Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from SC,  Jan 4, 2013

Bought this ring for my brother. He like skulls, and when I saw this one at such a good price I had to get it for him. He loves it! Great ring well made, heavy and strong. Love Stainless steel jewelry and overstock has a lot to choose from. Very Happy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price!
 from Hattiesburg, Mississippi,  Feb 1, 2013

The ring is a much better quality than thought it would be for such a low price. it is heavily made and the stone it set tight. Nice ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was an exact match with the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 26, 2012

the ring is perfect. The cigar did come off, but all we had to do was super glue it back in place!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Biker ring
 from South Texas,  Dec 21, 2012

Cool Biker ring. I catch people checking it out. Or maybe freaking out. Good price, buy one. It goes good with the other rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty stainless steel, the CZ sparkles
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skull ring bullet
 from edmond, OK,  Nov 29, 2011

this is a super cool ring! get it, do it now! awesome!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 4, 2011

Play in a rock band, great stage ring as it is large. Very satisfied with it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ZGood
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zirconia skull an bullet ring
 from indianapolis, ind.,  Oct 19, 2011

gat this on good time; the size very good; workmanship out standing very nice; it in gold; i would buy one; over all very good ring well made;

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Image doesn't do it Justice
 from Tampa, Florida,  Oct 16, 2011

Great looking ring and as highly detailed as the picture suggests. Good weight to the ring and the size of it only brings out the details.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The detail is true to the image, but you have to see the real size to see how great it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be very high.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price
 from EL Sobrante,California,  Sep 20, 2011

Love the ring i'am thinking of getting one more for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like it is a well made ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth The $
 from New York, NY,  Sep 7, 2011

This ring is worth every penny. Big Ring, Good Weight, and it's a Good Looking Ring. Very Masculine in appearance. 100% satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to Image presented.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is truly a man's ring. Good weight & size to ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bullet biter
 from Texas,  Apr 6, 2014

a little more bulky than I thought but still a good ring for the price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skull ring
 from greeley colorado,  Mar 6, 2014

i guess im just used to a different level of quality.4 rings, all 4 i dont even wear due to sub par mfg. cant win them all i guess.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from NY,  Feb 11, 2014

Bought it for my husband and he loved it. Very nice details and he has had many compliments on the ring! Great for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool ring
 from Charlotte NC,  Jan 23, 2014

This is a very good looking ring. I was pleased as soon as I opened the box. It feels good on your finger. Some reviewers said they had problems with the cigar falling out. So before I wore mine I took it to the local jewelry repair shop at the mall. They laser tacked it on the back, free of charge. Problem solved, took like 5 min. Also as some others have said the ring runs a size large. I ordered a size down and it fit like a charm. It's a large ring, so if you have short fingers beware. Very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring, Great price!
 from Bothell, Wa.,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought this ring to give to my son for Christmas this year. His reaction said it all..."Wow, this is so cool mom!!" "This ring is wicked awesome!!" Mom says: "need I say more?!!" :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from WV,  Dec 16, 2013

This was awesome it was really nice. My brother loved it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!!!
 from Ohio,  Dec 15, 2013

This ring is kind of big but still a great buy, it looks good and everybody wants to look at it. Not only that but it feels good on your hand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy ring, fun times
 from Ct,  Nov 12, 2013

This was a gag gift for my husband for his 50th birthday. It was a silly gift but he has worn it few times and it always draws some comment! Good quality - unique piece.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Review!
 from Norridge, Illinois,  Oct 3, 2013

I really like the ring, when I got it I opened the box and I was like Wow! it's a very nice ring I really like it. Delivery was fast will recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is an excellent buy!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 3, 2013

The quality and workmanship of this item is excellent. The only problem I had was because of my finger size. The ring is an inch in length and too long for my hand. The ring size was shown but I didn't notice it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top