Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from New Braunfels, Tx.,  Aug 26, 2014

It is a beautiful ring. Only issue I have is the edges are kind of sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
franky
 May 2, 2015

my husband love this eventhough was big on his finger but still he show to every one and look so real!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L M
 May 2, 2015

My husband really likes his titanium Cubic Z comfort fit ring. It is comfortable and light. The accent of z diamonds compliment this ring and shines even in the dark light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like it but i got fat fingers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carrie Hutton
 Apr 24, 2015

My husband loves this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Apr 23, 2015

Look tarnished not as shiny as in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this morning because I have a really nice diamond band that I don't like wearing on a regular basis. This ring fit my exact needs in terms of look, fit, and durability. The diamonds on this morning or not as bright as on the picture but it is definitely stylish and has a nice h The diamonds on this ring are not as bright as on the picture but it is definitely stylish and has a nice pop to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to size
 Apr 10, 2015

My fiancé loved it and it fit Fairly well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband loved it! he has no problem using his hands or it being a bother. Very light weight and cool looking. no problem with with the shipping it was fast and easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 6, 2015

Item was return because it was too small. Do not have 50 charters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sometimes the Picture Isn't Enough
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 6, 2015

The picture was a very flattering version of this ring. The titanium is a much darker color than the picture and the CZs do not offer much sparkle. The ring is OK but certainly less than what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chicago,  Nov 12, 2014

Great ring for the price! I get compliments galore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought