Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great wedding band!
 from Amherst, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

Easy to clean, pairs nicely with my white gold engagement ring and sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 5, 2013

Better than the previous purchase (gold plated) that did not last a month. Overstock customer service was stellar in resolving that issue. I wanted a simple ring for my husband to wear daily that he wouldn't have to worry about losing and that would feel comfortable while he plays guitar and not form callouses. So far, this one has not tarnished and still looks shiny. It fits a little looser than the other ring I purchased here at the same size. Overall I am pleased and more so because of Overstock's efforts to keep me as a satisfied customer. That goes a long way for me. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 27, 2013

This item was purchased as a wedding band and is great, very sleek and simple, comfortable fit. The seller got it shipped right away and it arrived in no time. Would Def. buy from this seller again without question.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring!
 from Muscatine, IA,  Jan 29, 2013

This was my first ring. I ordered it to use as a promise ring. Since I didn't know my size I checked using the size chart. It was horrible. According to the size chart my size was 11 but when I got the ring was way bigger to my finger. Although Overstock accept it back with no charges and give me a full refund. I went to a real store and ask to test the rings to discover my real size. Now that I know, I ordered again a 9 size. I totally recommend this ring for guys that are like me discrete. It is thin, light and feels very comfort on your finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is pretty much like the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from CA,  Jun 12, 2013

This ring is a perfect wedding band for a man or a woman. It looks smashing with my black diamond solitaire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A high quality ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wear with my white gold engagement ring and you cannot tell the difference in metals. Looks beautiful if you're looking for something affordable. Wear this every single day and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i had my real yellow gold ring dipped in white gold but it doesn't last all that long so i bought this to wear daily so i can wear the real ring on the weekends only and keep the white gold dip longer...its really hard to tell this ring from the real one so i'm quite pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
With this ring!
 May 27, 2015

I love the look of this band. It's smooth and fits my thumb quite nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like this ring, it is simple and low profile. I wanted something to wear that I did not have to worry about hitting or catching on things at my work place. It is very shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 May 18, 2015

it's Ok for the ocasion that I wanter it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cut is very nice.
 Apr 23, 2015

I use this as a thumb ring. I have gotten several comments on how nice it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Apr 21, 2015

Great Buy. Good durable ring for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

...of mysteriously lost husband's family heirloom wedding band (28 carat gold :-/ ). He is happy w/ quality and feel, and not having to worry about value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved it bought for husband

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Winner
 Mar 24, 2015

I love this band. It is so versatile that I wear it all of the time alone and with my real platinum solitaire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Thank you for the prompt service on this item. It fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3mm band ring
 Mar 18, 2015

The size runs a bit small. The quality is there. Like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 Mar 12, 2015

Sizing was accurate and thickness was good but I returned ring because it didn't look silver, it seems to have a blackish appearance. It's a pretty ring and I would have loved to have kept it if the 'color' was true silver. *I also order Journee Collection Sterling Silver Ring, which I'll also review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Mar 11, 2015

I Found these and watched them for weeks and then after only 3 were left I purchased 2. These seem to be a nice quality. The are smooth shiny stainless. True to size. The only problem was the delivery delay of 5 days. I would have give this a 5 star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 1, 2015

I bought this for my husband and he loves it!! Durable and elegant at the same time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought