Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality ring
 from Round Rock, TX,  Jan 3, 2012

I ordered this for my husband and he loves it! He has a very hard time finding large size rings so I was happy to find this on Overstock in a size 15. We were very impressed with the quality and workmanship of this piece. It feels very solid and well made with no sharp edges, and the stainless steel is polished to a high shine. This ring is sturdy and will not bend out of shape. Looks like it cost much more than it did. Thanks, Overstock! Once again, you did not disappoint me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a neat conversation piece.
 from Macon, GA.,  Jan 26, 2013

I am a member of a local car club and all the guys loved this ring. I recommended it to all of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the image shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring ran at least a size larger than I ordered so I would order a size to a size and a half smaller than you wear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Chesterton, IN,  Sep 20, 2011

My boyfriend is a lead singer in a rockband so i got him this ring since it screams "Rockstar"!!!! HE LOVES IT!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, heavy duty ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conversation starter
 from Frankfort Kansas,  Aug 9, 2014

Only problem with the ring is it gets caught on your pocket when you put your hand in. Great conversation piece. When I get a screw loose I now have the means to tighten it up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual ring
 from Ocala, Florida,  Jun 3, 2014

When my Husband opened up the box with this ring in it, first word out of his mouth was WOW. He had never seen a ring made to look like a wrench and wears it on his pinky finger. He get compliments all the time. I am glad I bought it for him!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun ring!
 from Fort Lauderdale FL,  Apr 29, 2014

I purchased this ring for my handyman husband! He loves it! Great value and a fun ring!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Ring
 from Traverse City, Mi,  Apr 27, 2014

Liked the looks of this ring and decided to give it a try. Shipping was fast. The ring was exactly as I expected it. The ring was made well with a high polish on the stainless. The ring was spot on to my normal ring size which is 12. Overall a very nice ring at an affordable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from NJ,  Mar 5, 2014

My husband loves this ring he's a mechanic and wears it to work. All his coworkers love it too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect gift!!!
 from Chicago,  Jan 13, 2014

I bought this for a relative for Christmas who is a mechanic. He absolutely loved the ring. The ring itself looks really good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from nyc,  Dec 26, 2013

Ring came in two days very heavy and solid i really like it any mechanic would like it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my "get to work" reminder ring
 from Minnesota,  Dec 19, 2013

This is a man's ring and I'm a woman, but you have to look two or three times to realize it's a wrench. It just looks like a shiny silvery odd-shaped ring at first. I work from home and it's often hard to stay focused and on-task. I wear it on my index finger and when I see it, if I've been distracted, it reminds me to get back to work. It's a nice feeling to take it off as the final touch when I've finished a job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting Ring
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 26, 2013

This ring has a different look to it and I really like it. I ordered two. Good solid feel to it. Seems to maybe run a little big though. Had to exchange my husbands and Overstock.com was great. Fast and no problems.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my man loved it.
 from Prineville OR,  Oct 6, 2013

My man loved the ring. He never takes it off.i would definitely recommend it to all of my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from San Diego Ca,  Sep 21, 2013

Got this ring for a friend who is a plumber. I wasn't sure if he would wear it or not since I've not seen him wear jewelry before but purchased any way for it's novelty. He has not taken it off since I gave it to him and has received many compliments. Very satisfied with and would purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the ring!!!
 from MN,  May 22, 2013

It was just like the listing said. I really like it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice !
 from Ohio,  May 11, 2013

Very unique and well made. I order a size 10 which is the size of other rings I've ordered but this ring is too big. I gave it to my dad who loves it by the way, and will likely order myself a size 9. Suggestion: order one size smaller than you would normally wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied, will order again
 from Lincoln, NE,  May 8, 2013

I bought this ring as a gift for my sonís graduation from WyoTech Auto College. I thought it would be a cool way to display his profession. In chrome it looks like an actual wrench that has been bent to fit his finger. Itís only missing the wrench markings. Everyone Iíve showed it to has expressed how great of an idea it was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure yet the person bought for has not graduated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am impressed for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spectacular
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Mar 28, 2013

He loves iit quite a conversation piece! everyone makes comments about it !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 from Hammond, IN,  Mar 23, 2013

My boyfriend absolutely loved it! He wears it all the time. Especially when he's working. He showed it off to everybody, his family, his friends, and his co-workers. They all liked it, including his co-workers because they all work at a dealership. I was so happy that he loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is much better in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD QUALITY, THICK & STURDY RING!!!
 from Niles, MI,  Mar 2, 2013

I Bought 2 of these rings...(one for my Husband & one for my Father), after my husband had spotted this ring & was going on & on about how Neat the ring was. Even though I Personally didn't like the looks of this ring from the picture of it online, it was BETTER in Person! This ring is VERY Thick, & Constructed VERY WELL & it ALOT LARGER than I thought it was going to be! My Husband & Father LOVE their rings!! They are Nice & Shiny, Very Smooth....& Look IDENTICAL to a Wrench! This is a PERFECT GIFT for someone who's a Mechanic or likes to tinker around the house & fix things. My Father is a VERY HARD Person to buy things for, but he Loves this Ring....(and that is saying something, because my father is NOT AT ALL in to wearing jewelry)!! I would highly recommend this ring! Since it is so much BIGGER than the Picture Portrays, I would recommend wearing this ring on a Middle Finger in order for it to look right.....unless you have Very LARGE Hands! This is a Perfect Gift for ANY Hard to Buy for Man! This is Definitely a 5 Star Good Quality Ring all the way!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This Ring Looks even BETTER in Person than the Picture Shows!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is VERY Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is VERY Sturdy....nothing Chinsey about this ring at all! Constructed VERY well & should last for YEARS without any issues.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top