For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hooded skull ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 3, 2012

Overall this ring is great. It looks just as it did when I saw it on the website. It's made of good quality materials. That hold under some tough circumstances. And the size was pretty accurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly the same as shown online. This was great I really knew what I was getting when I saw the ring online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was pretty accurate to my surprise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring seems to be good quality. My boyfriend wears it all the time, and he is a plumber, so he is constantly working with his hands, and this ring has held up to all that. Good quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skull ring
 from cuba, mo,  Mar 31, 2012

it looks great on me....the product was a better quality then i expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring!!!
 from Omaha,NE,  Jan 6, 2012

I was totally impressed when i opened the box and took out the ring! Great detail, solid construction, it looked great. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for his birthday! Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was spot on to what i received in the mail .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hooded skull gets lots of compliments
 from Cocoa, Florida,  Jul 20, 2014

The ring looks good and appears to be very well made. It has gotten a lot of compliments. The only problem is in the sizing. due to the way it is formed I should have ordered it one size smaller than normal for my finger. Instead I just switched to another finger and it fit fine. It is a good value and I am very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Milwaukee,Wi,  Jun 19, 2013

Love the ring. I am very happy with my purchase!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? kinda big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Skull Ring
 from Plantsville,Ct.,  May 13, 2013

A very nice ring and wonderful skull design. Easy to wear and looks good with my silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring and great price
 from Eastlake Oh,  Jan 24, 2013

love it will buy from here again Support your troops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. where it almost everyday and still looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Dallas Texas,  Dec 20, 2012

I did not expect to receive the quility ring I did. It is a very heavy well made ring. I would recomend to anyone.You want be sorry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. . Very heavy quility made ring. Much better than I thought it might be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 4, 2012

Very good quality for the price. My husband has been looking for a skull ring and this was it. The ring has some weight to it, good detail. Like the hood, not your average skull ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 15, 2012

I usually have a problem with rings because of an allergy I have to nickel. No problem here. This thing is legit stainless steel, fits great, tough, and even my wife loves it. Not a big jewelry guy, but I hardly ever take it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hooded Skull RIng
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jan 3, 2012

I like this ring...looks like the skull from SOA TV show. I would recommend this to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same..
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good metal....does not look cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
an awesome RING
 from Illinois,  Oct 24, 2011

This ring is more then what I thought it was going to be, thats why I purchased five more other ones in different skulls from over stock because of the quality and look of this ring, Thanks Guys

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No Justice, The ring is much nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate to it's size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome, think and solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top