Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very lightweight
 Jun 11, 2015

Ring is very pretty, but super lightweight. Feels like it isn't even on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 May 23, 2015

Got this to use at work since I'm putting on and taking off gloves all day and was worried about stones getting popped out of my wedding set. This ring has a great shine and feels great to wear. Very comfortable and I don't have to worry about anything happening to it because of the appealing low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly fine.
 May 21, 2015

This ring is comfortable and looks great on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautify
 May 19, 2015

Great alternative to white gold. Elegant appearance and feel. Soft to the touch almost like a comfort band. No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Feb 25, 2015

Although I've only had the ring for a few weeks, the style is nice and the fit is comfortable. Time will tell how the finish wears. Overall a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is very nice, good quality
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 23, 2014

Good Ring, fits perfect for ladies not to big or bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from alabama,  Sep 18, 2014

everything I expected it to be just wish it came in half and quarter sizes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!!!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 5, 2014

FOR THE PRICE I MUST SAY THIS IS AN AWESOME PURCHASE. THE SHINE AND THE COMFORT FIT IS GREAT. I LOVE STAINLESS STEEL BECAUSE I DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT IT GETTING TARNISHED. THIS IS GREAT FOR EVER DAY WEAR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate wedding Band
 from Penssylvannia, PA,  Jul 22, 2014

This beautiful wedding band is a fine complement and its smooth surfaces make it easy wearing. I will recommended to other O-overstock buyers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliveti Stainless Steel
 from Pensacola,Fla,  Jun 26, 2014

Loved it and did my wife to be ......so we got her one to match......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from VA,  Apr 25, 2014

Our funds are small right now. and we got this ring for my fiance. It is a gem you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Fiance loves this beautiful ring!!!!!!!!!
 from Schriever, LA,  Mar 23, 2014

This ring is perfect. It shines beautifully and my Fiance' loves it. I will definitely shop with you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product!
 from VA,  Mar 9, 2014

Great product. Bought this for my fiancé to wear before the wedding. He loves it. Its comfortable and I sometimes wear it! Had to buy him a half size bigger but I think that was an error on my part. Again, great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spare wedding band
 from Alabama,  Oct 3, 2013

Awsome for the price and the shipping, what a deal. Can't go wrong. Weight feels good and wears well, extreamlly happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!! AMAZING!! AMAZING!!!
 from Fresh Meadows, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

This ring is AMAZING!!!! I needed an everyday ring, so as not to scratch or damage my original White Gold beauty! I wanted a basic looking ring that resembled my original ring but of a lesser quality (so I wouldn't feel bad if I lose it) at first it was in my wish list and I didn't jump on it right away. I did a lot of shopping in other areas, but could not match the price of this ring. So I went ahead and purchased it, solely because I love Overstock and thought I couldn't go wrong using you guys. Needless to say when the ring arrived my jaw dropped!! It's not a fancy ring with bells and whistles, it's just a plain band, exactly what I was looking for but it shined just like my White Gold wedding band!! It fit me perfectly and looks AMAZING ON ME! I've banged it a few times with no permanent scratches or scuff marks. It's exactly what I was looking for! I haven't worn my White Gold beauty in 2 months! Well only for special occasions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful!
 from Statesville, NC,  Aug 18, 2013

I have sensitive skin and was afraid this ring would turn my finger or cause me to break out, but surprisingly I have had no problems with it whatsoever. Ive worn it while swimming,, doing dishes, and bathing ; it still looks as good as the day it arrived. The polished part is still very shiny, and the millegrined edges are still detailed. I have a feeling this stainless steel ring will hold up much better than my white gold wedding band did, which had a similar design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a steal!
 from janesville, Wi,  Aug 12, 2013

Simple...elegant....classy.....great price...Sears had the exact same ring....price... $300.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 7, 2013

Quality metal and nicely made. It is light enough to wear all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliveti Stainless Steel WEdding Bang Ring
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 24, 2013

It has a very good weight to the ring. NIce shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 9, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ring. The size 6 fits true to size, and the ring looks like platinum or white gold. I wear it when I just want to wear a simple wedding band. It is very comfortable, elegant and beautiful. No one would ever know it wasn't the real deal. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought