Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from SC,  Jan 4, 2013

Bought this ring for my brother. He like skulls, and when I saw this one at such a good price I had to get it for him. He loves it! Great ring well made, heavy and strong. Love Stainless steel jewelry and overstock has a lot to choose from. Very Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Biker ring
 from South Texas,  Dec 21, 2012

Cool Biker ring. I catch people checking it out. Or maybe freaking out. Good price, buy one. It goes good with the other rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty stainless steel, the CZ sparkles
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of Ollveti Skull Ring
 from Bloomington, IN,  Dec 7, 2014

I have had this ring for many weeks now and wear it every day. I have accidently banged it around a lot. I have not had any of the reported problems, such as either Cubic Zirconia eye or the “Bullet” falling out. I have received many compliments on its look and quality. I will be buying some more to give away as presents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price
 from EL Sobrante,California,  Sep 20, 2011

Love the ring i'am thinking of getting one more for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like it is a well made ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth The $
 from New York, NY,  Sep 7, 2011

This ring is worth every penny. Big Ring, Good Weight, and it's a Good Looking Ring. Very Masculine in appearance. 100% satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to Image presented.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is truly a man's ring. Good weight & size to ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Image doesn't do it Justice
 from Tampa, Florida,  Oct 16, 2011

Great looking ring and as highly detailed as the picture suggests. Good weight to the ring and the size of it only brings out the details.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The detail is true to the image, but you have to see the real size to see how great it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be very high.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Father in law LOVES it!
 Apr 16, 2016

He loved it! Perfect fit! It's extremely durable & true to size. I'm writing this review nearly 5 years later & to say the least, he still wears his skull ring today. Actually, everyday...even to work! The gemstone fell out of the ring a couple years later but I super glued it back in place & it's still going strong today. Also, I love how my order history is still logged. My mother in law needed to know what size ring I bought him & here we are (1/2 a decade later) & all the information was still here! Thanks O.co! Much love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Feb 13, 2016

Got size 13, fits his pinky finger. He has big hands, what can I say! LOL! He was surprised! It is made well and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car Guy
 Jan 4, 2016

One eye Jack leads the way when shifting my manual transmission Corvette .I were it on my right hand and love the look .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 25, 2014

I absolutely love the uniqueness of this design. It's bad to the bone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price!
 from Hattiesburg, Mississippi,  Feb 1, 2013

The ring is a much better quality than thought it would be for such a low price. it is heavily made and the stone it set tight. Nice ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was an exact match with the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 26, 2012

the ring is perfect. The cigar did come off, but all we had to do was super glue it back in place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skull ring bullet
 from edmond, OK,  Nov 29, 2011

this is a super cool ring! get it, do it now! awesome!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 4, 2011

Play in a rock band, great stage ring as it is large. Very satisfied with it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ZGood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zirconia skull an bullet ring
 from indianapolis, ind.,  Oct 19, 2011

gat this on good time; the size very good; workmanship out standing very nice; it in gold; i would buy one; over all very good ring well made;

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hdrob2822
 Jun 4, 2016

I received my ring in good time. I am very impressed. The weight is liter than I,d hoped, but I'm thinking to buy one for my brother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Isabel s
 May 26, 2016

ok I use for gift for a biker. He will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GMFW
 May 23, 2016

purchased as novelty gift for nephew. He loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 May 23, 2016

Gave this ring as a gift to my husband and he is quit happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Char
 May 21, 2016

Love it! Exactly the way it looks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought