For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Greatest piece
 from Cleveland,Oh,  Jan 22, 2013

This is one of the BEST pieces of jewery I have bought. Just received it today; it has been way past my expectations!!!!! Pendent is heavy, high quality! I thought the chain would be too long....but is perfect! Everytime I touch it, it reminds me I am a Christian!!!! For men or boys, I give it 5 stars, I think women would find it too heavy. It is OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The chain was about a 15" cheap one, did NOT go well with the pendant. Husband is deciding if he wants to also keep this one or return it. It would DEFINITELY need a heavier, longer chain to balance the size and weight of the pendant. The cross itself is quite nice. The black enamel is textured so it looks like woven black leather?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact; looks like leather on the black part
  • How accurate was the sizing? chain was way too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rather large, very heavy, very masculine. o
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Review
 from Fort Lauderdale,FL,  Mar 16, 2012

A gift for my boyfriend, he loves it. I love it. I thought it would be a bit bigger, but other than that its a very nice dog tag.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the item was going to be a little bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has a very nice shine to it, Looks like it will hold up and it has
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog tag
 from UK Birmingham,  Feb 1, 2012

I was really pleased with this product, simply the best of its time. There is room for engraving on the back and when I gave it to my son he was sooo happy with it. It is truly worth that little extra. Nicely made and not cheap at all. Happy Happy customer. Thankyou. I did think the shipping cost was alot though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect product picture is as good as the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality cross necklace
 from Houston Tx,  Jan 12, 2012

this item was as expected, very high quality stainless steel , and chain exceeeded my expectations, very durable. A masculine piece, very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy guage steel on tag and chain very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Seattle,  Jan 2, 2012

I purchased this necklace for my 14 year old son for his confirmation. It looks very nice and is heavy. It looks and feels like good quality. I am going to have it engraved on the back. My son said that he liked it. He doesn't usually wear a necklace so I'm not sure he will wear this one, but he said that it was a great "keepsake".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace Great Quaility!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 17, 2011

I bought this for my husband and he loves it. On a nice chain and very good quaility, great value! Worth the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 5, 2011

I bought this dog tag for my husband, as a gift for getting promoted while being deployed. I love it!! It is worth every penny. It totally exceeded my expectations and the picture does it no justice at all. The quality of the chain is what I was worried about. It's a very nice chain thick, and has a secured clamp on it. My husband adores it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality exceeded my expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross necklace
 Jan 22, 2011

Great chain. Very sturdy and great quality. My friend wants to get one. Shipping was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Somerset, KY.,  Jun 25, 2010

Absolutely stunning. This has easily become my favorite piece. Well worth the cost! This necklace is breath taking!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 27, 2010

My husband missed wearing his cross after breaking 2 chains in just a year. This one looked like it would be much more durable. Not only is it beautiful, but it is going to last through his adventures. He loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Apr 25, 2010

Great Product. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Ohio,  Apr 15, 2010

After reading the reviews I decided to purchase this necklace as a confirmation gift for a young man. I am very satisfied with the quality, size and look. I think it will be a very meaningful gift

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great High Quality
 from Knoxville,TN,  Mar 18, 2010

I was looking for a tough necklace that I could wear everyday. This is the one, it's casual and keeps it's shine. It is a little heavy but that is what makes it a nice high quality piece. I am very happy with this necklace! The price is very reasonable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Cross Dog Tag Necklace
 from Syracuse, N.Y.,  Jan 13, 2010

I bought this for Christmas 2009 because I always wanted a cross necklace, So I thought I would take a chance on purchasing the cross dog tag necklace. I could'nt believe the weight and the quality of this item. I got a lot of positive feedback from people who noticed it and thought that it was different and that they wanted one. I'm going to engrave it very soon and its nice to see the amont of room it holds on the back. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family, just by sight alone everyone is interested in having one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jan 7, 2010

I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas this year and was a little nervous about purchasing something online. It more than exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful!! It's high quality and very sturdy, it's actually heavy. He wears it all the time without any concern that it will break or get damaged. I had it engraved and there is a lot of room on the back for that, which was nice. I would definitely recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top