Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great necklace
 from st louis mo,  Feb 12, 2012

DO NOT buy this necklace unless you want a HEAVY necklace! i am a big man and this necklace is still heavy. the image and sizing are very accurate and i love this necklace!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Tungsten Carbide Necklace 24 inch
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 31, 2012

Real nice chain for the price. Just what i was looking for. Nice change from wearing gold all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniquee
 from Australia,  Aug 26, 2012

Absolutely love it, nice and heavy thick chain with a sexy shine to it. No one has one like it so that;s another bonus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
help me
 from im allover the united states,,  Aug 7, 2012

im just trying to figure out what company makes this product, and what the link type is called. .i mean i cant find any other necklaces even close to this one, the otheres look like a old style hand cuffs half ring with a bar ling. sorta like a potato peeler, like a kinda rounded Y ,This link looks clean, tight and kinda like a diamond shape, i looked everywhere on the web ,as least the trust worthy sites, this site is kinda making me mad, can some one tell me what the link is called, i want this, im a skinny dude but dont care about weight, i used to have a huge gold necklce as most know gold is heavyer than lead, so this dosnt concern me,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i wish i knew
  • How accurate was the sizing? idk man
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. idk man
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace, just too heavy!
 from Fort Mill, SC,  May 29, 2012

This necklace arrived and it looked exactly like the picture. The quality was excellent and I was excited when I took it out of the box. However, the other reviews posted here are spot-on...this necklace is HEAVY. It felt like I was wearing bricks around my neck! I am not that big a guy so regrettably I ended up sending the necklace back. Just be aware that it may be too heavy for your liking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image represents the overall product very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing listed for the product was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality construction
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from ann arbor, mi,  Mar 21, 2012

I love this necklace, its a classy big set chain! i get compliments all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very heavy necklace
 from logan , wv,  Mar 10, 2012

great looking necklace but was way to big for my neck so i reluctanly sent it back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the size is a very wide necklace
  • How accurate was the sizing? was way to big for my neck
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i loved the necklace if only it had been about half the with it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGH QUALITY, HEAVY.
 from FLORIDA,  Feb 24, 2012

QUALITY PRODUCT. VERY HEAVY. NO PROBLEMS YET WITH CLASP.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? CORRECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware the size and weight
 from Syrinx,  Feb 17, 2012

This is a nice necklace but be aware if you are not a big dude this will not only be very heavy but just flat out too large. While the quality is good, I returned it as it is simply to large and bulky for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace
 from st louis mo,  Feb 12, 2012

DO NOT buy this necklace unless you want a HEAVY necklace! i am a big man and this necklace is still heavy. the image and sizing are very accurate and i love this necklace!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing but compliments
 from Hermitage, PA,  Jan 21, 2012

This is a gorgeous necklace, I get compliments on it all the time. The links really catch and reflect the light. The links are very unique, they create a fluid look. It is very, very heavy and I love that. Tungsten is easy to care for an appears very high quality. Not quite as shiny as white gold or platinum but the durability and affordability more than make up for it. I love it and would buy another one if it broke. The only thing that kept me from giving this perfect rating was that the clasp is cheap and has already broken. Easy to fix, but it happened almost right away. Also, a jeweler told me that the pins that the pins are made from steel also, so that compromises the integrity of the necklace. However, I love this so much for the price (I saw one for almost $600 on another site) I would be happy to buy another clasp for it, pay to fix it if it broke. Tungsten is fun to own!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? way more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was worried about it being too thick but it's not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tungsten makes amazing jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome necklace
 from PA,  Dec 30, 2011

I ordered this necklace for my husband. Wasn't sure how nice it would be,since you don't see Tungsten necklaces often.BUT, it is perfect!!!! It is a strong,solid,HEAVY necklace. He absolutely loves it and it looks great on him.He gets compliments everytime he wears it. Thanks O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This necklace is so much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality,very nice necklace
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top