Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 5, 2013

Better than the previous purchase (gold plated) that did not last a month. Overstock customer service was stellar in resolving that issue. I wanted a simple ring for my husband to wear daily that he wouldn't have to worry about losing and that would feel comfortable while he plays guitar and not form callouses. So far, this one has not tarnished and still looks shiny. It fits a little looser than the other ring I purchased here at the same size. Overall I am pleased and more so because of Overstock's efforts to keep me as a satisfied customer. That goes a long way for me. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring!
 from Muscatine, IA,  Jan 29, 2013

This was my first ring. I ordered it to use as a promise ring. Since I didn't know my size I checked using the size chart. It was horrible. According to the size chart my size was 11 but when I got the ring was way bigger to my finger. Although Overstock accept it back with no charges and give me a full refund. I went to a real store and ask to test the rings to discover my real size. Now that I know, I ordered again a 9 size. I totally recommend this ring for guys that are like me discrete. It is thin, light and feels very comfort on your finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is pretty much like the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wedding band!
 from Amherst, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

Easy to clean, pairs nicely with my white gold engagement ring and sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 27, 2013

This item was purchased as a wedding band and is great, very sleek and simple, comfortable fit. The seller got it shipped right away and it arrived in no time. Would Def. buy from this seller again without question.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best we found!
 May 11, 2016

My fiance and I ordered some sterling silver from a large company a few months back and were disappointed to discover how soft and easily damaged they were. We are just graduating college and getting married in two weeks, and our budget is tiny. I mean, TINY. We were thrilled to find these and find that they were quite durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Jul 11, 2015

I bought this to use as a thumb ring, and it is just perfect! The band isn't too wide, and it seems very sturdy and the finish is just right. The ring runs a little big, I wound up ordering another a size smaller and it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from CA,  Jun 12, 2013

This ring is a perfect wedding band for a man or a woman. It looks smashing with my black diamond solitaire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A high quality ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel band
 Jul 30, 2016

Love this band. Just what I wanted for a thumb ring. Don't hesitate to buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant
 Jul 27, 2016

My husband didn't want anything elaborate and this ring was just what he was looking for. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judith M.
 Jul 25, 2016

Very smooth interior. You don't even know you have it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh
 Jul 20, 2016

was ok for a while then turned my finger and my husbands hand green. kinda disappointed.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Jul 18, 2016

nice ring, comfortable to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silverprince
 Jul 4, 2016

Love this! I have many compliments on this ring. Feels great on your hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonnie
 Jun 30, 2016

It's a perfect thumb ring. I love it !!!! Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Jun 20, 2016

I got this for my husband and he likes it very much. It's very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Jun 12, 2016

it was the right size ,and nice .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 May 24, 2016

Such a cute shiny ring. It's very smooth and comfortable. I very much love this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chef
 May 16, 2016

Very comfortable, would by again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 May 4, 2016

Classic simple ring very well made I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lani
 Apr 30, 2016

Very nice looking band. I wanted a thinner band and I love this one. It also holds up very well when wearing it 24 hours every day. I have not taken it off through all kinds of dirty tasks and it looks like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought