Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shiny
 from Pensacola, Fl.,  Aug 30, 2012

Highly polished and heavy. Nice solid ring. Scratches easily though but I am rough on jewelry which is why I opted for the stainless steel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!! It's Perfect :)
 from Texas,  Apr 11, 2012

A Beautiful Ring! So Elegent Looking and Manly!! I Love It!!!!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Ring-Looks better In Person
 from RI,  Feb 24, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ring. I have only wore it one time so I can't address how well it will wear; if it turns color or dents easily. I will surely write another review after a few months if in fact the ring doesn't stand up to the test of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 7, 2013

Bought for my husband as vow renewal gift with maching female band. Quality metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sports band
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 22, 2013

I bought this as a sports band for my husband. He loves it more than his nice band. He says it is very comfortable and the sizing is perfect. Great price and quick delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking ring
 from chester pa,  Mar 27, 2013

We were looking to replace his ring that he kept taking off. We where not sure of the size and it didn't fit and they happy to help me return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product wason point
  • How accurate was the sizing? we were not sure of the size but Overstock was glad to help to exchange and or return
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my husband love quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from Missouri,  Mar 1, 2013

I ordered this ring when my husband lost his band.=( . he laughed at me for spending only 10 dollars but when it came and he put in on he was very surprised and happy that he has a ring...On another note I found the real ring behind the toilet????! It is in the jewelry box ;SAFE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. passes for a white gold band
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great committment rings
 from Kincaid, Illinois,  Jan 22, 2013

We got these for our new committement rings and they are very nice! We are big guys so these look good on our hands! We can handkly tell that we have them on! Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good but ther width you have to be use to.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought