Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 27, 2013

This item was purchased as a wedding band and is great, very sleek and simple, comfortable fit. The seller got it shipped right away and it arrived in no time. Would Def. buy from this seller again without question.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wedding band!
 from Amherst, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

Easy to clean, pairs nicely with my white gold engagement ring and sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 5, 2013

Better than the previous purchase (gold plated) that did not last a month. Overstock customer service was stellar in resolving that issue. I wanted a simple ring for my husband to wear daily that he wouldn't have to worry about losing and that would feel comfortable while he plays guitar and not form callouses. So far, this one has not tarnished and still looks shiny. It fits a little looser than the other ring I purchased here at the same size. Overall I am pleased and more so because of Overstock's efforts to keep me as a satisfied customer. That goes a long way for me. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from CA,  Jun 12, 2013

This ring is a perfect wedding band for a man or a woman. It looks smashing with my black diamond solitaire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A high quality ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring!
 from Muscatine, IA,  Jan 29, 2013

This was my first ring. I ordered it to use as a promise ring. Since I didn't know my size I checked using the size chart. It was horrible. According to the size chart my size was 11 but when I got the ring was way bigger to my finger. Although Overstock accept it back with no charges and give me a full refund. I went to a real store and ask to test the rings to discover my real size. Now that I know, I ordered again a 9 size. I totally recommend this ring for guys that are like me discrete. It is thin, light and feels very comfort on your finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is pretty much like the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band perfect!!
 from Asheville, NC,  Oct 10, 2014

We bought this ring for my wedding band!!! It matches my white gold engagement ring perfectly!!! It's tough too!! I have cleaned, wash dishes, shower, an work with it on an it's still as shiny as ever :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 from USA,  Sep 28, 2014

I bought this ring as a simple wedding band to match my husband's titanium ring. I wanted to get a ring that was still feminine, but simple and this one was perfect. All of the titanium rings were 4mm thick or more, so I opted for this 3mm stainless steel ring. It looks brilliant and fits nicely as well. Well worth the price for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd band for those trips away
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 19, 2014

Needed something for the summer since my real rings get tight on me. Looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Great Deal!!!
 from West Lafayette, Indiana,  Jul 8, 2014

I wanted a narrow wedding band that I could wear all the time in comfort. This ring is not only very narrow (3 mm) but very light and a perfect wedding band for me. Do not feel pressured into buying a wide wedding band because you are a guy. This is nonsense and I am glad I bought this narrow design as my wedding band. Thanks Overstock!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and comfortable ring!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jun 3, 2014

I purchased this band for myself to wear on my middle finger, however, if I were to get married, I would love this as my wedding band! It is a comfort band, I wear it all the time and don't have to worry about it turning colors or fading, or turning my finger colors! So comfortable I barely know its there!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEYOND WHAT I EXPECTED
 from NC,  May 31, 2014

THIS IS MY FIRST STAINLESS STEEL PURCHASE. I LOVE THE SHINE AND THE DURABILITY, AS MY STERLING SILVER BAND HAS TURNED COLORS AND SCRATCHES TERRIBLY. I HAVE HAD THIS BAND FOR A MONTH NOW AND IT HAS MAINTAINED IT'S SHINE. I HAVE VERY MINIMAL SCRATCHING, AS I AM VERY HARD ON MY HANDS DUE TO WORKING IN A HOSPITAL. IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE, PETITE, AND CLASSY. I LOVE THAT IT ISN'T OVER THE TOP. I HAVE RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT, MORE SO WHEN I WEAR IT ALONE! I REALLY WASN'T SURE WHAT TO EXPECT FROM STAINLESS STEEL, BUT I AM NOW A FAN FOR LIFE!!! WHEN WORN ALONE, YOU FORGET THAT YOU EVEN HAVE IT ON. THANKS OVERSTOCK FOR SUCH A GREAT PRODUCT!!! FIRST TIME SHOPPING HERE, BUT WILL DEFINITELY NOT BE MY LAST.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, fits large
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 30, 2014

It's a nice ring. I haven't had any issues with discoloration, so it does seem to be made of a high grade stainless steel. It's quite shiny, too shiny for my taste, but I'm working on beating it up a bit. The color is pretty close to that of platinum, and would probably be indistinguishable if it wasn't so shiny. It's hard to tell from the picture, but the ring (at least the one I received) has flat sides with a semi-rounded top. It's the style typically used for metal stamping and stacking. You can probably find it for about half this price of you look. This ring fits about half a size larger than all of my regular (not comfort fit) rings - suggest ordering half a size down if you're basing your size on a regular ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Arkansas,  Apr 26, 2014

The ring is very pretty and just the right size. I really like to wear it alone or it looks good as a stackable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring for an absent minded mom.
 from Bainbridge, OH,  Apr 4, 2014

Comfortable, classic band. I never take it off because I will loose it if I do (very absent minded). I have sensitive skin and have had no trouble with this ring. I am rough on jewelry (take care of farm animals and messy children all day & wash my hands constantly) and this ring has stayed nice. Very pleased & my husband wanted one too. It is nice to have something that doesn't break the bank if you loose it & looks just as nice as a white gold band. Very, very happy. Ordered a more expensive fancier one too and this one is my favorite. Thanks Overstock!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable
 from Florida,  Mar 21, 2014

I bought this ring to wear on my index finger and can't even tell it is there, it so comfortable on my hand, smooth all around.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thardy
 from Frisco, TX,  Mar 6, 2014

Purchased as a thumb ring, however, it is too small. Will be returning and repurchasing it in a larger size. Love this ring!!! Great quality!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect fit shiny and pretty
 from Texas,  Feb 28, 2014

I bought it to replace the band I lost.I receive a lot compliments when I wear it. Everyone thinks it was part of the original set. It looks expensive and it works with my solitaire. Even when I wear it by itself, people have said how delicate and pretty it looks. I'm very happy with my purchased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Indiana,  Feb 25, 2014

We farm and I got this ring so I would have something to wear for everyday. It is practical, and nice. It has a shine to it. Size is right on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new wedding band great and shines .
 from gosport indiana,  Feb 25, 2014

I love the band it shines like I hoped it would it matches my engagement ring to a tee

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from California,  Feb 20, 2014

I did not purchase this for a wedding ring. However, it is working out exactly how I wanted it to. Great price, stainless steel....what's not to like? :o)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top