Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Apr 5, 2016

Very nice just a little too tight but wearable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Feb 15, 2016

He enjoys the look of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved this!
 Dec 19, 2015

Originally ordered this for my wedding band. It was beautiful but the size I bought was just too small and they didn't have a size up available for purchase. Very bummed about that but Overstock was EXCELLENT about returns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 12, 2015

My husband loves this ring not better than his first one but it just cuts up his finger sometimes because of the work he does. Overall it's great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 29, 2015

Although it's easy to get scratched, I love this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring, however poor delivery service
 Oct 27, 2015

As the title states the ring was everything that I expected, however delivery of the ring took 15 days which is poor service when the distance in miles is roughly 500. I could have driven there in less time than it took to receive it along with numerous chat session with false information.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Oct 26, 2015

My husband loves this ring. He said it is so comfortable he doesn't even know he has it on. He had another ring that was wider and was not comfortable. This ring is just the opposite. It has substance and is just the right thickness, not too thin. This ring is very shiny and bright, very attractive. Perfect for his wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SJ
 Oct 20, 2015

The ring was very nice, and my husband loved it. I bought it so he didn't have to keep wearing his Diamond Wedding Band to work. We will see how the ring holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lightweight
 Jun 11, 2015

Ring is very pretty, but super lightweight. Feels like it isn't even on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 May 23, 2015

Got this to use at work since I'm putting on and taking off gloves all day and was worried about stones getting popped out of my wedding set. This ring has a great shine and feels great to wear. Very comfortable and I don't have to worry about anything happening to it because of the appealing low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly fine.
 May 21, 2015

This ring is comfortable and looks great on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautify
 May 19, 2015

Great alternative to white gold. Elegant appearance and feel. Soft to the touch almost like a comfort band. No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Feb 25, 2015

Although I've only had the ring for a few weeks, the style is nice and the fit is comfortable. Time will tell how the finish wears. Overall a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is very nice, good quality
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 23, 2014

Good Ring, fits perfect for ladies not to big or bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from alabama,  Sep 18, 2014

everything I expected it to be just wish it came in half and quarter sizes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!!!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 5, 2014

FOR THE PRICE I MUST SAY THIS IS AN AWESOME PURCHASE. THE SHINE AND THE COMFORT FIT IS GREAT. I LOVE STAINLESS STEEL BECAUSE I DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT IT GETTING TARNISHED. THIS IS GREAT FOR EVER DAY WEAR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate wedding Band
 from Penssylvannia, PA,  Jul 22, 2014

This beautiful wedding band is a fine complement and its smooth surfaces make it easy wearing. I will recommended to other O-overstock buyers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliveti Stainless Steel
 from Pensacola,Fla,  Jun 26, 2014

Loved it and did my wife to be ......so we got her one to match......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from VA,  Apr 25, 2014

Our funds are small right now. and we got this ring for my fiance. It is a gem you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Fiance loves this beautiful ring!!!!!!!!!
 from Schriever, LA,  Mar 23, 2014

This ring is perfect. It shines beautifully and my Fiance' loves it. I will definitely shop with you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought