Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 5, 2013

Better than the previous purchase (gold plated) that did not last a month. Overstock customer service was stellar in resolving that issue. I wanted a simple ring for my husband to wear daily that he wouldn't have to worry about losing and that would feel comfortable while he plays guitar and not form callouses. So far, this one has not tarnished and still looks shiny. It fits a little looser than the other ring I purchased here at the same size. Overall I am pleased and more so because of Overstock's efforts to keep me as a satisfied customer. That goes a long way for me. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring!
 from Muscatine, IA,  Jan 29, 2013

This was my first ring. I ordered it to use as a promise ring. Since I didn't know my size I checked using the size chart. It was horrible. According to the size chart my size was 11 but when I got the ring was way bigger to my finger. Although Overstock accept it back with no charges and give me a full refund. I went to a real store and ask to test the rings to discover my real size. Now that I know, I ordered again a 9 size. I totally recommend this ring for guys that are like me discrete. It is thin, light and feels very comfort on your finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is pretty much like the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wedding band!
 from Amherst, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

Easy to clean, pairs nicely with my white gold engagement ring and sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 27, 2013

This item was purchased as a wedding band and is great, very sleek and simple, comfortable fit. The seller got it shipped right away and it arrived in no time. Would Def. buy from this seller again without question.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Jul 11, 2015

I bought this to use as a thumb ring, and it is just perfect! The band isn't too wide, and it seems very sturdy and the finish is just right. The ring runs a little big, I wound up ordering another a size smaller and it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from CA,  Jun 12, 2013

This ring is a perfect wedding band for a man or a woman. It looks smashing with my black diamond solitaire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A high quality ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumb ring
 Jan 13, 2016

Cool and durable fashionable thumb ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda Mullins
 Jan 7, 2016

I love this ring. It was exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tammi
 Jan 4, 2016

nice ring for wearing to work, stays shinny and doesn't snag on anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misty
 Dec 31, 2015

Nice! It's holding up pretty good considering I've even washed it a couple of times! I wear it with my wedding ring and it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond expectations.
 Dec 29, 2015

This ring is so much more than I expected for the price I paid. Had I known this ring would be so good, I would have ordered it earlier. I needed a ring to guard my mother's engagement ring from coming off my hand. This is the perfect width and perfect shine. It does the job well and doesn't take anything away from the diamond ring it is protecting. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring
 Dec 26, 2015

I lost my white gold wedding band, and with the cost of gold right now, I replaced it with this ring. This ring is actually nicer than the gold band I had! It doesn't claim to be, but this ring has a "comfort fit" design. It feels so good on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Dec 19, 2015

Great simple wedding band, pairs well with my engagement ring. Can wear them both on same finger very nicely. Had it for three years now and still shines nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Great
 Dec 17, 2015

I love this ring, I use it as a thumb ring. Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look at low price
 Dec 9, 2015

Great look at a low price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price
 Dec 5, 2015

Looks as good as the ring it replaced that cost several times more. Very comfortable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love,love
 Nov 24, 2015

Love this ring. I wear this ring all the time on my thumb. I wear it washing dishing and taking a bath it still looks great it has not faded nor turned and I have had it several years now. Excellent quality, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Nov 19, 2015

Bought this as quick and cheap replacement. I've been loosing a lot of weight and am about to drop another size in rings and will buy this again. Doesn't turn hand colors and true to the size looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 Nov 17, 2015

simple, classy...well worth the small price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rings!
 Nov 9, 2015

My husband and I have been wearing these rings non stop since we got married May 21, 2015 and they are just as shiny and beautiful now as they were on our wedding day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought