so much that I bought one for myself after purchasing one for a friend of mine. The quality is excellent, the length can be varied, and I receive many compliments when I wear this necklace. It is a joy to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace not as bright and shiny as in the picture
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 27, 2012

I was trying to replace a silver necklace and thought this would be perfect. Since it was stainless steel, I thought it would hold up well, and the picture makes it look like silver. The actual necklace, though, wasn't silver and shiny, it was more of a dark gray color. Still shiny, but clearly not silver. I was pretty disappointed by the difference in appearance from the picture. Don't buy this if you're looking for something silver, because the metal is much darker in person than on the site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site makes the necklace look silver, but the actual product was a darker gray color and not bright silver at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace seemed well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Everyday Necklace
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 29, 2012

I had ordered one for my mother as a cheaper alternative to the sterling silver graduated beads. She loved it. I really liked it too so I ended up ordering one for myself. I think it has a nice weight to it. It's not light and hollow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I don't care for it due to the weight and the actual material. It would be nice if it were sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too heavy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Plains,  Nov 1, 2012

Pretty necklace. It is heavier and darker than silver or white gold so wouldn't pass as such. I like that the length can be adjusted. Seems like a substantial piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steel bead necklace
 from Albuquerque,  Aug 11, 2012

The necklace was nice and sturdy. Its pretty and looks just like the item is pictured. It is a bit heavy, but you get used to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same as featured
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellence
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jul 17, 2012

This necklace exceeds my expectation. It is simply beautiful and very versitile. I would recommend this anyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top