For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from alabama,  Sep 18, 2014

everything I expected it to be just wish it came in half and quarter sizes

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!!!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 5, 2014

FOR THE PRICE I MUST SAY THIS IS AN AWESOME PURCHASE. THE SHINE AND THE COMFORT FIT IS GREAT. I LOVE STAINLESS STEEL BECAUSE I DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT IT GETTING TARNISHED. THIS IS GREAT FOR EVER DAY WEAR.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate wedding Band
 from Penssylvannia, PA,  Jul 22, 2014

This beautiful wedding band is a fine complement and its smooth surfaces make it easy wearing. I will recommended to other O-overstock buyers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliveti Stainless Steel
 from Pensacola,Fla,  Jun 26, 2014

Loved it and did my wife to be ......so we got her one to match......

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from VA,  Apr 25, 2014

Our funds are small right now. and we got this ring for my fiance. It is a gem you will not be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Fiance loves this beautiful ring!!!!!!!!!
 from Schriever, LA,  Mar 23, 2014

This ring is perfect. It shines beautifully and my Fiance' loves it. I will definitely shop with you again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product!
 from VA,  Mar 9, 2014

Great product. Bought this for my fiancÚ to wear before the wedding. He loves it. Its comfortable and I sometimes wear it! Had to buy him a half size bigger but I think that was an error on my part. Again, great product for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spare wedding band
 from Alabama,  Oct 3, 2013

Awsome for the price and the shipping, what a deal. Can't go wrong. Weight feels good and wears well, extreamlly happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!! AMAZING!! AMAZING!!!
 from Fresh Meadows, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

This ring is AMAZING!!!! I needed an everyday ring, so as not to scratch or damage my original White Gold beauty! I wanted a basic looking ring that resembled my original ring but of a lesser quality (so I wouldn't feel bad if I lose it) at first it was in my wish list and I didn't jump on it right away. I did a lot of shopping in other areas, but could not match the price of this ring. So I went ahead and purchased it, solely because I love Overstock and thought I couldn't go wrong using you guys. Needless to say when the ring arrived my jaw dropped!! It's not a fancy ring with bells and whistles, it's just a plain band, exactly what I was looking for but it shined just like my White Gold wedding band!! It fit me perfectly and looks AMAZING ON ME! I've banged it a few times with no permanent scratches or scuff marks. It's exactly what I was looking for! I haven't worn my White Gold beauty in 2 months! Well only for special occasions!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful!
 from Statesville, NC,  Aug 18, 2013

I have sensitive skin and was afraid this ring would turn my finger or cause me to break out, but surprisingly I have had no problems with it whatsoever. Ive worn it while swimming,, doing dishes, and bathing ; it still looks as good as the day it arrived. The polished part is still very shiny, and the millegrined edges are still detailed. I have a feeling this stainless steel ring will hold up much better than my white gold wedding band did, which had a similar design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a steal!
 from janesville, Wi,  Aug 12, 2013

Simple...elegant....classy.....great price...Sears had the exact same ring....price... $300.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 7, 2013

Quality metal and nicely made. It is light enough to wear all day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliveti Stainless Steel WEdding Bang Ring
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 24, 2013

It has a very good weight to the ring. NIce shine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 9, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ring. The size 6 fits true to size, and the ring looks like platinum or white gold. I wear it when I just want to wear a simple wedding band. It is very comfortable, elegant and beautiful. No one would ever know it wasn't the real deal. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it. fits comfortable. looks great.
 from Taunton, MA,  Mar 17, 2013

Needed a new wedding band for my husband. Didn't want to pay alot. He loves it. Fits comfortably so he wears it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Cary, IL,  Mar 6, 2013

I like to change up on my wedding rings and bans and this one is a good bet. I like the simpleness of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, heavy, shiny ring
 from Bridgeview, IL,  Jan 16, 2013

I bought a ring for each my husband and myself. These rings are shiny, solid and heavy in weight. They are extremely comfortable. Sure, they get fine scratches - but no different than the scratches you'd get on your gold rings. They are a great alternative to wearing your expensive wedding rings, yet could easily pass for your "original" wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, solid, durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 31, 2012

I bought this ring because it looked nice and I wanted something I could wear every day and not worry about it. This ring has surpassed my expectations. It is beautiful, durable and looks great with all my Stainless Steel watches. I have received several compliments on it which I never expected. Great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is better looking than the image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is high. Have received many compliments.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy ring to ware
 from North Chesterfield, VA,  Dec 14, 2012

I use this ring in place of my wedding band when I have a lot of physical work to do because I think the ring can hold up a lot better than my others. It is also my unpretentious band when I need it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring did compare to on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is smooth and feels like a very expensive steel band
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring was very beautiful
 from Georgia,  Nov 13, 2012

this ring was exactly what we was hunting and it was in our price range..would highly recommend

  • How accurate was the sizing? just a little large need a 1/2 size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top