Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet!
 from Lexington Park, MD,  Mar 5, 2012

Bought this for my mother. She wears it all the time along or with other bracelets. She really loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom heart
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Feb 16, 2012

My wife loved it. It was a gift as part of her Valentines Day gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it!!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 10, 2011

I love this!!! I bought it for my mother and she love it! Very good product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly like the image on the site!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from SC,  May 24, 2011

This is a nice Mother's Day gift! I added to a gift basket with many other things. It was a nice touch.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
groovy bracelet
 from Turner,ME,  Mar 10, 2011

I got this for My mom and she loves it. I got it because it is stainless steel, & she lives with small children (my niece & nephew) it is strong and beautiful...like her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sentiment
 from Des Moines, IA realtor,  Jan 11, 2011

My wife loves wearing this gift from her daughter. Good quality and appearance for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Dec 18, 2010

I bought this for my daughter in law (a new mom) and she absolutely loved it. I loved it and was actually considering getting one for myself. I highly recommend this bracelet to friends and the price is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Calif,  Jun 25, 2013

Just cheap looking. Thinking i will not buy bracelets or anklets any more :-(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this bracelet for my mother a couple years ago and she loved it. Unfornately she passed away a couple weeks ago and she still had it. I wear it now as a keepsake of our relationship because she really had a special way of know what i was thinking before i said. Thank you O for allowing me to have this memory of her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality of this product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHARM A MOTHER'S HEART
 from Boston, MA,  May 25, 2013

I never bought stainless steel jewelry before, but the lettering and the very sweet message caught my eye. I am so pleased I bought this for myself, as I have often found it to be true that a mother knows what a child does not say, as the engraving on the back says. This is an endearing thought, as little children often do not or cannot express their feelings and worries, but a loving mother "just knows."

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real item superior to illustration.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Irwinton , GA,  Apr 26, 2013

My daughter cried when I gave bracelet to her fir the birth of her first baby. Nice surprise for her. She wears it often with jeans and dresses. She'll pass down to one of her children

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. craftsmanship quality excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tears of joy
 from Severn, Md,  Dec 29, 2012

This was a gift to my sister in law who didn't think that she would get a goft since she is a first time mom. She was delighted to find this bracelet in the box and even more when I let her know that it was stainless steel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was a gift
 from boston,  Jul 30, 2012

it was a gift from my son,I like it every time I have it on people ask me how many kids I have.because of the word MOM on the bracelet.great gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 from Huntley, IL,  Apr 3, 2012

I bought this for a gift and she loved it.............

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Chicago,  Mar 25, 2012

The purchase came on time and wrapped extremely well. I purchased this as a gift for mother's day. She loved it and has added more charms to the bracelet. I'm very happy with the purchase and the great price. I would recommend this to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly the right size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality jewelry!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet for Mom
 from Arizona,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought this for my niece and am confident she will love this bracelet! I can't wait to give it to her!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and yet delicate at the same time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2011

Beautiful. Purchased as gift; recipient loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product is good but found them cheaper
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 9, 2011

Well after I ordered the merchandise I found them on another site for five dollars less but did not return them because the are christmas gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great of a piece.
 from New Jersey,  May 8, 2011

I bought this as a Mother's Day gift and my absolutely loved it. I on the other hand did not. I was so excited to recieve this package and take a peek at the bracelet. When it finally did arrive I contimplated on sending it back. In my eyes this bracelet looks cheap and does not have shine at all. The picture looks about 100 times better than the actual bracelet. I have bought numerous pieces of jewlery on overstock before and have never been dissappointed, sadly this time I am. I mean a 10 dollar bracelet at walmart would have been nicer. I dont really recommend getting this if you want a shiny bracelet that doesnt look cheap. I know I didnt spend much but i just wish it looked like it did in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 9, 2011

This was a Valentine's Day present from my 2 year old son. It's very cute and the engraving is very detailed. The only downside is a few times the toggle has come unloose and the breacelt has fallen off, so I'm constantly making sure it's on. I wish they would have made the bar part of the toogle thicker so it doesn't come out of the loop part.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top